Advani was in the party which took the unprecedented historic decision of sending terrorists to Kandahar. These terrorists then have done the wonderful job of massacring Hindus everywhere in India. So much for the tough-guy loh-purush.
RE:loh-purush
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
You would have preferred that they kill all passengers? In that case, you will be saying that the Advani was heartless and let Indians die in Kandahar.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
At Amritsar airport all party meeting was going on that is why they could not stop plane here in India. They starting acting after plane reached kandhar. Far sighted loh purush tough man could not decide on time.
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 07:50 AM Permalink
Yet you circumvent the topic of "all party" decision.... coz then it might expose some other precious loh purushes ruling today.. :-)
by kedem kemorah on Jul 12, 2008 12:16 AM Permalink
A special commando force trained for the job was ready to storm the plane after its tyres had been shot off as per standard practice recognised the world over when it landed in Amritsar airport.Even the pilot Cpt. Devi Sharan was ready for it and hoping against hope that such an action would be taken.But someone from Delhi had phoned to stay the commando action and made the plane take off.One of the terrorists exchanged was Masud Azar who was languishing in a Kashmir jail.He is the one who formed the Jaish-e-Muhammad which possibly is responsible for many thousand deaths ever since it was fathered by him.Maybe some people consider that these lives are of no concern.In every commando action to rescue passengers in a hijacked plane the damages have been minimal as they are conducted by highly trained personnel. But the political will was missing which was the last thing expected from a BJP dominated govt. The NDA was being led by an "Adha Congressi" PM whose security adviser also a Brahmin was a "Pura Congressi" whose father had earlier been a Congress minister. To make matters worse, NDTV was on the overdrive to force the govt. to release the terrorists in exchange for the passengers, whose relatives the TV Channel was presenting on their challenge round the clock in order to break the resolve of the Khichri Sarkar called NDA.Later its Foreign Minister even escorted those Pakistani thugs to Kandahar for ensuring them a safe passage.The nation will never forget this for long!
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:55 PM Permalink
Though it was tough decision but Loh purush like him bravely told everybody that he did not know anything about kandhar episode. He wrote it down in the book My country My Life My Lies. So that nobody should have any doubt. But Jaswant also wrote in his book that home minister was very much aware of the deal. Has anybody courage to lie in front of country. He is real loh purush. Far sighted he knew owning responsibility of such failure will be disastrous so he completely denied having any role in knadhar plan.
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 11, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
Loh Purush also does not remember that he sent Jaswant Singh twice to lick Mulayam Singh's feet to enable him become PM. Tomorrow he will forget that Parliament,Red Fort and Akshardham attack took place when he was Home Minister. He will also ask who is Jinah. Selective amnesia? Or plain incompetance?
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 08:37 AM Permalink
Hey Sindhi coward Asrani. Why are you not in your homeland Pakistan ?? Have the Mullahs traumatized your grandfather or father so much that it got encoded as genetic information to be passed on to you. Is that the reason you take the side of Mullahs and go against your own. We seem to be seeing a unique specimen in Prakash Asrani, somebody who suffers from genetically transmitted stockholm syndrome.
RE:RE:loh-purush
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 08:43 AM Permalink
This Sindhi coward Asrani, whose ancestors probably ran for their life from their homeland (so cowardice is in his blood) tries to put some wool in our eyes by suggesting that Advani sought Mullah Singh support to become pm. Infact Advani offered his Mullah Singh his support. This is called realpolitic, or worldliness. In an other world and age they were called guerilla tactics. The same tactics which made Shivaji successful against the tyrant Auranzeb. Or would you rather that Advani plays the simple Simon village idiot, and be a loser ??
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
History repeats itself as a "farce". Our govt is waiting for something like that to happen before they take a decision of Afzal Guru (btw I am personally against capital punishement).
RE:RE:RE:loh-purush
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:02 PM Permalink
Do you know the new policy of UPA government to deal with plane highjacking ? Use RTI whatever I will say nobody is going to believe it.
