Total 310 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
tiger200002
by SIMBA on Jul 12, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THOUGH I DONT BELEIVE ALL THAT RSS DOES....THEY ARe 100% RIGHT HERE...WELL IT HAS PROVEd CONGRESS ARE ALSO VERY BIG LIERS....

RE:tiger200002
by R K on Jul 12, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink
Atleast some one reads the full article and do not get carried away by the headlines.
thanks

Nuclear Deal
by Gurumurthy PS on Jul 12, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The name of the topic which nuclear deal which is not clear to every citizen of this country.What is the need to hurry through since our P.M. and President of the U.S.A. is numbered.Our P.M. wants to maintain his personal prestigebefore U.S.President.This dealhas prompted Mr. Amar Singh to mention that Shri Advani is great enemy than Mr. Bust. Is this statement is made of national interest or words poured out of opporunitism.We are going topre iindependence where some nawabs acted agents for foreign power. This is one of the reason why we have not progressed because of internal bickerkings of this cheap politicans. Let God only save our country.
P.S.Gurumurthy, Chennai

RE:Nuclear Deal
by cynic on Jul 12, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
he he do you know what is development economics? Our PM is a world-acknowledged development economics ? what credentials do you have Gurumurthy ? are you a typical Software coolie ?. If not for PVN Rao and Manmohan Singh, nobody would have been message boarding.

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:11 AM  Permalink
And your point is?

by R K on Jul 12, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink
it is not the duty of god to save us when we ourselves are the creators of this mess. god will interfere if the mess is because of him.
we the citizens have to decide what is good for us and what we really expect the political parties to deliver rather than push some pet,useless, fancy ideologies on us.

by Gopal on Jul 13, 2008 04:48 AM  Permalink
Good thought Mr.Gurumurthy
The problem here is that the ruler is an economist. Economics is one of the tools to rule the country. The rulers do not have this feeling. The ruler should be able to coordinate the many tools like economics to achieve good governance.
Look at the tragedy. The papers are moved without passing through democratic processes.
The government should have allowed a detailed debate in the media and parliament before going to sign the deal. Here, a declaration was made in Washington allowing US to legislate an act which could be made applicable to India. What is the term to be used for this clever act?

BJP shouldn't be pro-Left
by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Jul 12, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever the realpolitik, the BJP shouldn't ever support the Left but the Congress on the nuke deal. Understandng and cooperation between the two mainstream parties is called for in the national interests. After all, the Left has been long since sold out to China. If there is a broader agreement and coordination between the Cong and the BJP on broader issues of national importance, it would augur well for our democracy and help in isolating the Left and cutting it to size.

RE:BJP shouldn't be pro-Left
by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
BJP & Left r the only parties, which hv some principles. all others r either controlled personally like SP (Mulayam), TC (Mamata), AIADMK (Jailalitha), BJD (Navin Patnaik), BSP (Mayawati), RLD (Ajit Singh), NCP (Sharad Pawar) etc. or controlled by a dynasty like Congress (Sonia Parivar), JD (S) (Devegouda Parivar), RJD (Lalu Parivar), Shiv Sena (Bal Thakre Parivar), Akali (Badal Parivar), NC (Farook Abdulla Parivar), DMK (Karunanidhi Parivar) etc.

Why do u want RSS not to tell the truth? Whatever is mentioned in the article is fully correct. The alliance between Congress & Left was fully opportunistic, now that with Mulayam even more opportunistic. What is the reason for rushing for the deal, when the next President will also sign the deal as it is very lucrative for their businessmen? Why MMS did not hurry up earlier, if the deal was so good?

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink
Ram Sharma,
Kuch to SHARM KARO.Suddenly left bashers have become left lovers? Now Leftists have become pro-India. Earlier, like you there have been many left bashers on rediff who have gone to ultimate extent calling leftists as commies, anti-national, Chinese chamchas and what not, etc.,etc, etc. Now that Chief knickerwala has praised them, it would be in fitness of things that all such left bashers on rediff lick all the vomit they have poured on leftists or better still drown in their own vomit. Please confirm which option you have selected

RE:RE:BJP shouldn't be pro-Left
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:14 AM  Permalink
Asrani:

Obviously you would want no one to say what he sees happening around him...

