UPA Govt shall survive the acid test of Left's withdrawal. But, Mulayam will be disastrous to UPA in near future. Every Tom, Dick and Harry will be askig for a "TON" of flesh !!!!
In karnataka,news paper saying that BJP is buying Congress MLA's at 5 crores each.Now centre will buy MP's though NUCLEAR POWER will help to 2% productivity.Rising prices day by day and unemployment, those qualified will not get any suitable job,even though he get it will not sufficient to feed his family,so he will take bribe and make whole system currupt.Inflation kills over 50% of population.Now politics is a business where you can reap crores.Another interesting point is that more then 60% of people already devided on the basis of religeos votes.
RE:Sarvanaash
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
Copy paste master every alternate days you paste the same message. Bor ho gaye teri purani bak bak se. Kuch naya lao.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
Fake people fake ID fake message. Feko Feko Feko fekte raho. Abe naam to hindustani rakh. Tera naam itna bura hai ki khud bhi nahi leta hai.
by noir preto on Jul 11, 2008 03:42 PM Permalink
jitendra se kuchh bhi achha hai....hahahahaa....'masta bahaaron ka main aashiq'hahahahaa....white shoes, white pants, white shirts, stupid daughter Ekta....suits your personality, eh?
As the Hindu contractors sell out poor Hindus, Muslim contractors also selling Muslim poor. Muslim League Minister E. Ahmed sleeps on 123 agreement with George Bush. George Bush's money is much tastier than hot cake.
Hindus were looted because BJP's essential commodities bill, BPL-APL ration card and EPF interest rate in the background of Ram Mandir construction.
Muslim League with UPA voted against Iran three times. Muslim League was looting the innocent Muslims.
RE:As the Hindu contractors sell out poor Hindus, Muslim contractors also selling Muslim poor. Muslim League Minister E. Ahmed sleeps on 123 agreement with George Bush. George Bush's money is much tastier than hot cake.
by pradeep kumar on Jul 11, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
but then Left was supporting UPA. Forgot that?
RE:As the Hindu contractors sell out poor Hindus, Muslim contractors also selling Muslim poor. Muslim League Minister E. Ahmed sleeps on 123 agreement with George Bush. George Bush's money is much tastier than hot cake.
by Govind-56 on Jul 11, 2008 03:25 PM Permalink
Hindus were looted because BJP's essential commodities bill, BPL-APL ration card I find no link between the bill, or ration cards and looting of Hindus
RE:Survive or not; struggle against anti-patriotism will continue.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
Commies and patriotism? What are you doing ken-ken about?
RE:RE:MP Bikte hai
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
Bhikari bhi MPs kharidne ki baat karne lage hain. Desh ki suchmuch tarrakki ho rahi hai.
Under N-Deal, USA and all western country will SEARCH each and every pharma company of India and ask them to import costliest machineries from them , under pretext of safeguard. This pharma companies will have to pay for Visit -cost by chartered flights, 5- star hote bill , visit fees etc.etc.
So in next 1 year all pharma company will increase their prices of meddicines by 5 to 6 times
so where will 90 crore poor Indians will buy their medicines.
this will be a case of another ethopia...no medicines , no cheap food for our own people
these Goras will enjoy with our money
Pls. wait another British raj is coming in next 1 year..
Thanks to Manmohan singh
this is the one idoit who , under banner of Globalisation , have put our country to western culture in last 10 years
Have you all seen - the photograph in which he is shown seated besied Bush - like a servant
Ese no to hindustan ki dajiya uda di hae
Nikalo isko warna hum sab ke vat laga dega ye budha naukar of america
RE:Target India Mission
by Nastik on Jul 11, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
"Have you all seen - the photograph in which he is shown seated besied Bush - like a servant "
sitting like a servant is better then be nu-de like a pros-ti-tute (george farnadise)
by waseem on Jul 11, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
Dear say like this otherwise they will brand u as anti India... the most corrupt pranab is the key in this game from indian side.... secondly, PM should not resign at all , Must stand tall, The very first wrong we did or doing is that we r fighting to save our faces before those who themselves hiding faces from its own people ,because they did crime against humanity , the History is with us. We must visit Iraq first than to discuss & Sign. Later , the deal . [ wrote by our own boy in / Business Economics, do we say that he is anti India or pro Muslim vote ? ]
Left [ as branded anti Deal or anti India ]is creating fuss ,ok, leave them aside... What is more important ? the deal/ the timing / the bush / the pressure / or our back door Naukarshah, Remember VP Singh, when advani asked allow us to demolish the Masjid or we with draw the support, he said NO, he was firm…Masjid was Bombed, advani celebrated ,ate sweets. If u congressmen& Company of Naukarshah’s feels that we r the only one who works for the interest of the Nation , rest who oppose are the anti ones , Good Luck go head…But don’t regret Later
May GOD give us sense to under stand the truth ..
to understand who is the true friend , or who is using us ...
by South Indian on Jul 11, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
You are funny!! one bsp mla was sying that if nuc deal happen bush will give much uranium to some non-muslims hey will amke bomb and throw it over him!
I Will ask PM to step down with worst performance in this 4 years as a Papet PM i have ever seen. He is taken our nation into backward, he is just foolinf the nation by saying We have deveoped country and can face any country .A govt. who cannot solve problems faced by common people and then we r marching front what sense does it make. See china even though they r poor nation and twice as big as indias population , they r in front than India in all fields economically etc.Even States r afraid of them and trying 2 crating a problem in China by encouring Tibets issue etc.Our govt. is fooling all of us. Even the industrial growth has come down.What our great PM and FM r doing we don't know.
RE:UPA Govt.
by Munis Guru on Jul 11, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
1) China's population is 130 cr and India has 111 cr - its not 2 times. 2) China's land size is more than 3 times than India. 3) CHina opened up the economy 15 yrs ahead of India. 4) Before 1991, what was India and whats today. The credit of this change shd go to MMS. 5) India has seen best growth during the last 4 yrs than anytime before. 6) N deal of MMS is far far superior than what Vajpayee & CO have negotiated and about sign.