RE:RE:RE:RE:loh-purush
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 07:52 AM Permalink
:) Better policies have been around for the last 60 years like Jawahar Rozgar Yojna etc...
What the Congress says and what the Congress does is quite evident in the farcical Singh-Mukherjee episodes of the past week.. :-)
by BALA SUBRAMANIYAN R on Jul 12, 2008 08:28 PM Permalink
Hey OUCH...if your not born to guest who ame to your house, be honest, if your wife/children/mother/father/sister/brother-any 1 had been in this flight...would you say this??? Those Super AHs who say BJP has committed bluner must imagine like this before they open thier foul smell mouth!!!
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 08:50 AM Permalink
Atleast advani released 3 terrorists to save 250 hostages. How about your friends releasing 6 terrorists to save terrorist Mufti's terrorist daughter, or the withch elder gandi(u) releasing 90000 pows, because she was probably seduced by Bhutto, or the barmaid sonia letting the terrorist Afzal live probably because either she or her daughter has a crush on him, or the old philandrer Nehru gifting away Kasmir because his sexmistress mountbatten told him so, or gifting China Akshi Chin, because he like Mao giving it to him from behind, as Stanley Wolpert has documented
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:58 PM Permalink
Field Marshal Sam Mankshaw was not accompanied by you at that time. Nobody had any idea what to do with those soldiers. Jhoothvani was also busy in his film critic career. Vajpai was busy in praising Indira.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
You are a kid. what are doing here? Research on Nehru gandhi family? You people know her better than sonia herself. She is useless person. You are wasting your time.
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 11:07 PM Permalink
Jitendra Kumar, it was due to a maverik called Field Marshal Sam Mankshaw that we won the war. Not due to Mrs. Indira Gandhi as you want us to believe. He had not listened to any one but acted according to his conscience.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
vajpai was unnecessary praising Indira. Please make him understand everything so that he can correct his mistake himself.
HEY LOT ...PUT ..NERHU KHAN DYNASTY ....IN A GOOGLE SEARCH....YOU WILL BE SHOCKED....WHAT FOOLS WE HAVE BEEN ALL THIS TIME ..MADE TO BELEIVE THAT NERHU WAS A KASHMIRI PANDIT.......
RE:tiger200002
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
Nehru may not be as tall a leader as he was portrayed by the Left leaning historians and Press, but he was a leader. His many miscalculations and misadventures are being felt even today. But,let us not go overboard in our criticism of him.
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:49 PM Permalink
We are talking with the benefit of hind-sight. The historical events are to be judged from the correct perspective. Nehru was a true secularist and there is no doubt about that.
Our Country would be poorer if we follow narrow religious agenda (majority variety as well as minority variety). I would not feel complete without my muslim and christian friends.
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
Which country are you talking about? India is a secular democratic country where equality before law is guaranteed by the Constitution.
Has any one stopped you from getting educated or persuing your profession? At the same time, do not try to inflame passions in the name of religion.
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 11:10 PM Permalink
JGN, please say whether you support religion based reservation? In what way are Muslims and Christians considered "backward" to deserve special concession? There are many Hindu communities which are worse off than the Muslims and Christians. Yet they don't get any concessions which the minorities get by virtue of their religion. Is it fair? Shouldn't economic or social backwardness be the real criterion for special support? How are the Muslims worse off socially, compared to others? How do you justify fee waiver for all Muslim students which is not there for others even if they are poor? Is it fair to consider development of districts only by virtue of minority population? Is that a criteria for backwardness?
I have many Muslim and Christian friends, and I have never let that be a factor in our friendship. But when I see political parties competing with each other to give special concessions to someone just because he or she is a Muslim or a Christian irrespective of their economic status, it pains me. Don't the poor of the majority community deserve no support?
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 11:13 PM Permalink
I am against all sorts of segretation of people in the name of caste, creed, colour, religion, region, etc. Reservation, if at all required, should be based on economic creteria. I do not beleive in the dogmas of any religion. Beleive in the principles of neo-humanism.
