Total 218 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mayawati we are with you
by Abhi Bhat on Jul 14, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati is capable and fearless leader. Tell me one replacement for her if she is not CM?? (other than Kalyan Singh who is still away and dont know why)
Maya should just declare assets and donate all excess. Then she will get blessings from poor and that counts more than other politicians handshake. You will get votes as well.
It is normal to see these troubles. It will pass.

RE:RE:RE:Mayawati we are with you
by VISHWANATHA on Jul 15, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
then you are saying if dalit can do murder. then no one should question? it is shame

RE:Mayawati we are with you
by Abhi Bhat on Jul 14, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink
and yes, just dont dont dont start supporting the deal with usa. That will bring double trouble later to you. Maya you are great. From now onwards just think what Lal Bahadur would have done. Just do that.

RE:Mayawati we are with you
by dengudubabai on Jul 15, 2008 02:50 AM  Permalink
She aint gonna declare her "Real Assets" She has golden potty made for her private bath room it seems .....do u feel she will stop shetting everymorning ? for an ordinary dalit living in jhopad patti to such a fancy bunglows she will never declare the luxury which shes enjoying.

Rahulbaba...what a joke
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 14, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tere baap ka country hai kya??

RE:Rahulbaba...what a joke
by dengudubabai on Jul 15, 2008 02:51 AM  Permalink
Rahul Baba ek Dhabha nahi chala saktha woh desh ko kya chalayega ..........hehehehe

RE:Rahulbaba...what a joke
by sandeep jhamb on Jul 14, 2008 10:53 PM  Permalink
wherever ye saala Rahulbaba has gone for campaining Congress being made like a bhikhari baba losing that state.

Now my prediction
by Lucky B on Jul 14, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I predict Nazarwala will be given two crore rupees next week by Mayawati to write these kind of articles.

Stakes with elections are heavy !
by SS Kumar on Jul 14, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One sincerely hopes the Congress scrapes thro' the no confidence motion next week. If it loses, the country is going to lose heavily. The pre- poll surveys have clearly indicated that both UPA & NDA will get between 180-190 seats with no one getting an absolute majority. We will again be witness to an era of horse trading and weekly instability. I wish the people elect at least one party with absolute majority so that it can rule unruffled for the next 5 years. We have all seen as to what nuisance in governance lesser elements like Mayawati, Chandra Babu, Jaya- lalitha, Mamta Bannerjee can create if they have the slightest bargaining power with the Centre.
Frankly, I am worried.

RE:Stakes with elections are heavy !
by Srikanth on Jul 14, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
Dont worry kumar and no way these surveys succeeds. Congress is now putting all money in the MP race and they can get it from corporate houses where Amar singh is liasing with.
We don't have any control over this like the president election and this is similar to that one.

Freak Article
by Hell Boy on Jul 14, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink 

I dont know wht this guy is talking about is he trying to support Mayawati saying that she is a great minister, she is just aother nonsense like the SP were once and she is not less corrupt then them, if the sahara company would have dontated her huge sums then she would not have gone after them, she is as impure as she can be, why is al the money that she has been donated is in her accountn if she is a true leader of the dalits and poor why didnt she used even a quarter of that money for them, instead she is busy using the government money or our money in erecting her own statues. she is just as nonsense as SP was, now she is coming out with statements like who is doing waht against her where is her account what has she done for the people in this case she will shift the blame on center that they didnot allocate proper funds for development, she didnt had any funds for development but she got the donations to shott up her bank balances and assets. As far as the communal riots go they wont be at all helpful for UP and nor for India. I think UP needs a big change and once UP changes I think whole India will see a change, but this politicians sont want that to happen as that would lead them to losing their votebanks. Mayawati I think she needs to go she is a liablility on UP, but the question still remains who would be the right person for UP.

Price for Samajwadi support = Oust Mayawati
by Arumugham on Jul 14, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink 

What a shame. People of India were cheated. Nobody bothers about the Nation. Everybody wants to do business politics. Poeple must realise and vote in coming Elections be it Lok Sabha or Assembly.

Biased Columnist
by Red Pascal on Jul 14, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink 

How rediff allows such coulumnists is a mystery, for example this one's only job is to suck up to Mayawati and sing her praises, last time he was singing paens in praise of her Sahara demolition and calling it a trailer,and now that the show is on the other foot he is calling for communal disturbance as a reaction to something that has not even happened. from the "psuedonym" one can assume that the faithful is a part of Maya's coterie, rediff would be well advised to keep such blatantly biased columnists off thier pages

home made food is good ... believe me
by seema juhi on Jul 14, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink 

uff..............ufff...............ufff..... tired of politics will some one tell them to stop these low grade politico stand. and let me tell them some recipes to cook nice food for their families. Specially MAm Mayawati and AMar Singh, ANd rasgullas for KARAT

Mayawati and BJP
by murli nair on Jul 14, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink 

Perhaps the BJP can dictate terms now !

Total 218 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>