It took less than one week for the entire political situation to turn tops turvy. It may take less than one week for things to turn topsy turvy once again. If yesterday's foes are friends today, the same could change to opposite too. Glory could be short lived. So, these people should use their status with utmost care.
Everything said and done about Mayawati,one has to appreciate that in a state like UP she has come to power. It was only a one person show like V.P. Singh in his 50's who won against the congress having a day and night campaign. Pressurising Congress to throw her out of power is a consitutional blunder because she is not an ordinary politician but has a backing of large number of suppressed people. SP and Congress should think twice to put her out of CM's office. The Nepal Maoists may enter the scenario and UP may come under the grip of Naxalites. Naxalities have gone to south even into Karnataka.
The so called secular people they will raise the issue and excite the fandamental people so that tension should create. As a political party BJP will take one stand(Support). Then these so called secular parties blame BJP.This is the drama going on since independence. These so called secular parties are in real fundamentalist
Mr. Mulayam is still feeling the pinch deeper inside after he lost to Mayawati in Assembly elections of UP.He is doing this with frustation and it is clear Mulayam has lost the grounds and will repeatedly doing these things even in the months to come.
The states UP and BIHAR have been a cancer on India's polity. Anyone who can develop the illiterate bhaiyaas of UP and BIHAR should be awarded the nobel prize. The present lot of clowns like Mulayam Singh , Amar Singh and Mayawati are equally corrupt,inefficient and parasites who are busy drinking the wealth of once rich UP
One woman and 5 man/woman army. If only Mayawati accepts to support Nuclear deal, Army of all these strong top leaders will lick her feet like pet dogs. WE WANT TO SEE CONGRESS WORD OUT OF INDIA. ALSO QASIM, YOUR GREAT MUGALAI MUSLIMS COULD NEVER FIGHT THE BRAVE HINDU RAJAHS & THEIR ARMY DIRECTLY. ONLY THRU DECIEPT, CHEATING & BRIBING SOMEONE. MUGHALS WERE THE WORST PREDECESSORS (CONGRESS) WHO PERFECTED THE ART OF CORRUPTION, CHEATING, ETC., MUCH BEFORE THE CONGRESS OF PRESENT DAY. THAT IS WHY TIPPU SULTAN COULD NOT GET THE SUPPORT OF NIZAM OF HYDERABAD, TO FIGHT AGAINT THE BRITISH. WELL DONE NIZAM; YEOMEN SERVICE TO INDIA & HINDUS. ABOVE ALL, SAME PRINCIPLE OF DECEIPT, MOST FAVOURITE OF MUGHALS, WAS FOLLOWED BY NIZAM, BEING DESCENDANT OF MUGHALS. SEVERAL PEOPLE SAY THAT ISLAM IS VALID FOR 1400 YRS, AS PER QURAN. BEST SOLUTION FOR GLOBAL PROBLEMS, IF IT IS CORRECT.
That shameless creature that goes under name of Amar Singh should realize that his demand shows nothing else but the fact that he nothing more than a panderer (Political P1mp!) He wants the Centre to dismiss a government that has full majority in UP. A government that the people of the state gave a clear mandate to rule the state. He has also forgotten that a year ago the Left parties that he has now deserted saved the skin of his boss Mulayam Singh Yadav when the UPA government was getting ready to use 356. Politics is Politics but by even suggesting this Amar Singh has revealed that the morals that drive him are the same that drive street goondas and dacoits if not some other gentlemen who are into viler professions.
RE:God help this country !
by Tamal Basu on Jul 14, 2008 06:22 PM Permalink
But what about amassing hundreds of crores of public money? Certainly a school teacher in her earlier life can not make such wealth without looting public excheqer. Kudos to Dalit Rani.
RE:Forget all this politics
by smarak on Jul 14, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
Dont ever call me Bhai. I feel pity on u people seeing ur sorry state of affairs in the world. Some of u people resort to violence in the name of a book call quaran (what erver that may be and I am least bothered about that) and kill people like monsters. because of that all of ur sect suffer. fell sorry for ur people. forget about ruling. atleat secure a chance for urself to survive in this earth.
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
qasim i think ur a mohajir from pakistan who has wrongly come to indian site. i understand the garbage country like pakistan doesnt have any chat site please leave. secondly forget of controlling this country and dividing the hindus and muslims of this country
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:23 PM Permalink
if even muslims think about controlling this country not a single muslim will be alive. even if hindus have caste differences but when question of country they are united and will fight united
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
qasim go wash ur face in salt water. how can parasites rule this country. they can only destroy.
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:06 PM Permalink
qasim killings innocent people destroying temples forceful conversions is not ruling its destroying.if u had ruled u would ruled with harmony and peace. not with swords and betrayal. secondly it required a maratha warrior like Chatrapati Shivaji maharaj, prithviraj chauhan to stop mughal raiders.
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:14 PM Permalink
thats sad thing about this country no worried is about majority all want to appease minority plus we channels NDTV,CNN_IBN people like barkha dutt, mulayam singh,javed akhtar shabana azmi, teesta setalvad who are ruining this country.
by trikarn on Jul 14, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
if that happens we shall show ur place, ie kick u out, hindus get an avatar purush whenever such parasites attack them.
RE:RE:RE:Forget all this politics
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:25 PM Permalink
qasim i think ur a mohajir from pakistan who has wrongly come to indian site. i understand the garbage country like pakistan doesnt have any chat site please leave. secondly forget of controlling this country and dividing the hindus and muslims of this country
by jatin paranjpe on Jul 14, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
qasim are those who feel no body wants to accept their religion and start killing people or forcefully convert them.not us.
by jawahar peter on Jul 14, 2008 06:43 PM Permalink
coward religians make people cowards and terrorists. islam and hinduism catholism all evilistic idol/kaba/immaculateMary. only Jesus can save humanity from sin.