Total 83 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
india shining
by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i remember bjp which was a ruling party launched INDIA SHINING campaign last time.are they going to appoint same foreign agency for thier campaign this time.
hahahahahahahahahahaha

RE:india shining
by Prem Mohan on Jul 12, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Can't you see the shenanigans of the Congress and the loony Left? I am afraid that the people of India will soon come to the conclusion that only the BJP represents the national interest.

by sss on Jul 12, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
what has this got to do with the article.
Go and do some facial

by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
it is all about impending elections.gowda with 3 seats is calling the shots.

RE:RE:india shining
by Prem Mohan on Jul 12, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
Can anyone with three seats call the shots? Gowda is a blot on the Indian nation.

by Shanker Shetty on Jul 12, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
patil bai, kasa kai?
ley shining kela tu?

ACTUALLY THEY ARE WAITING FOR QUOTE FROM CON AS WELL AS BJP AND LEFT
by Jayaprakash K on Jul 12, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink 

Gowda ji actually waiting for the quote from Cong, BJP & Left. Minimum quote is 25Crores. Which is higher will go for that, that is what Gowda ji said we will sit together and decide to vote for UPA or BJP or Left.

soniyajee
by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i love soniyajee i dont know why!its a great sight to see senior congressis trying thier best to impress upon soniyajee.she looks elegant graceful and well poised lady in cwc meetings.she reminds me of madame indira gandhijee.

RE:soniyajee
by Shanker Shetty on Jul 12, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
From where did she borrow Gandhi?????????
why don'tt you call yourself Aishwarya Gandhi???????????????

by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
if i happen to marry rahuljee i will become aishwarya gandhi

by Shanker Shetty on Jul 12, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
where did they borrow gandhi???????????

by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
long live Nehru Gandhi dynasty

by Prem Mohan on Jul 12, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
90% of Indians offer full support to Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi. Jai Hind!

RE:RE:soniyajee
by Shanker Shetty on Jul 12, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink
biggest lie inthe Indian history. even 2day 50% of the indians believe Indira Gandhi is related to Mahatma Gandhi. Do you know this? with this they are voted to power continuously. but not anymore....

RE:RE:RE:soniyajee
by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
gandhi name is associated with madame indira gandhijee,people have nothing to do with mahatma gandhi.for congress gandhi means indira gandhijee thats all

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 12, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
Fantastic Patil ji. Sonia asked them to "bend" but everybody in the Cong-I and its headless chiken allies have been "crawling" before her. Truely late Indira era style!!

UPA
by ramji on Jul 12, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On july 22 MMS wll give a speach on nuclear deal and after discussions and abuses at 5pm he will say no need for trust vote I am going to rastrapathi bhavan to submit my resignation and there by loksaba is dissolved. thank you all we will go to people

RE:UPA
by Prem Mohan on Jul 12, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink
I hope that this happens. The loony left will get its comeuppance.

pm
by prasanna pai on Jul 12, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink 

Devadaji....are u again dreaming to be PM????

Hey Gowda, Pls sleep
by Guest on Jul 12, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

y dont u get after 1 year or so......so that our country need not loose precious resources to your greed.....What do u want, pm for yourself, home ministry for your son of son of soil 1, and finance ministry for your son of son of soil 2???? or half of Bangalore land....or few thousand crores????? Ur reputation has gone to dogs..pls go to sleep

RE:Hey Gowda, Pls sleep
by Dinesh on Jul 12, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
No..he wants rotational policy..he will be PM for 1 year then son of soil 1 for another 1 year then son of soil 2 for one more year..

RE:Hey Gowda, Pls sleep
by anil mahajan on Jul 12, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr Guest,
No doubt Deve Gowda is one of the worst politician ever in India History. But why do you expect him to support the UPA govt. He is free to take his stand. It is not his job to get majority for UPA. UPA has to get his numbers. How can he forget the way Congress toppled his govt though he deserved it but there was no reason in the first place to support him and then to topple him. Congress has all along being playing politics whether with Charan Singh, Chander Shekhar, Deve Gowda or I.K.Gujral. How do they expect better treatment. And why should any M.P. support UPA govt for free. They want to enjoy power with others support and also abuse them. Congress should know that there seat share in the parliament is just 29% but they behave as if they have 2/3rd majority.

Contention is NOT IAEA Agreement
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 12, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Problem is Not with the IAEA Agreement, But with the Hyde Act and the 123 Agreement being linked to it.

Both Parties acting According to their Respective Domestic Laws Means, Saying, You do What you want and WE will do Want we Want.

That Means, India would not have its Sovereign Rights. If India exercises its rights, USA will Act according to its OWN Law meaning Bombing India.

America has the habbit of Cannibalising One Country per Every One Decade.

