Mukesh bhai came to visit Soniaji. I think he wud have offered to "sponsor" some MPs. In return for 250 crores he might be awarded govt tender worth thousands of crores. Mukesh has acquired his fathers business skills........
The commis enjoyed last four years.They praised UPA is better than BJP.They said they are united..Now they understood..to get vote from kerala and bangal. they need to oppose USA.otherwise they wont get muslim votes.Commis are the real communals in india. Opposing everything at first and accept the same after 10 years ,the normal behaviour of commis.
RE:4 years enjoyed..Give next one year to others
by sentil on Jul 14, 2008 07:24 PM Permalink
wht do u say abt BJP. Do you thnk they r opposing the deal to muslim votes ?
RE:4 years enjoyed..Give next one year to others
by RAVEENDRAN on Jul 14, 2008 07:53 PM Permalink
BJP opposes not bcoz they are anti US. Left oppos bcoz they behave like they are anti US so that they can get Muslim vote. In kerala they ask the Muslim leag Union Minister to resign saying the N-deal is anti-muslim(not as ant-national)
May I know what principle Mr.Bardhan got? They are now siding with Mayawati, who is trying to wriggle out of the disproportionate case. Who knows commis have been promised something by her in return. All politicians swear that they have coiuntry's interest first. Look at this? Principles and politics - they are worst than prostiutes. This country has been doomed by these unscrupulous fellows, who for vote bank do not mind having criminals and corrupt with them solely to fill numbers.
RE:UPA Buying MPs
by varun on Jul 14, 2008 07:25 PM Permalink
@ Pranab was that a sarcastic comment? else i msut say thats the most stupid defence one could ever give!
Long time back,In one of the UP college or University , Principal received an application from an applicant. He had doubt by seeing the application, In one of the column father name mentioned as sastry. He asked the applicant , whether the father is Prime minister of India. The student said " Yes", But give the admission based on my merit, not by my father's position, He strictly instructed me not get admission by misusing his name. The PM is none other than Our former PM Lal Bagadhur sastry.
Think about the present neta's of the Grand old party.How they are running the present day affairs
RE:To become an MP you need to spend minimum 5 crores
by rajesh s prajapati on Jul 14, 2008 07:21 PM Permalink
Alas, he is no more --- nor are the principles by which we admired him!
It is very big shame to the nation. That this type of things are happening. Better Dissolve the Govt and go for fresh elections. There should be sudden Change in the entire election System where there should be only 2 parties. 1)Ruling and another Opposition party who can be allowed to rule one by one for a time frame of 2 years. By doing so the parties will not play dirty games to get into power and will not oppose the good projects which is good for people and taking India to the next stage. Corrupted and selfish politicians like Karuna,Gowda,Lalu,Ramdoss cannot put their demand infront ahead of people's goodness with less no of MPs they have. SOME BODY HAVE TO PUT THIER HANDS UP AND THERE SHOULD BE SOME REVOLUTION
Communists are the culprits by withdrawing support to UPA Government after Honeymooning
with Congress for four years.Nuke deal is quite
good for India and many well meaning Indians
knows that,It there any one more competent than
Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam the FATHER OF MISSILES,He clearly stated in favour of it.Why Communists fail to understand.China and Russia have happily signed the Nuke deals and Communists should take a Leaf from them.
Communists will certainly lose many MP seats
for their folly.Veteran Jyothi Basu counsel has
also fallen on Deaf ears.Communists are responsible are sorry state od things,they are originators of Hourse trade .
RE:Bardan should know Communists are culprits !
by raju kannan on Jul 14, 2008 07:28 PM Permalink
look arround.. try realize good thigs..good personality..think without bias.. sure then you will change your uderstandings..