Keep it up... you mould well under Gandhis...

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:46 PM  Permalink
kittigadu,
Your message has been deleted. Now others will not know what an idiotic and crazy person you are.

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
Right Asrani is a nice name. You must be looking as stupid as that comedian who shares your name. Atleast he acts stupid, but you are genetically one. Why wait for Advani, we do not want you here. Go back to your homeland. Stockholm syndrome is not a disease you moron. It is like being stupid. If we go by your definition of a "disease", you suffer from two incurable ones - being stupid, and suffering from Stockholm syndrome.

by cynic on Jul 12, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
RSS and BJP are strange bedfellows.

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:13 AM  Permalink
"Why do you want RSS not to tell the truth?" -- was the original question from Ram. Which you deflected like Pranab Mukherjee

Good on you... you have learnt a lot from Congress

by R K on Jul 12, 2008 09:52 PM  Permalink
BJP has said right from beginning they will not support the nuclear deal which congress want to push through. Left said they will not because it involves US. there is no change of stand in these two parties. congress wants it at any cost to save its face from other problems plauging the country.
BJP and Left parties cannot go together. this is not the first time they both oppose anyting together, although reasons for opposing are different. If BJP is elected to power one can be sure to see the nuclear deal going through without any murmer. Now they have to pull down the congress at any cost.
KIndly read the article carefully. It is not about BJP and Left. It is the assessment of RSS why left is pulling out of the alliance and what are the reasons? is it justified. thats all. since they are doing it without taking sides, they can advise BJP to devise an appropriate strategy as to how to counter congress, left and other parties in UPA alliance during election and may be eventually come out with more seats to form a government. Isnt that a better thing?

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
RK, do you think all mullahs, converted rice christians, and other assorted fools here will understand the nuances you point out. No for them any excuse to bash the RSS is good enough.

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
Asrani,

You yourself reported my message for abuse, because you did not want others to see an accurate description of yourself. Do you want me to post it again ??

by Indian on Jul 13, 2008 05:35 AM  Permalink
rightly said chaddi (knicker wala), do u leave any opportunity to criticise others. U guys r hypocrates, now after cursing left u will kiss their feet to form a communal govt

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink
Fake Indian:

What is a communal govt?

by kitttigadu on Jul 13, 2008 06:03 AM  Permalink
het katlu, we willnot form alliance with two kinds of scum - Jehadis (like yourself and the muslim league), Communists (like our comrade Sahadevan) and low IQ inferior morons (like Asrani here, and Rahul Gandhi), we might offer them a little pat on the back (like present article in the organizer), or a danda (the gujarat riots), but never an alliance with scum

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
kitttigadu,
It appears my messages have got your goat and you are fuming at your mouth. Control your BP or you will drop dead and then if you are a Hindu, Ram Naam Satya Hai, Murda Bada Mast Hai. RIP.
Before that write a nasty note to rediff for deleting your messages. Does it make you feel an idiot?

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink
Our resident idiot asrani thinks that his stupid messages irritate me. Do you realize that I playing with you like a cat plays with a rat, a man handling a monkey, or a dhobi handling his donkey. Playing you is fun for me, some cheap entertainment while I finish crapping in my bathroom and go onto something serious. You can get all upset and cry over it all day.

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
Asrani. I will be back tomorrow same time. Do be there to be played by me and provide me some free entertainment.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink
kitttigadu
Are you a man or a woman or somwhere in between?
Have a look at yourself after you have stopped crapping in bathroom. If you are somewhere in between, really do something serious and get converted to one side. If you are a man, playing with me makes you GAY.

RE:RE:BJP shouldn't be pro-Left
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:16 AM  Permalink
Asrani:

Good.. you are keeping EXACTLY in the Gandhi way of debating.... ridicule the opponent when you have absolutely nothing worthwhile to say..

You obviously mould well under the Gandhis..