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:55 PM Permalink
True, religion should exist only behind closed doors of our houses and not on the streets. But the Government goes out of the way to create religious a divide, in the name of secularism.
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 08:54 AM Permalink
Ahmed Patel is probably some kind of personal valet - Patel fetch water, Patel press my legs, or Patel make some tea, or Patel water the plants, or Patel make my bed, or Patel take Rahul Gandhi to the bathroom.
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
These all are rubbish. Though I also do not support Congress party nor have very high regards for Pandit Nehru, we should not denegrate a tall leader like him.
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 10:43 PM Permalink
NERU DID NOTHING FOR INDIA...REALLY SPEAKING SARDAR PATEL SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE 1st PRIME MINISTEr OF INDIA....>>>ANYWAY INDIA LOST A LARE PORTION TO CHINA IN NERUS TIME EVEN IF HE WAS WARNED MANY TIMES.. WHEN PAKISTAN SEEZED THE WHOLE OF KASHMIR...SARDAR PATEL..HOME MINISTER...ORDERED INDIAN TROOPS TO CROSS PAKISTAN AND GRAB BACK THE WHOLE OF KASHMIR...WHEN INDIAN TROOPS HAD REGAINED HALF OF KASHMIR...NERU BEHIND PATELS BACK...CALLED IN THE UN ON THE SO CALLED L.O.C....PATEL SOON RESIGNED AFTER THAT BETRAIAL...
Sonia/MMS did so badly that even Advani looks good.
And the worse news on economy is yet to come. I think by the time MMS leaves the stock market index would be back to 4000, where it started. Same as in 1995. He started at 1200 and by the time he left, the index was back to 1000. During that time, the money of small investors was transferred to the brokers and this time it will be FIIs. Thank you for playing.. India
BTW, STANDARD AND POOR ( S & p) is going to cut India's credit to junk...yes..junk.
Book your profits or cut your losses before FIIs start dumping.
RE:RE:Thank you for playing,...India
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:39 PM Permalink
FIIs are not here for doing charity. They will in any case flee any economy at the slightest hint of recession. Despite the FIIs and S & P progress we will. Nobdoy can stop us.
RE:Advani/BJP
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 10:36 PM Permalink
this is the most funny line ever spoken. BJP gets around 25-30% votes, so 70-75% are terrorists according to you lol
RE:Only the converts want Congress back!
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 10:33 PM Permalink
not only is Advani a Paki, he also praised Jinnah who is directly responsible for the massacre of millions of Hindus in parition.
RE:RE:Only the converts want Congress back!
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:40 PM Permalink
But MMS never praised jinah. He did not know that Jinah was true secular certified by Jhoothvani.
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 10:38 PM Permalink
Advani praised Jinnah you have no answer you despotic fool. jinnah provocated muslims to kill Hindus and everybody knows it. yet your loh-purush hero praised him
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:38 PM Permalink
Jinah was true patriot , true secular. He may be the father of Pakistan but true friend of Jhoothvani. All this is mentioned in the book called My country My Life My Lies.
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:49 PM Permalink
You seem to have a pathological hatred for Advani. You are entitled to your views, just as others are to theirs. Don't criticise others just because they have differnet views.
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:36 PM Permalink
If Advani is a Pakistani, how about Manmohan Singh and I K Gujral? Are they Pakistanis too?
support base consists of the low-class workers who dream about Ram temple without bothering about jobs etc, and the city-dwelling professional people. However professional people of India strongly admire Manmohan Singh and believe that he does think well of India. So by going against deal, BJP is strongly alienating its professional people vote-bank. The upshot of all this would be that these people will not vote and hence BJP will be in a bad position and its strength might go down. The Indian voter is no longer goes by party alone. It is development, growth and jobs that matter to the voter.
RE:BJP's
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 10:31 PM Permalink
yeddiyurappa consults astrologers before getting up from bed, he wants to know which side is more beneficial. If you guys like Yeddiyurappa only God can save India
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:20 PM Permalink
It is thier problem. You should be happy that they are leaderless. But Why BJP took 60 years to reach karnataka? Please put some light on this.
