Total 378 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
deal or no deal
by Chitresh Adlekha on Jul 14, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink 

bjp will rule india after next election

What he said is true but why he is talking now?
by slicktiger on Jul 14, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is obvious that Congress stands for Con and greese(masters of manipulation). But Where was Bardan and Karat past 4 years and how much were they paid to be part of UPA? Atleast come out with names or file a case in supreme court. What is the law doing when such a big leader of opposition accusing the M.Ps. Is n't this a shame on our Constitution and Democracy?

RE:What he said is true but why he is talking now?
by Navratan Sethia on Jul 14, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
power broker of comrades yechury is again speaking in amar singh language for support congress.

UPA buying MPs, charges Bardhan
by aditi ravi on Jul 14, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Bardhan know this rate , the first duty of as a citizen of India is to file a criminal FIR against Congress Party President.

Why is he not doing that ?

Does Mr.Bardhan need the where about of the police station near by ??

He must file a case immidiatly and should not fool us

RE:UPA buying MPs, charges Bardhan
by Chitresh Adlekha on Jul 14, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
proof kaha se layege.
india mein har koi kuch bhi bol sakta hai

I have not seen 25 crores
by purna on Jul 14, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. X asked a respectable looking girl whether she was prepared to spend a night with him for Rs. 1 crore. She agreed. He then asked her "Will you do that for Rs. 100?" The girl retorted, "How can you ask sucha question, I am a respectable girl". Mr. X concluded, "Your reputation is already established. We are only discussing the rates!"

Buying mps is nothing new. Why is he shouting now?

RE:RE:RE:I have not seen 25 crores
by amit hasija on Jul 14, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right.

RE:I have not seen 25 crores
by RAVEENDRAN on Jul 14, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
You are correct

RE:I have not seen 25 crores
by slicktiger on Jul 14, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
good one. appreciate it .

Communist never had any principles
by Mohammed basheer on Jul 14, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are ready to do anything for the sake of party. They are devoid of any values. Take any communist govt. in the world, any communist ruler. Did anyone stand for values? When did communist started preaching values. They just slaughter people in kerala and in my home district kannur. BJP and congress has better values than communist anyday.

RE:Communist never had any principles
by RAVEENDRAN on Jul 14, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
Basheer,
you are a muslim and how you admit BJP?

can we throw this comunist out of country
by sudharshan kumar on Jul 14, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yes mr great bardhan, how much u got when u suporting upa. i will tell u got more then 200 crores. ok

RE:can we throw this comunist out of country
by marri yadaiah on Jul 14, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
Mr Bardan

what is the your plan after genral poll

by RAVEENDRAN on Jul 14, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
to support cong again and make the water muddy so that they can catch fish.

by marri yadaiah on Jul 14, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Mr Bardan

why you are give support to congress?
why you are withdraw support?

by marri yadaiah on Jul 14, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
Mr Bardhan

Why you are give support to congress, why you are withdraw support at nearest og genral pole,

by Dara sooden on Jul 14, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
Kill one million Devils then then you get ONE POLITICIAN.... Mr Barthad you are 'No Exception' stop fooling yourself

drama for mind divert from inflation
by bunty s on Jul 14, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink 

this all drama to mind divert from inflation rate after election congress and communist make govt again

Left's hypocracy
by SANJEEV KUMAR on Jul 14, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left follows ideology: fine. The question is Can they consider their idelogy to be above national interests? A deal that's clearly loaded in India's favour is obsessively opposed by Left- just because US is involved !! And the less said about Left making noises about India's independant foreign policy. For Half-century after independance, India was junior-partner to USSR/Communist-block, and that's considered OK ?? And what about Left supporting Mayawati (who has 96-properties), Left's amnesia on corruption.

RE:Left's hypocracy
by Halum on Jul 14, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
and how do you know it is going to be india's favour...? mr know how...? just because you know how to write in english does not prove you have a brain...lol

RE:Left's hypocracy
by rajesh prajapati on Jul 14, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Read the nuclear deal on the net and let me know the clauses that are anti-Indian and unpatriotic !

funding by MDA
by G U R U on Jul 14, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink 

Mukesh bhai came to visit Soniaji. I think he wud have offered to "sponsor" some MPs. In return for 250 crores he might be awarded govt tender worth thousands of crores. Mukesh has acquired his fathers business skills........

Total 378 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>