Why Karat waited for 4 years?
by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 12, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont understand why RSS unnecessarily poking its nose where Left was clearly part of UPA government all along except for this one issue. India is facing issues like inflation, corruption, lack of basic infrastructure, water problems, food scarecity, high cost of living, Petrol price hike...all are gift of UPA government which was extensively supported by Left for more than 4 years.

Let us not pretend Left stands for principles etc...

RSS must mind its business otherwise all good work so far done by BJP will be nullified if they side with Left.

RE:Why Karat waited for 4 years?
by R K on Jul 12, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
You seem to have not read the full article, chola. RSS did a good assesment of congess party and its mind set. Left would have anyway left the alliance by this time because they dont want to face the electorate when prices r going high everyday, situation is worse. they dont want to take any responsiblity. congress want to escape from this mess they created and carried on with left parties for 4.5 years. Ask bith karat and manmohan why they are adamant at their stand only at this time. u get two different set of answers. both selfserving.
RSS assement is of good value to the BJP leaders and they will definitely exploit the chinks in the armours of left parties, congress and other regional parties supporting anyone of the above two. this is where RSS is playing a good role. looking through saffronised glass to see what color they want to see and paint it with the same color, they did not do it. appreciate them for that. What RSS is doing right. BJP will benefit if they take the right cues from this assessment. there is nothing to be ashamed about it. anyway BJP and Left can never be on the same boat while ruling. Right?

by joseph s on Jul 12, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
Guys, i don't understand your points of arguments.

Food scarcity, high cost of living, petrol hike. Is this because of the government??????
unless you're stayinng in remote jungles of africa. Come on man, have a matured thinking.

Prices are high due to Oil price rise in the world market not due to government, cost of living is high because India is getting developed. If you want to live in a developed country, you have to pay the price. Nobody will serve you free lunches.

If the government control all the external investments( that means essentially no developments). You same people will make noise, India is not developing, no basic infrastructure, government's not helping, India is poor.

If you want to enjoy all these luxuries, you have to move towards globalization, that means, countries economy, inflation, standards of living is tied to external factors. And theres nothing much the government can do.

Do you think, people living in other countries don't face the same problem as you( except the oil producing countries, who are minting money with oil and building skyscrapers).
Come out of the cave man, don't simply blame the governments.

RE:RE:RE:Why Karat waited for 4 years?
by R K on Jul 12, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
everybody wants his point to be heard. it doenst matter if it has any relevance to the article that is under discussion.
Nobody seems to read the article.

RE:RE:Why Karat waited for 4 years?
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
So what exactly is the goverment responsible for ?? Its ministers enriching themselve ??

by ssss on Jul 12, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Ch0la M0dderf0cker,

Why don't you mind your business, instead of reading the whole article? If you have the right to expess, so does the RSS has. Bl0ody chamchas of South are so obsessed with the 1ncestu0us Congress/ S0nia that you want others not to even express their views... YOur kind of people are the real traitors. You are fine with the Leftists/ Commies/ Congies destroying the economy and nation in general. But your azz hurts when RSS makes its views public?

by Ester Astir on Jul 12, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
Dear ssss,
U don't have 2b so angry. After all, Chola meant that the Leftists are more dangerous than the Cong. He doesn't sound necessarily anti-RSS. RSS also requires at times some sane advice from its own wellwishers. Has it forgotten the slaughter of its members at the hands of the Marxist goons for decades in Kerala, and its badmouthing of RSS? Hasn't the Left thrown mud against so many stalwarts of our nation - whether of Congress, or of RSS /BJP, and of other spheres of national life? So also, the Left shouldn't have precipitated the matters over the nuke deal but on other issues that are of more urgency.

by Chola The Greatest in the Universe on Jul 13, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
Mr/Ms/../ SSS...You cant even mention your identity which one screwed up your ...er and you became a stinkint non-entity in this world.

Dont even talka bout South as you Northis allowed so many invasions from all over. Now you have given up Afgan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal ....Considering that South is far better dealing with enemies.

RE:RE:Why Karat waited for 4 years?
by Anup Nair on Jul 12, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink

Leftist Reds are the only dedicated and principled parties.

They are dedicated to the common man more than any other national parties, who only want to fill the pockets of industrialists and thereby stuff their pockets too.