BJP was formed in 1980 after it got seperated from Janta Dal...so technically it took them just 16 years to reach Delhi in 1996. If you do not consider the 1988 collaboration with Janta Party.
by Philo on Jul 11, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
WTF are u talking? Support base ot the Congi's is the worst. All uneducated sheep flock to it. Check any metropolitan city barring BonBai. Cong'is are no where ot be seen.
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 10:30 PM Permalink
educated people like MMS. They feel MMS ius a good guy with the interests of the nation. And educated people happen to be a vote-bank of BJP. Now by going against the deal BJP is shooting itself in the foot
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
not all middle-class, obviously some idiots like you oppose it. But the majority middle-class are pro-deal. They know because deal with US brings technology, jobs etc. Same like how US has brought IT jobs to India.
RE:BSE Index 6000?
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:14 PM Permalink
Hey you forgot opium singh with folded hand and bended knees met mulayam to convince him to be PM.
BJP HAS ONLY WEAK LEADERS.. THEY MADE THE ARMY CORRUPT.. THEY HAVE NO CLUE TO ADDRESS TOUGH SITUATIONS.. MADE THE JOB OF ARMY DIFFICULT - IDIOTS MAKE STATEMENTS AND CAUSE TROUBLE AND ARMY NEED TO CLEAN IT UP...
WEAK LEADERS ARE VAJPAYEE- HINDI-PAKI BHAI BHAI
ADVANI - DIVIDED INDIA INTO MUSLIM INDIA AND HINDU INDIA AND SIKH INDIA AND CHRISTIAN INDIA..
JASWNAT SINGH - WHO IN THE RIGHT MIND WILL ESCORT THE TERRORISTS TO AFGHANISTAN..
MM JOSHI - HE DID A VERY BIG MISTAKE TAUNTING KASHMIRIS AND THIS MADE THE JOB THE ARMY VERY DIFFICULT.
RE:INDIAN ARMY GENERALS HATE BJP LEADERS -- WHY??
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:17 PM Permalink
Albert Adibadla, Tamil brahmins are the most cunning people in the world. They were stooges of Britishers. have you heard of Sir C.P. Ramaswamy who was the Dewan of Travancore???? That was the reason why EVR was dead against the Tamil brahmins.
RE:RE:INDIAN ARMY GENERALS HATE BJP LEADERS -- WHY??
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:29 PM Permalink
JGN, if you read history, EVR himself was pro-British and asked for Dravidastan under the "tutelage of Her Majesty". What was his contribution to the freedom movement? Don't drag in unnecessary issues here.
RE:INDIAN ARMY GENERALS HATE BJP LEADERS -- WHY??
by Ezhil Maran on Jul 11, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
Don't bother, Albert is a die-hard anti BJP guy and he will go to any extent, to support Congress. Your arguments will make no impact on him.
There are quite a few feathers in the UPA's cap:
- Tried to communalise the armed forces which even the BJP dared not to do.
- Have successfully communalised Geography (only minority dominated districts will get special development schemes, schools etc. Others can go to hell)
- Successfully communalised economy (Minorities have the first claim on national resources, according to the PM)
- communalised educatiion (Minority students irrespective of their economic status will get fee concession and scholarship which is denied to poor students of the majority community)
- Tried to sabotage the developing India-Pakistan relationship just because it was a BJP initiative (but to their credit, good sense dawned on them soon and they have reluctantly carried on that process)
- Now bartering away national interests in the name of n-deal.
Not that the UPA hasn't done good deeds, but they are drowned in incomepetence and deceit.
Have we got independence because of congies? Then how nepal got independence? how Bhutan, sikkim got independence? how Srilanka got independence? how gulf nations got independence? All of them got independence without any struggle. Actually, britishers were leaving all the occupied nations one by one after the formation of UN after second world war. India was one of the beneficiary
RE:How we got independence?
