This nazarwala why is so much worry about MAYA who has collected money by corrption on name of of poor donors. Dont favor any corrupt politicion MAYA or mulaym or anyother. I request Rediff dont post Biased article.
RE:mulayam outside: looter inside
by thebedazzled on Jul 21, 2008 10:28 AM Permalink
Thanks for the report from Pakistan. Stop spreading fear of west. West has no say in India to harm any Muslim. If that happens, we all will stand with Muslims forgetting our differences. We are Indians.
All these kala-bulee is for the sake of just 10% max of total energy at a total cost of 3 lakh crores of rupees scheduled to be spent in 20 years crippling the financial system of India. The waste disposal and safety against radiation hazard is the biggest problem -technically and financially. Twenty years from now Uranium will be a rare material!! The congress is in for any kind of back-door deal to gain support from anybody in the parliament.
I hope there are some congress men still there who can influence the leadership to change the attitude. It is unpardonable to divide society vertically for the sake of a N-deal -'sign-off' of our sovereignty and freedom. All the good works done by congress will be made opaque by this single act. Let the present congress leaders emulate the old generations of congress leaders who lead freedom movement. At the moment I can only pray to God to give them sense and allow them to think without prejudice and biases.
Why this 'undue haste'?
Let a VIDURA be born in congress to guide them.
Prestige of an individual is nothing when we talk of NATIONAL INTEREST.
Dear Friends, it is well know fact that every election needs money. Ruling parties can get money through developmental work’s percentage. But it is not always sufficient and they need some big financers. In last election, Congress was in opposition but came into power through Petrodollars of Oil-for-Food Scam and made Mr.Natwarsingh External Minister. This time, Congress is dying to in-cash American dollars through this nuclear deal. Earlier, NDA (BJP) got some percentage in American dollars to initiate dialogue about this deal. Their leader Mr.Pramod Mahanjan was in-charge of this financial boosting. He was murdered by his own brother for such financial matters. Thus, every party is trying to get financial support for contesting the election. Unfortunately, due to caste bias Bahenji has to face Disproportionate Property (DP) cases. Mr.Sharad Pawar is the richest MP in current parliament with declared assets of Rs.1000 crores but nobody dare to open CBI cases of DP against him. The current DP cases are meant to restrict Bahenji’s movement all over India in coming general elections. So Bahenji has to handle finances very cleverly after all she has to manage election of not only UP but rest of the India.
RE:Bahenji has to manage her finances well
by MGR Fan on Jul 16, 2008 07:35 PM Permalink
Whatever you say, the fact is that BSP has made gains in voteshare because it worked for a dalit-forward caste alliance.
BSP's future and Mayawathi's ambitions will be fulfilled only if dalits and forward castes come into a social alliance. People like you who hate forward castes will only derail the BSP train.
RE:Bahenji has to manage her finances well
by thebedazzled on Jul 21, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
Why are u writing non sense here. Who told u NDA got dollars for initiating the deal? Who said Natwar Singh shared his Kickback money with congress. U are giving birth to all false rumors for no reason and without any sense.
Behen Mayawati is making a mistake in trusting the Commies. The leftists are useless. They keep talking about poor people but never do anything for them. They talk about the weaker sections and make them weaker. They keep saying worker, worker, but never do any work.
Behenji, beware of the commies.
Just because temporarily they seem to be against your foes, the SP, don't go with them. They are all white-skinned, cross belt wearing Brahmins.
They will never ever understand the problems of the weaker sections of India, namely, the native Indians.
They are the most Manuvadi of all the Manuvadis in India.
RE:RE:Mis-step
by sunilkumar on Jul 16, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
but dear manju, there is a golden opportunity now. maya and left and few other smaaler and components of NDA can form govt and maya can be PM. BJP will happily support fron outside. if this opportunity is lost it will take another 5-10 yes for her to be PM
RE:RE:RE:Mis-step
by Manjula A on Jul 18, 2008 10:28 AM Permalink
No, this is a rotten opportunity. Let it take 20 years if it will. But that has to be with good allies or on her own.
RE:Mis-step
by MGR Fan on Jul 16, 2008 07:34 PM Permalink
Oh will you stop your stupid crap, Mayawathi made it to power in UP because of Dalit - Bramin social alliance and she will never forget that she needs bramins on her side to march ahead. your daydreaming of a nazi style BSP is just that, dreams, BSP will gain more seats only by a dalit-forward caste social alliance. People like you can find employment with VCK and pen poems and write hateful slogans against forward castes.
Alarming... the article implies that Congress and SP will "engineer" communal riots so that President's Rule can be imposed in U.P. after ousting Mayawati. I had always suspected that the so-called "secular" parties are using "secularism' as a tool to win elections. I hope muslims, the RSS and VHP, will show better intelligence to defeat these designs by these political parties. Through common sense and patience, communal riots can be avoided. Please do not play into the hands of the power-hungry parties and their ruthless brokers.
There is one word - morality in life. Gandhi ji said morality in public life. He meant morality in public life. Do the Indian leaders know this word. NO, They know only one word - Power = by hook or crook. There was a time when UP was known for its repertoire of Indian culture, supplier of Prime MInisters to India and Nepal, cradle of civilization. Today it is the hotbed of corruption, nepotism, lawlessness, dacoity, and what not courtesy all the leaders of today, irrespective of their party lable. God save this country.
I found this is a most stupid and baseless story u can not right a story like this, its only good for movies. What is return favouring Mayawati and only on if this else like condition. Please right some thing good
RE:Price for Samajwadi support = Oust Mayawati:-Most Stupid
by Anand Hariharan on Jul 15, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
you first learn to WRITE something RIGHT
by Guest on Jul 16, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
mr praful its not a baseless story as u say. Sp will get all cases of IT on amar, mulayam, sahara etc removed and also will get false cases hoisted on maya. they are sure to scheme ousting maya.
by praful nikam on Jul 16, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
What u saying about maya, this maya already with congress,BJP and now in third front, she is a part of goverment till UP election, From where maya got so much money she is openly selling party tickets, and if LEFT saying BJP is communal BSP playing open cast politics DALIT now Brahmin is we need such politicians, Maya is doing same thing in UO for mulayam and amar nothing new................
res[ect for and maintenance of constitution, nuclear treaaty, reservation for backward class, the roles of public/private enterprises in nation building, security/defense of the nation, foreign policy are the sort of issues that there should be consensus and no two different opinion from the major political parties. and the issues should not be diluted and to seek the continuation and or dismssa of government.
Six month back same MayaWati enjoying dinner with Sonia. That time in MayaWati view Sonia is good friend, now when Taj Corridore case reopen how can Sonia become evil person ? Tell this stupid story to uneducated UP people, only they can believe & vote you.