BJP wwallas are CIA agents while the recent sold-outs to american interests,congress are just beginning to go the traitor way.

by Anup Nair on Jul 12, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink

WAHAAAAA...CHOLA THE GREATEST seems to be the frog in the well. Hasn't seen much of the world.

No wonder says, BJP has done some good work till now.

What good work??? coffin scam or accepting bribe on camera scandal?? please elaborate.

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink
what is this great "coffin scam". Pray tell me who made money on it, and if they did why the present government is quiet about it. We all heard of the Bofors scam, and how sonia has done an intricate dance involving Quattrochi, CBI, Madhav Solanki, etc. etc. to get out of it. We heard of the fodder scam when Lallo was put inside because of it. We all heard of Volker because Natwar was made a scapegoat and had to resign, and now he goes about telling people how he collected money only for Sonia Gandi. But what is this "coffin" scam. If it is such a big scam, how come nobody has been arrested, or chargesheeted or anything ?? Or does such a scam exist only to berate the BJP.

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 08:36 AM  Permalink
Nair:

Please keep quiet if you can. There is a saying for the likes like you -- "It is infinitely better to keep quiet and let others think you MIGHT be a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubts"..

;-)

by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
BJP & Left r the only parties, which hv some principles. all others r either controlled personally like SP (Mulayam), TC (Mamata), AIADMK (Jailalitha), BJD (Navin Patnaik), BSP (Mayawati), RLD (Ajit Singh), NCP (Sharad Pawar) etc. or controlled by a dynasty like Congress (Sonia Parivar), JD (S) (Devegouda Parivar), RJD (Lalu Parivar), Shiv Sena (Bal Thakre Parivar), Akali (Badal Parivar), NC (Farook Abdulla Parivar), DMK (Karunanidhi Parivar) etc.

Why do u want RSS not to tell the truth? Whatever is mentioned in the article is fully correct. The alliance between Congress & Left was fully opportunistic, now that with Mulayam even more opportunistic. What is the reason for rushing for the deal, when the next President will also sign the deal as it is very lucrative for their businessmen? Why MMS did not hurry up earlier, if the deal was so good?

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink
Ram Sharma,
Kuch to SHARM KARO.Suddenly left bashers have become left lovers? Now Leftists have become pro-India. Earlier, like you there have been many left bashers on rediff who have gone to ultimate extent calling leftists as commies, anti-national, Chinese chamchas and what not, etc.,etc, etc. Now that Chief knickerwala has praised them, it would be in fitness of things that all such left bashers on rediff lick all the vomit they have poured on leftists or better still drown in their own vomit. Please confirm which option you have selected

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
kittigadu,
What a fuuny and idiotic name?
have booked my ticket to Pakistan along with 82 years old budhavoo LK Advani. Just waiting for LKA to confirm his departure. Since you know lots of things about various sexually transmitted diseases from your personal experience, suggest you also join us since lots of people like you are afflicted in Pakistan also.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:56 PM  Permalink
kittigadu,
Your messages haves been deleted. Now others will not know what an idiotic and crazy person you are.

by Anup Nair on Jul 12, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink

Well said, prakash.

Knickerwallas do know to speak sense once in a while.

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:17 AM  Permalink
Unfortunately can't say even that about Asrani... :)

RE:The RSS now stands as a completely discredited body in front of millions of Indians.
by R K on Jul 12, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
You are wrong. You did not read the article. U just took a look at the headline. thats all.
If an organisation cannot do an honest assesment of what is happening, it is wrong. Peddling twisted facts to the cadres is even bigger mistake. Cadres have to be prepared to counter any offensive by opposition, for that they need some honest facts. it is easier for them to handle the gound situation then. that is how they won 11 out of 16 state elections in the last 3-4 years. RSS view is appreciated by many. they have called a spade a spade. thats all.
ur comment is misguided and u seem to have no patience to even read the full article. it shows ur complete ignorance of the facts presented in the article.

