its really bad,how the cops of noida raised fingers on the dead arushiabout her character even without finding the real truth.such cops shud be in front of public n let the public dowhat ever then want todowithhim. this time it was was arushi,next time it cud b anyone else.
RE:RE:rajesh talwar
by Amit Ghura on Jul 12, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
i dont think the media should be spared either. with the kind of power they have, there should be responsibility too. And sadly they havent owned up to that responsibility.
RE:rajesh talwar
by Sebastian A on Jul 12, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Indian middle class has always BAD MOUTH about RICH.....I dunno why ..... Rich or poor all are human lives
RE:rajesh talwar
by Raj on Jul 12, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
yeh india hai biru...take ser bhaji take ser khaja...and our media is dalal..especially all hindi news channel.
Media Should focus more on Inflation, Useless Govt., terrorism, Corruption than giving such a big Hype to this case. Shame on TRP Hungry Media Channels.
RE:Other Important Issues
by rna on Jul 12, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
Its a business...they are not doing anything for charity. Change your perception of adoptability!
RE:Other Important Issues
by rna on Jul 12, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Thats a illigal business, they dont seek for registration and ST numbers to run that. What are u comparing with?
Their record is second only to Scotland Yard. Ths UP/Delhi police are useless. In fact my friends in Delhi say they fear the cops more than the criminals!
RE:Mumbai Police would have nailed the truth
by Rajesh Shetty on Jul 12, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
Very true. While the Talwars might really be innocent, bcos I dont think anyone would be foolish enough to murder in one's own house and get caught so easily in the morning. But to think that whatever the police or the CBI comes out with is the full truth would be stupidity. Let not forget how gangsters like Dawood flourished even when they were in India, how Nithari killers are getting away, how Bofors truth was conviniently buries by the CBI, how fake encounters are used to make up for terrorists, how so many innocents die in lock ups while the big culprits are not even touched.
by rna on Jul 12, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
Suraj : I am wondering, what type of frnd circle u got? Do u ppl really discuss ur cowardness?
by Suraj Singh on Jul 12, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
I have a high IQ friends circle around the globe. Thank you.
by rna on Jul 12, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
That is visible!
But u ve proved it again, "Ignorance is Bliss"! Think oout of the tiny brain and explore the world, their are lot many things to discuss apart from fear factor!
IT IS THE TIME THAT WE BAN FALSE NEWS CHANNELS SUCH AS AAJ TAK, ZEE, INDIA TV Who have created a Mess by repoting False Things on Dr. Talwar and increased their TRPs.
RE:BAN False News Channels
by Moderator on Jul 12, 2008 12:40 PM Permalink
yes, Media even telecasted naked clips(blurred) of Aarushi !. Media can go to any extent for TRP.
RE:BAN False News Channels
by rna on Jul 12, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
Its a business...they are not doing anything for charity. Change your perception of adoptability!
Just one answer needed from the CBI. Why did Hemraj approach a Noida lady social worker saying he feared for his life ? That lady, who seemed to be educated, told this in public view on TV, many of u guys might have seen this. Now the real question is - is this really 'The Arushi murder case', as the media has projected, or in reality is it 'The Hemraj murder case' ? Was Hemraj the real target and Arushi the unfortunate witness ? There was a report earlier in Refiff itself saying Hemraj had cheated lots of people in a chit fund scheme - surely a stronger motive for a murder than Krishna being scolded on job by Talwar. It might be 100% true that Krishna,Rajkumar and Shambu were the murderers, but could they have agreed among themselves to lie abt the motive of the crime. And lets not forget, Krishna was the only one who got scolded, not the other 2. How could 3 people(of which 2 are not a part of the reason ) be motivated to commit a ghastly crime for such a petty reason ? As the CBI itself admits, Narco test is not 100% sure-shot method, nor an evidence. Has the real motive been given a burial ? Could it be that Talwar was aware of Hemraj's frauds and chose to keep mum in order to avoid subsequent problems ?
RE:One crucial question...needed an answer from the CBI..
by Imran Ganj on Jul 12, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
Another question. Why is Rajesh Talwar being released on a bail of 10 lakhs, when he has been proven innocent. If he is innocent, he should be walking out scott free...
by Kabeer on Jul 12, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
CBI, it seems, has not found the time of murder!
Who was killed first? Hemraj or Aarushi?
If Hemraj wants to save Aarushi, why in the first place he would have led others to her room?
What is the role of drinks?
It appears as you rightly pointed out, that Hemraj's murder is the prime motive and when Aarushi saw that she would have been gagged and killed.
The drinks session was preplanned by murderers to weaken Hemrajs senses!
There was a famous Malayali movie, where a police sub-inspector gets killed while escorting the Chief Minister! The whole media and investigavtive agencies think that it was an assassination attempt on the CM that was not successful. But no body thinks that it was actually the Sub-inspector was the target and killing him while escorting the CM is to mislead the agencies.
by Imran Ganj on Jul 12, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
Hemraj did not want to save aarushi. Hemraj shaken after the crime and showed signs of exposing the culprits later. Thats's why he was murdered...
Chalo bachalog, story khatam paisa hajam...ab sab log gharjao.....chai daru aur pani pio aur mast raho......phir milte hai brake ke baad.....next story awaits..!!!
It seems that the CBI was in tear away hurry to solve the case.Cases like this where no exvidence which is available takes a very long period of time.I have a hunch that the truth is muffled up.At the beginning when the mother Mrs Talwar came on TV there was no sadness or tears in her eyes for the loss of her daughter.There is a famous saying,"Actions,speak louder than words".Maybe the scotland yard should be brought into action.
am following this case for last one month. Also knowing truth about Mr Talwar's past. My findings are:-
1) Mr Talwar is a member of "High profile wife swapping club". 2) It is true that the day when Arushi was murdered, he alongwith his wife were not in the home. Infact they were in a hotel alongwith other club members doing "wife swapping". 3) As they were not in home, the servants were able to organize a party in their home and under the influence of alcohol they attempted rape which subsequently led to twin murder.
RE:Truth
by Rajesh Shetty on Jul 12, 2008 12:25 PM Permalink
If u know Talwar well, then dare to give your address in public. Also why dont u give ur inputs to the CBI ? There will surely be witnesses that day if they were in a hotel. Also mobile records might prove where they were that particular night. Just give the details to the CBI.
by Amit Bhatta on Jul 12, 2008 12:26 PM Permalink
well you are also being speculative and over imaginative. wife swapping theory really does not fit anywhere in this murder. CBI story is a good one, altho we will have to wait and see how they prove this in the court of law. as far as being in the hotel during that fateful night is concerned, thats all rubbish as this would be the easiest thing to be found by CBI. So they were very much in the house. CBI has already given reasons (convincing ones) why they have not heard any screaming or any type of noise. Motive of murder is not only vengeance but lust as well. Looks like things got out of control and this led to twin murder.
by Pankaj Garg on Jul 12, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
think ten times before making such allegations. Because words are very strong and can change people's perception of looking at the matter. this can happen to you also. so be careful. be responsible about what you say.