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:11 PM Permalink
Jhootvani struggled hard to get independence. British did not give up easily. It was Jhoothvani and party which fought with British and made them to leave country. Other countries inspired by BJPs struggle for freedom.
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 10:13 PM Permalink
CONGRESS DID NOT PLAY ANY PART In THE INDEPENDIENCE OF INDIA.....REALLY SPEAKING NERU ETC WERE GREEDY FOR POWER ..THATS ALL.....SARDAR PATEL SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE 1st PRIME MINISTER OF INDIA....NOT THE GREEDY NERU.... AFTER PAKISTAN SEEZED THE WHOLE OF KASHMIR...SARDAR PATEL (HOME MINISTER) ORDERED INDIAN TROOPS TO CROSS PAKISTAN AND SEEZE BACK THE WHOLE OF KASHMIR.......AFTER INDIAN TROOPS HAD REGAINED HALF OF KASHMIR...NERU BEHIND PATELS BACK CALLED THE UN ON THE SO CALLED LOS....PATEL RESIGNED SOON AFTER THAT BETRAIAL.. REALLY SPEAKING THE ONLY GOOD INDIAN PRIME MINISTER WAS LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI......BUT HE WAS IN POWER FOR ONLY A FEW YEARS...WHEN GREEDY INDRA GANDI GREEDY FOR POWER IS SAID TO HAVE HAD SHASTRIS PLANE BLOWN UP....
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
You must have read about shashtriji's death in the book called My Country My Life My Lies authered by Jhoothvani.
RE:RE:How we got independence?
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 10:28 PM Permalink
IVE NOT READ ANY BOOKS...BUT I HAVE HEARD FROM MANY PEOPLE THAT LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI WAS MURDERED BY INDRA GANDI ....BECAUSE SE WAS GREEDY FOR POWER...
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:33 PM Permalink
I wanted to know plane crash of shashtriji but your friends know better than you. Sorry wrong question to gossip reader. Panchavi fail champu.
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
Jitendra Kumar, I had already corrected him. Why you did not pose the question to me????
by JGN on Jul 11, 2008 10:21 PM Permalink
Lal Bahadur Shastri died at Tashkent (not in plane crash). It is rumoured that KGB had done it at the behest of Mrs. Indira Gandhi.
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
YES BUT SHASTRIS PLANE WAS BLOWN UP BY GREEDY INDRA GANDI..AGENTS......BECAUSE SHE WAS GREEDY TO COME TO POWER..
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:27 PM Permalink
You are teaching us new history paper tiger cub.HAHAHAHAHA HIHIHIHIHI HOHOHOHOHOHOHO HEHEHEHE
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:22 PM Permalink
Shashtriji died in plane crash???????? How old are you paper tiger cub?
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 10:26 PM Permalink
Paper ..Jitendra Kumar ...YOU HEAR GOSSIPS AND TALKS FROM PEOPLE ALL THE TIME....WELL ANYWAY EVERYOMNE KNOWS THAT NERUS FAMILY WERE ONLY GREEDY FOR POWER ..THATS ALL SO THAT THEY COULD LOOT INDIA...
RE:RE:RE:How we got independence?
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:28 PM Permalink
Please let us know in details about the plane crash of shashtriji. Is it mentioned in the book called My Country My Life My Lies authered by Jhoothvani.
by Ruchi Mathur on Jul 11, 2008 10:06 PM Permalink
Manmohan Singh is not corrupt! Dont write anything you want to...this is a public medium.Write responsibly and do let us know why you think BJP is capable.
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink
tiger man fan of the loh-purush who is also called iron-man. 84 year sade hua budda is the so called loh purush.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:06 PM Permalink
He wears dhoti not half pant so you can not see his iron balls. He has guts to lie in your face and will write in book also that he did not know anything about kandahar episode as home minister.
RE:RE:tiger200002
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 10:07 PM Permalink
He has guts to lie in your face and will write in book also that he did not know anything about kandahar episode as home minister.