So, Ditching This N Deal is in the Best Interest of India.

Why Don't We Let the Bankrupt USA fall behind forever ???

RE:Contention is NOT IAEA Agreement
by Prem Mohan on Jul 12, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
The U.S. has fought for freedom and human rights for a long time. The tide turned in the second World War only after the U.S. entered the fray. In the 20th century, the U.S. defeated Nazism and Communism. In the 21at century, the U.S. will defeat Islamic extremism.

BJP
by aishwarya patil on Jul 12, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP-IS A WORST PARTY-THEY BEGGED TO PEOPLE AS THIER GOVT LASTED ONLY 13 DAYS.PEOPLE OF INDIA GAVE THEM FULL 5 YEARS-RESULT INCOMPETANCE AND NON-GOVERNANCE-FOLLOWED BY KANDAHAR AND KARGIL.
SO PEOPLE OF INDIA HAD TO BRING SONIYAJEE TO STABILISE INDIA.SHE DID A GREAT JOB INSPITE OF REFUSING PRIME MINISTERSHIP.SHE GAVE STABILITY TO INDIA WITH ONLY 135 SEATS AND RULED FOR NEARLY 4 YEARS-ITS A PITY PEOPLE LIKE GOWDA WITH 3 SEATS CAN CALL THE SHOTS.Next elections vote for soniyajees party enmasse and bring stability and prosperity to india.
inflation is a worldwide phenomenon.
only congress and soniyajee can govern india.

RE:BJP
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 12, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
Patil, if BJP is the worst party, why voters have been electing them and your party Cong-I has been losing one state after another ? Do you think voters are idiots?

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 12, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink

When Traitors, Moles And Foreign Spies are Incharge, WHAT is the Need of Any Kandahars or Kargils ???

by Aby Koshy on Jul 12, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
With supporters like you, Cong certainly does'nt need detractors.

by Dinesh on Jul 12, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
One more foreign feet licker...

Trust Vote in Parliament - PM may back out at last moment?
by jamsheed basha abumohammed on Jul 12, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is all set for PM to seek the trust vote on 22nd July. The number game has started. All splinter parties like JD(s), Ajith Singh, are holding their cards very close to their chest. To which side they will switch,is not clear now. PM may win or lose, but the biggest loss would be to the democracy of this country. Coalition politics has played havoc now. It was smooth sailing for four years, the Left for reasons others than Nuke deal, withdrew support putting the clock back. They have done a great disservice to the secularism. They are now pushing the country to the communal forces. Is it necessary? Posterity would not forgive the Left who all along were behind the secular forces like the Rock of Gibraltor. Suddenly this great rock has dissolved leaving the communal forces to invade the privacy of the secular forces. It is still time them to shun ego and fight together,let PM complete his term. Time is the biggest healer. Sonia has already heaped praises on the Left,an olive branch for the Left to save the Govt. All secular forces should join and strengthen the hands of Congress to see that the developmental work initiated by them carried on till May 09. Mayawathi and Left should not join BJP to vote out the Govt on this score only. They can oppose the deal, it is their right, do not vote govt vote on this score.I appeal to them to save the Govt so that all the good work done for four years would come to knought due to their action. It is not necessary at this stage at all.

RE:Trust Vote in Parliament - PM may back out at last moment?
by prasanna pai on Jul 12, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
Yaa everyone is listening to you only. Mayawati long back withdrew ur support. Devegowda is uncertain. And in indian politics there is nothing like communal forces It is ur wild imagination. In every country islamic or secularist ..within single religion also there are cast and creed ..and they keep fighting..Take Iraq ,,iran ...turqui..egypt..shia ..sunni..Modern ..talibani..In india Muslims are fooled in the name of communilism and congress and maya keep playing with ur vote back...Open ur eyes and look at whole world. There is nothing like india a real jannat for muslim than any islamic nation.

by Aby Koshy on Jul 12, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
I will believe you when you write after YOU have lived the life of a minority in India.

Before that, your comments are pure pontification. I hardly think the minorities are interested in either yours or anybody else's pontification.

by prasanna pai on Jul 12, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
In that case you only blame ur ancestors for staying back in india..rather than going to pakistan....and not me being part of Hindu community..But then the same pontification you all can not make for communal forces vis a vis secular forces.

Sleep Deve Gowda sleep !
by SHREESHA RANGANATH on Jul 12, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even your sleep has a purpose. More time you take to get up and take a decision, that much more clout Sonia will give you in the Centre. For 3 seats you must get atleast 2 berths in the centre for your two sons. That's the service to nation - service to self is service to nation!

RE:Sleep Deve Gowda sleep !
by Priyadarshan on Jul 12, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
gowda saar
ye sleep karne ka time nahi
jago jago
try to catch some fish from delhis muddy water

Total 83 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >