Total 235 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:India is dead How?
by fun guy on Jul 12, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
Continuation...

IT industry - only labor work. all are hitch coolies. no product no IP. Hey don't talk about finacle. some small companies are innovating but insignificant impact.

At last Scientific community-
Did you read NAL story in HINDU?.
do you know DRDO story? seach in google.
these are filled with bunch of fools since graduates from engineering colleges are taken as IT cooly.
last week CTS recurited all the topper in all the courses from anna university. I am not sure about the total no. may be some 1000. last year TCS 1000 . see it is about 40- 50 percentage of students in anna university.

almost scientific community is also dead.

Academic community is dead due to improper salay and not affordable rental near by the school/ college. See yesterday Hindu article page 3.
So they are also dead.

Judiciary dead everybody know

But only politicians are alive.

so no doubt India is facing a tough time and complex economic crisis.

REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin. Read Sonia, Amar singh and Veerappa Moiley's latest statements. The entire drama is to confuse the muslim voters, rather share muslim votes. The merchants, it seems have agreed on certain formulae. For the time BJP should trread cautiously.

RE:REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
There is unnecessary political hype around a simple trade treaty, named as N Deal.

RE:REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by mahabodhi on Jul 12, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
USA's act of terror against muslims are still fresh in mind ..By supporting the deal SP has betrayed the (Muslim) community .-BJP vice President Mukhatar Abbas Naqvi !so when does RSSBJP started thinking of muislim appeasement !What hypocracy ! And recently it reported thgat RSSBJP- are thru third interlocotors making staretgy to finalise the parliament floor as to who will propose the no confidence motion ! who is tenier for such thrid party interlocutors !Or do u entirely deny this !If u reprsent the RSSBJP then BSP and left should tread cautiously !

by Samir Moosa on Jul 12, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
BJP is desperate to create a rift as it sees its opportunity to get reelected now almost dead. So they are using the old english policy of Divide & Rule. Alas Muslims in this country are not as stupid as this party has always assumed them to be. Wake up call for all of them. Lets hope they start understanding that things are different from what they were in 1947. Actually Muslims were bright even then. The first education minister was Abul Kalam Azad. I think they forget to read history books as usual

by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
During partition muslims were all round winner. They ensured that they had enough cake to eat as well as have.

by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
BJP president Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi never opposed this deal on communal line. It was CPM politburo member Phande who brought this communal angle in order to prevent SP from supporting congress. REDs are always reds.

by All Right on Jul 12, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
Yes. Unnecessary political hype that prompted you post several messages against the deal in the last several week.

Once the text is out and when it is evident to all that India came out a huge beneficiary, to prevent the Congress from a windfall at the polls, the knickerwallahs change strategy - what deal?, Do you mean that piddly deal?

RE:RE:REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink
Throughout the discussion I never opposed the deal as such. Even few days back, in reply to your (ALL Right's) pointed question, I have expressed my opinion explicitly. What I have been trying to say is that the deal is a simple trade treaty, that can be renegotiated many times by governments to come in future. There is nothing 'HISTORICAL' as such with this deal, as PM is saying or Com Karat is opposing.

by All Right on Jul 12, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Both the government of India and US consider this historic. The IAEA considers this historic. Obama who first vociferously opposed the deal and now support it, considers it historic. Brajesh Mishra and Abdul Kalam considers it historic. This is a short list

RE:RE:RE:REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by Charly Brown on Jul 12, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
It is historic, since this the first step to future.... History is from past to present... cannot be the other... somewhere it has to be started...

by Samir Moosa on Jul 12, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
I can understand ur logic. Although I still fail to understand that 12% of votes are that necessary for any political party in India as compared to 85%. So appeasing the 12% intelligensia and befooling 85% innocents can lead any party to Lok Sabha authority. Impossible.

RE:RE:REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by mahabodhi on Jul 12, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
@samir moosa that's logic !but for bigots the vote bank is most important !They on one hand cry muslim appeasement and on the other hand their RSSBJP Vicepresident refers to muslim appeasements ! And satayrthi will never answer to this question !Why RSSBJP did not stop Haj Subsidy during their rule !this should atleast be abswered by satayarthi !

RE:RE:RE:REds and cons are simplying fooling people. They are two sides of the same coin.
by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
I am not a BJP spokesperson. I am simply a student of Indian politics. This is my limitation as well as strength.
During NDA regime, BJP didnot have enough mandate to stop huj subsidy. Moreover, this particular demand (for withdrawal) is raised in reaction to muslims protest against land allotment to Shri Amarnathji shrine.

by Charly Brown on Jul 12, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
if subsidy is cut... oil from middle east will be cut... and barking dogs seldom bite

by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
When 85% are divided in 10 blocks and 15% go for tactical voting, the outcome may be 'undesirable and anti-majority'. REds have been using this formula in Bengal and Kerala. Cons have used this shamelessly since Independence till Indira Gandhi. Now sonia Gandhi is trying to test the formula in forthcoming elections. Sachar Commission, etc., are nothing but part of this grand plan.

by Samir Moosa on Jul 12, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
Please elaborate "blocks". I will try to understand from a laymans point of view. I have 85 oranges and 15 apples. 85 divided by 10 is 8.5. Now put in 1.5 apples along with each 8.5 oranges to complete 10 sets. Make orange - apple juice with it. still the mixture will be very orangie and less or no apple-tasting. So how can 1.5 or 15% still count.

by Charly Brown on Jul 12, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
BTW... it is BJP govt led by Vajpayee who started the discussion on this deal with US... but cannot blame them for opposing the deal... they are the opposition party... Blind janata Parrty

by mahabodhi on Jul 12, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
@satayrthi what reference the RSSBJP president was speaking !What is its relevance !whom these RSSBJP r fooling !To whom this was aimed at ! Why twist the words !RSSBJP President clearly states that SP by aligning with NDEal issue has worked against muslims !Or it ot means something else !

by mahabodhi on Jul 12, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
@satyarthi the land allottment issue is recent one !but Haj subsidy and India being the only country offering such subsidy why RSSBJP did not stop it !What mandate is required !And even many muslims have such as syed shibbuddin has -the Atal Vajpayees once favorite diplomat -that Haj subsidy should be stopped !Then what mandate is requied !Air India offers ticket for haj to Mecca for Rs.34000/- and subsidy is for Rs.12000/ ! Any one who can pay Rs.24000/ for airticket and pays other expanses which as per muslims amount to Rs. 60000/- then such subsidy should be stoped !By keeping the Haj subsidy the RSSBJP has kept the whipping leather to shout Haj Subsidy !while in power they do not stop it !Those who can afford to spend Rs.90000- for haj can afford Rs.12000/- also !

by satyarthi on Jul 12, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Tell them who are availing subsidy, not to avail it. Why are you shouting at me?
if it is pinching you so much, tell Mr Sacchar to file a petition on REDs behalf.

We dare the Left to face poll on N-deal issue
by PKN on Jul 12, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can the brave Karat & Co fight an election based on thier objection to the Nuclear Deal ?
The saffron brigade may dislike Muslims but the left thinks that Muslims are stupid ! The left thinks that based on the fact that the Congress went ahead with the deal the Muslims will vote for the Left.
After the next General Elections the Left Front will become the Left OUT Front!

RE:We dare the Left to face poll on N-deal issue
by All Right on Jul 12, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
They will get wiped out completely from Kerala, even without the nuclear deal issue. People are fed up of their non-governance. The left will lose 20 seats they presently hold.

A Trinamool Congress (TMC) -Congress alliance will cut by half the 32 Lok Sabha seats the Left hold. The West Bengal left is divided bunch. And if the TMC_Congress alliance has informal seat sharing with Left partners like RSP or FB, then the fall of the Left will be that much harder.

The Left in 2004 won around 7 seats outside their stronghold - WB, Kerala & Tripura. This they did by piggy backing on the UPA. Now only 1 deat in Andhra Pradesh they can think of contesting without losing their deposit.

For all Karat's brave talk, he is ensuring the Left faces decimation for the next Lok Sabha polls

RE:We dare the Left to face poll on N-deal issue
by mahabodhi on Jul 12, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
@PKN the elections r not fought on NDeal or any issues including infalation!It is omn caste basis , communal basis only in India !so these politicians always think of vote bank percentages only ! with out giving solace to poors they want their votes !but now the elctrates r aware that it is caste and communal issues only !So congress had its vote bank!Of Brahamins -who had hideen agenda of RSS) but were still in congress to enjoy rule /power !and poors were fooled by these Brahmin party who r in fact surrogate mother of RSS! So the congress lost its vote bank !Now when the Sc/ST/OBC r marching towards centre of power these very upper castes -supporter of RSSBJP vote tactically to Congress to keep SC/ST/OBC away from power !Other wise how could have congress survived ! And how could the congress leaders and their childern who enjoyed congress rule suddenly made somersault and joined RSSBJP !such as Kirti Azad son of former Congress Bihar CM !Krishan Pant another son of UP CM !Why there was no poor CM only Gupats -CBGupta -Tiwaris -Tripathis ! Why RSSBJP framed so many charges against Behan Mayawati ji under Kalyan Singh rule !And even Taj corridor is framed under BJP rule ! So if these upper castes think only on Manusmirity then they should know that poors now know their way out of from the grips of these upper castes !Now if SC/ST/OBC play their games well the corrupt middle class will be in the grip of the native poor Indians !So hwere ever Congree is decimated the BJP too g

RE:RE:We dare the Left to face poll on N-deal issue
by mahabodhi on Jul 12, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
!So hwere ever Congree is decimated the BJP too gets decimated !As it proved in UP ! So if u vote to any party vote as per ur wish!But poors are now aware thanks to Kanshi Ram who have shown the way to power to poors !so forget about NDeal or any deal !And forget about left!thry too r upper castes guys !Why no party promises employment as Fundamnetal right by amending constitution with family planing clause of one child ! And these kulaks were with their kulak leader when Behan Mayawati was being abused by Kulak leader !now it is election time Deal or No Deal !Even RSSBJP making parleys with left thru third party interlocutors !What words these manuwadis find to wrote in media !Third party interlocutors between RSSBJP and left !Who r these ! And who is the tentier !

No congressman will vote for traitor, anti-nationalist MMS. Your tent is full of fire. Because MMS has beaten them, nobody will get 10 votes in the Indian Streets.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 12, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No congressman will vote for traitor, anti-nationalist MMS. Your tent is full of fire. Because MMS has beaten them, nobody will get 10 votes in the Indian Streets.

RE:No congressman will vote for traitor, anti-nationalist MMS. Your tent is full of fire. Because MMS has beaten them, nobody will get 10 votes in the Indian Streets.
by Charly Brown on Jul 12, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
sahadevan has gone mad... he typing in some words ... does not make any sense

RE:No congressman will vote for traitor, anti-nationalist MMS. Your tent is full of fire. Because MMS has beaten them, nobody will get 10 votes in the Indian Streets.
by Beachy Babes on Jul 12, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink

your mother is being raped upside down by Mr Karat.

Left should take a leaf from their Chinese counterpart
by Guest on Jul 12, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rather than opposing on ideological grounds the left needs to wake up to the new realities of the time. Take a leaf from the chinese counterparts in terms of the policies pursued for rapdi growth. Instaed back seat driving and opposing without any concrete suggestions to tackle any of the issues they should not be creating any noise. First demonstarte than simply barking form the roof top

RE:Left should take a leaf from their Chinese counterpart
by a g on Jul 12, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
they wont learn from nebody. they dont lik india grow above china. they shud be arrested under anti national act.

We again say that MMS and Company are selling our country. Who gave permission to Congress leaders to give classified advertisment, ''India on Sale''?
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 12, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We again say that MMS and Company are selling our country. Who gave permission to Congress leaders to give classified advertisment, "India on Sale"?

If left were not available here with 61 seats in Lok Sabha, people could not have recognised that what is 1-2-3. In the 60 years, first time an international deal came to public for discussion.

go to google and search "Sahadevan's blogs".

RE:We again say that MMS and Company are selling our country. Who gave permission to Congress leaders to give classified advertisment, ''India on Sale''?
by bhaad mein jaa on Jul 12, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
"We" again say....??

Who the hell is "we", Mr. Sahadevan? You are isolated, all alone, you have no one with you. Better say "I again say" because you represent no body except yourself...

RE:We again say that MMS and Company are selling our country. Who gave permission to Congress leaders to give classified advertisment, ''India on Sale''?
by PKN on Jul 12, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
The same WE that gave Karat and Co the permission to try and privately sell India to China !
In 1962 a party called the CPI - illegitimate
father of CPI(M)- claimed that Chinise aggression was justified. Since the bloody Chinese could not conquer India they gave the job of destorying this country to CPI(M) . Every CPI(M) member is by a definition a "traitor" .
When ever the commie says "inquallab Zindabad" , one man cries in heavan - a man called Shahid Bhagat Singh . The slogan coined by a man who died for the country is being mouthed by traitors who try selling India to China!
By the way is it 'Sahedevan's blogs' or 'Sahedevan's bogs'?

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 12, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
People are singing on Congress at Restaurants, parks, streets, buses and trains where they meet. Congress smell goes globally. Smelly Congress will reach at the climax before Elecions. SHAMELESS PEOPLE WHO WRITE FOR MONEY!I am happy to write this thing on Message board. Now it is itself true. Congress has broken its own leg. It ordered for artificial leg. Congress did this thing only because they do not like to do good work for people.Congress recd a big slap on its 'dash' point. A little but time will take to stand aright. It is an outcome of 60 years' anti-people policy. Congress has broken its own leg. It ordered for artificial leg. NO NUMBERS. Our PM will face another NUCLEAR FEVER as he suffered in the previous week. This fever is not like Chicken Pox. It comes again and again, then again and again.

by Beachy Babes on Jul 12, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink

Go check, your mother is being raped upside down by Mr Karat.

by Samarth Ahuja on Jul 12, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
hey u have really no idea of what u've said... this govt is a boon to evry individual... the bjp or ne other govt for that matter wd hv been a flop nd wudnt hv controlled inflation as effectively as is done nw w/o affecting r growth.... neways i advice to first read Economic times daily and then come and argue or give statements... so bye...

by fun guy on Jul 12, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
Hey you seems to a BPO vioice support moron. In call center only if you apporch second time for a problem you will get the same answer and then later if you give a kick he will say sorry it is our guideline/procedure.

by anil pimpale on Jul 12, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
Communiest are Headless chiken They are behaving like Hitlers nazi party and also like RSS....

by Hinny Mule on Jul 12, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
Hi Mr. Sahadevan,

you got lot of scrap class from your cummis teachers... i am sure you put up from cummis states...

dont scape again without basic knowlege of agreement...

Sahadevan - Start mourning now...
by bhaad mein jaa on Jul 12, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sahadevan better start mourning now. Already full of bed-ridden and brain dead leaders, his beloved party is counting its last days.

RE:Sahadevan - Start mourning now...
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 12, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
Jawaharlal Nehru said, Today's children are tomorrow's leaders. Do these idiot writers know HIM? What abuse they write! full of traitors, anti-nationals, own anti-leaders, merchant of MPs and abusers.

Congress paid servants recognised that they are going to fall. Nobody is there to feed them. Leaders will fly with their money. Now you have to work. hard word as labours on the streets. You will be starving.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 12, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress paid servants recognised that they are going to fall. Nobody is there to feed them. Leaders will fly with their money. Now you have to work. hard word as labours on the streets. You will be starving.

RE:Congress paid servants recognised that they are going to fall. Nobody is there to feed them. Leaders will fly with their money. Now you have to work. hard word as labours on the streets. You will be starving.
by Beachy Babes on Jul 12, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink

your wife is sleeping with Mr Karat. that is why you are supporting him, you e_u*n-uch commie.

RE:Congress paid servants recognised that they are going to fall. Nobody is there to feed them. Leaders will fly with their money. Now you have to work. hard word as labours on the streets. You will be starving.
by Priyadarshan on Jul 12, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
sahadevan KK
please stop all these bluffing
you or your party cannot convice a single person becoz the nation consider you are the enemies of progress and prospertiy of the country. You were against computer when it was introduced in idaia. You were againt tractors when its was introduced in india. Even you were against keeping jersey cows and alsatian dogs(hahahahah)
So need not waste your time and energy

Present day politician especialy cong.
by fun guy on Jul 12, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do you think congress will take the country forward? You should remember one thing that congress is responsible for all these crisis. though we have got lot of intellectuals in world still we are far far backward in technological capability. (refer WIPO world intellectual property organization statistics). these so called Harvard education economist are good at do business. they will sell the India at a great price. they don't have good vision to take India forward. India means not few billionaires but it is majority of poor who is in hunger. government should concentrate on providing affordable quality life to poor at the same time concentrate on building technological capability of India. further it will lead to provide better livelihood for all. technology is the only way to provide good education, health care, safe water, food and everything today. Not just attracting third rated IT jobs/BPO to India and spoiling the powerful youth population.

RE:Present day politician especialy cong.
by Samarth Ahuja on Jul 12, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
hey u have really no idea of what u've said... this govt is a boon to evry individual... the bjp or ne other govt for that matter wd hv been a flop nd wudnt hv controlled inflation as effectively as is done nw w/o affecting r growth.... neways i advice to first read Economic times daily and then come and argue or give statements... so bye...

by fun guy on Jul 12, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
That is the reason the RBI moron know only crr or repo rate. which is a sluggish way of controlling the inflation

by Dhaval on Jul 12, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
Excellent... Wah. Janab Wah... Kya khub kahi.. Wah wah...

by fun guy on Jul 12, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
Why do you spit Hindi in English forum?

by Priyadarshan on Jul 12, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
one more commie agent

by prakash dipshi on Jul 12, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
Yes whatever said above is proved in Westbengal where the commies are ruling for the past 30 years.., Every Indian state should follow them.., Mr. Fun guy where are you first ask the left to prove it in WB and then preach

Publish the terms on which free land was provided to the TATA'S at Singur
by satan on Jul 12, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First of all let Mr. Karat instruct his party's Govt to make public the terms on which free land was provided to the TATA'S at Singur. The West Bengal Govt is still mum what are facilities it provided to TATA at the expense of taxpayers...can Mr. Karat publish these terms in his party's mouthpiece ...let him dare so

RE:Publish the terms on which free land was provided to the TATA'S at Singur
by prakash dipshi on Jul 12, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
Let them also release a book on how they did it there and justify it.., Lets see whether atleast mamta banerjee is convinced with that

RE:Publish the terms on which free land was provided to the TATA'S at Singur
by a g on Jul 12, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
dont talk about bengal & kerala. unka baap ka hai.

Total 235 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>