RE:The RSS now stands as a completely discredited body in front of millions of Indians.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:The RSS now stands as a completely discredited body in front of millions of Indians.
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
Good Good Ram Sharma,
Tomorrow you will ask commies to start worshiping Ram and Krishana or Commies will ask Sudarshan to forget religion and become atheist,
all in the garb of grabbing power by hook(Jinnah) or by crook(Karat) for 82 year old budhavoo LK Advani. Kissa Kursi Ka?

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:18 AM  Permalink
Does the name Amar Singh and Mulayam Singh Yadav ring a bell in the other Budavoo Manmohan Singh's mind?

by shanthipriya on Jul 12, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink
Vishnu Sharma, Aaap ka message padhke Aur ka naam padh ke sharam ho raha hai. I think you should read Panchathantram to improve your wisdom.

by ssss on Jul 12, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
Vishnu Sharma,

Tell us your real missionary name.

According to your logic, there should not be a Congress party, Communist party and any other party. Check history and you will find that the greatest sommersault players are from Congress/ Commies. The people who single handedly destroyed India more than Mughals/ Islamists & British/ missionaries are from Congress/ Commies/ DMK.

At least BJP/ RSS is clear that they will not pamper minorities and the minorities know that. Compare that with Congies/ Commie jokers... they pamper minorities, use their votes and lastly, they dump them. Look at Kashmir, Northeast, Kerala, Bengal....

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink
Vishnu Sharma,
Why are you abusing commies? Your mentor knickerwalas have decided to sleep with Karat today night onwards. And also garland Yechuri, Bardhan's photograph every day. Start doing the same thing.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink
kittigadu,
What a fuuny and idiotic name?
have booked my ticket to Pakistan along with 82 years old budhavoo LK Advani. Just waiting for LKA to confirm his departure. Since you know lots of things about various sexually transmitted diseases from your personal experience, suggest you also join us since lots of people like you are afflicted in Pakistan also.

by Anup Nair on Jul 12, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink

hey ssss, Whats your real name?? Whats the name your american master gave you??

We know you are either an american coolie or a CIA agent.

CIA is paying too much money to these pseudo-nationalists knickerwallas to promote american interests in India. No wonder there's inflation sky high.

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink
Yeah.. with your given IQ you would blame all inflation on BJP, when the Congress is ruling with Left being as much accountable for its 4 year misrule...
;-)

What communists did is like sharing the private honeymoon pictures
by shankar shekharan on Jul 12, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink 

when a relation goes haywire they are releasing all the honeymoon pictures public. This is very cheap way of handling this. It could have been much better if this act of congress was done four years back. Communists were doing backseat driving without any pain, only gains.

RSS/BJP and Left
by cynic on Jul 12, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

joining hands. Nothing more needs to be said about the bankruptcy of their ideas. Left is against Hindu culture, against religion and against the concept of god(religion is the opium of masses). RSS/BJP claims to represent Hindus and endeavours to reduce minorityism. There cannot be a more opportunistic and evil alliance. First Advani praises Jinnah the butcher of Hindus. Next Sudarshan praises Left, the butcher of Hindu religion

RE:RSS/BJP and Left
by Bhaumik on Jul 12, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
You forget both have fundemental similarities.

Communism once were defined by Stalinism, which is not very different from the Fas8ism/ Na8ism in which the RSS' ideology has its origin. Both are anti-individualistic doctinaire ideologies.

Both were evil. Only difference is that there is hope for the left because they have gradually turned into social democrats, similar to what has happened to the left in Europe, whereas RSS/ BJP is falling more and more into the likeness of their ideological progenitors.

And ha! RSS protecting Hinduism! its an Oxymoron. They do not understand Hinduism, and are bent on destroying its essence.

by ssss on Jul 12, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
Abey Bhaumick,

Once a Bong, always a Bong... once a Commie, always a commie... most Bongs have Chinese fathers.... so shut your mouth. Mind your mother nation: China.... India is for Indians not for the illegitimate Chinese children. Either go to Bangladesh or China to live like 3rd rate citizens.

Oxymoron my foot.... you are a moron.

by K K on Jul 12, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
What Advani said about Jinnah is true, whether you like it or not. It is not a question of praising Jinnah or condemning Jinnah. It is a question of telling the truth.
Advani said that Jinnah wanted a secular Pakistan. That is a true statement. Advani was in fact encouraging Pakistan to become a secular state and was citing that Jinnah had made a speech wanting a secular Pakistan.
The way I see it, Advani was just stating a fact. He was neither praising nor offending Jinnah.
If you cannot digest the facts thats fine, but stop whining about it already!

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
LK Advani calls Jinnah secular and all his political opponents in India pseudo secular. Wah Janab what a patriot. Just trying to grab PM's chair by hook(Jinnah) or crook(Karat). Kissa Kursi Ka?

RE:RE:RSS/BJP and Left
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 09:44 PM  Permalink
Asrani

Jinnah is secular by paki standards, Advani's opponents are pseudosecular by Indian standards, and you are a moron without any perception by any standards.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
kittigadu,
What an idiotic name? What are your standards gadu?

by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:20 AM  Permalink
Asrani:

You obviously have no counter-comment to kittigadu's points..

By the way your name is also very idiotic.... Angrezon ke zamaane ke jailor... ha ha ..
Aadhe idhar jao aadhe udhar jao baaki mere peechche aao.. :-) :-)

Dinno Kittigadu had done anything so idiotic ...
[Since you can become unnecessarily personal, everyone on this forum can do the same you little Asrani]

by R K on Jul 12, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink
u said it rightly. nobody here seems to read the article in question.

by cynic on Jul 12, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
which fact is more of relevance for India ? that Jinnah inspired speeches butchered Hindus or that he wanted to create a secular Pakistan. Anyhow the BJP sort of wants to create a Hindu rashtra, so isn't it stupid to expect Pakistan to become secular.

by K K on Jul 12, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
Cynic, it is absolutely a smart thing to encourage Pakistan to secularize. America has also been asking them to do the same. And guess what, they are now revamping the madrassas. They may not secularize. Ultimately they may need to be bombed out. Until then nothing wrong in trying.
In any case, you just a anti-hindu cynic. Your hatred for BJP, RSS, and Hindus is deeply ingrained in you.

by cynic on Jul 12, 2008 09:24 PM  Permalink
I am a Hindu dude, I do not subscribe to RSS/BJP ideology of physically eliminating minorities like in Gujarat.

by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 09:46 PM  Permalink
How sad, there are no more minorities left in Gujarat. How do you feel about the "minorities" burning 65 Hindus alive.

by R K on Jul 12, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
u did not read the article.
that is what ur comment says.
it is not a praise of left or their ideals. but what is the reason forced them to pull out of the alliance. is it wrong to come with a correct assesment? anyway RSS did it in their mouthpiece and that is for the staunch RSS cadres and to guide them in helping BJP to power in the coming elections. they did a great work. They did not claim this infront of the so called secular press for publicity, that has to be appreciated.
you seem to be too cynical.

by viswanatha seshadri on Jul 12, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink
You are right. There is an absolute bankruptcy of honesty in all sectors of indian politics. All our politicians are only time-serving self-power-seekers.

by cynic on Jul 12, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink
true, but there are some good personalities out there. I was especially happy that Rahul Gandhi is completely pro-deal. This is how you stand by your ideals even during crunch times, not like how BJP released terrorists who have later on butchered lots of innocent Hindus as well as Muslims lol.

by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink

As regards Jinnah, what Advani had said that Jinnah had said in Pakistan Parliament that the country should b secular. What is wrong in telling the truth? Advani did not say that Jinnah was not responsible for partition.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink
Ram Sharma,

Shame RSS
by Greens on Jul 12, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I hav had some respect towards RSS. Thought it stands for Nation. it is really shocks that they are really opportunistic like cheap indian political regional parties like JD.

RE:Shame RSS
by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:24 PM  Permalink
Ram Sharma,

by haider salman on Jul 12, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
RSS ONLY STANDS TO DIVIDE THE NATION, ENGINEERED ALL COMMUNAL RIOTS IN INDIA, DISTORTED IMAGE OF HINDUS GLOBALY, POLARISED INDIAN SOCIETY RESULTING IN INDIAN BRAND OF TERRORISM AND CONSEQUENTLY CAUSING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AS LOSS. HINDU BROTHERS SHOULD IDENTIFY THEIR ENEMY NO ONE.

by ssss on Jul 12, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
Haider Salman,

yes, and Islam, mohammed, SIMI, Majlis, Osama, terrorists, madrasas, bombs, 5 wives, suicide bombers stand for PEACE... Shabash mere pyare K@tuewey...

Your creeding is multiplying like rats in India without control... so we need some cats to finish them.

by Sathish N on Jul 12, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
They are still standing for the nation. Primary objective is to throw out the traitors who think Indian citizens are "others".

RE:Looks like RSS is no better than Communists in their outdated ideology.
by jack back on Jul 12, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
Are you one of those copycats? What you are saying is what Congis been saying from very beginning & what you did (openin new party) has been done by all this psueod congis like SP,BSP,DMK,JDS etc. I guess people will have to see one more symbol on the ballet for couple of more elections.And then!!!!!!!!~

by R K on Jul 12, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
nobody here seems to read anything fully. everybody is in a hurry to get noticed and out to come out with his biased comments. read the headlines, then comment. that is what is going on here.

by Sathish N on Jul 12, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
G-stringwalas totally caught off-guard.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
This is a chance for you, Satish. Just drop your knicker and since there is no chhaddi underneath, just go ahead showing all your dirty parts.

by Sathish N on Jul 12, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink
You don't even have to drop anything, your ugly parts are showing up from the sides. Now you know why everyone is vomiting seeing you.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
Satish,
Generate some fresh ideas if you have brain (which I doubt) instead of copying my messages to you and posting the same with some modifications.

RE:RE:Looks like RSS is no better than Communists in their outdated ideology.
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:22 AM  Permalink
Asrani:

I have seen your originality.... doesn't differ too much from the Gandhi way of thinking (the duplicate Gandhi I mean, so don't get too flattered)..

You obviously mould very well under the Gandhis

by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink
Ram Sharma,

A True secular values...
by jack back on Jul 12, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS has shown its pro-nation neutral value one more time. Eventhough Lefts have been very critical & staunch enemy of RSS, the later shows a true spirit of inclusiveness & nation first attitude.

This is just one more example. Historically, even before independence, RSS has shown such a progressive pro-national & true secular behaviour. At the time of either natural disaster or external aggression RSS has shown a full dedication to the people disregarding any subdivision of race,religion or belief.

This is precisely what bothers these psueo secular crooks.They just can not even match such moral values.They simply see a threat to their personal agenda & misguide the people against RSS.

RE:A True secular values...
by R K on Jul 12, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
you seem to have read the full text of what is published here. thanks man. atleast one guy here who read everything and then commented rightly.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
Jack,
What a turn around.
Suddenly left bashers have become left lovers? Now Leftists have become pro-India. Earlier,
like you there have been many left bashers on
rediff who have gone to ultimate extent calling leftists as commies, anti-national, Chinese chamchas and what not, etc.,etc, etc. Now that Chief knickerwala has praised them, it would be in fitness of things that all such left bashers on rediff lick all the vomit they have poured on leftists or better still drown in their own vomit. Please confirm which option you have selected

by jack back on Jul 12, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
Where do you see a turn around? Either you are an idiot can not understand or a crook who is trying to fool the people, Or may be little bit of both.

The point is when you see a blue you call it a blue & red a red.But the idea you believe in is if you like red, unconditionally it is right even if other colour is required. In otherwords what is good in RSS is good & that is what I pointed out.Same can be applied for all others.

When one evaluates a party you look at all aspects in proper contexts. I would always admire Reds for their dedication for upliftment of poor yet their narrow mindedness,stupid dogmas & rigid ideology is never right.Same way RSS can be analysed for individual point.

The problem with people like you is you are so closed minded & Congis are such crooks that they need people like you to destroy nation & fill their own pockets.

by Sathish N on Jul 12, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
We will drown you in every bodies vomit.

by Sathish N on Jul 12, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
You are not the one to decide the options. I will be floating in rose water after drowning you in vomit. How silly. You make up something and give two irrelevant options. Typical of a congressi chamcha.

Total 310 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>