The Left objects to the Nuclear deal. The Left objects to relations with USA. The Left objects to the PM going to Japan. The Left objects to the PM making a statement. Who the hell is the Left? They are a group of 4 parties with 60 seats. That is, just over 10% of the seats in the Parliament. They don't have the mandate to turn the whole country into communists. They don't have the right to ask a sitting PM not to go on an official visit. They don't have the courtesy to wait till the PM to come back from abroad, and then withdraw support. As a citizen I also have the right to say something. Messrs Karat, Bardhan, Yechuri, Raja...please win sufficient seats in the House and then govern as per your policies. Or shut up.
RE:Shut up Left
by Jaising Pednekar on Jul 11, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
left has no guts to run governement .. coz they cant handle such responsibility.. they are scarecrow in the field thinking they are masters of the field.. doing nothing but still thnk they can regulare everything... athnsk to left for withdrawing support of the government.. they should have done it much before for the betterment of the nation...
Each Mp gets some crores to develop the representing constituency with appropriate works during his term. Development is done. Now elections are inevitable. Merits of policy decision is secondary. It is a god given opportunity to make some extra funds for self development. Small groups will demand more because it works out well for them. Big parties are governed by party split rules etc.
Communits have enjoyed power without taking responsibility. Only questioning the government on every issue as an opposition party. Now they have to jump into another group to continue the game. Pro US or not , like Shylock dependency demands back bending situation. Freedom will be at peril. But you can not get away with your age old and failed views now.
Let congress take the test with simple supporting request instead of doing 'purchases' and 'promises' to suffer later in future.
Let wisdom prevail in the minds of all 'sleeping' and 'half sleeping' members of parliament to guide us [ INDIA ] into future
90s - BJP opposed economic reforms before that - BJP opposed computer, IT, telecom 2005 - BJP opposed patent bill (the same bill was drafted by them while in power!)
RE:bjp-days-------------------------n-deal -------yes or no
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
Deal may be yes (after some modifications), but UPA govt is strictly NO.
RE:bjp-days-------------------------n-deal -------yes or no
by Manish on Jul 11, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
90s - BJP opposed economic reforms before that - BJP opposed computer, IT, telecom 2005 - BJP opposed patent bill (the same bill was drafted by them while in power!)
---
its the commies who opposed computer,IT,telecom...you fool..
DURING THE NDA RULE SONIA AND CONGRESS OPPOSED AMERICANS, SHE OPPOSED THE KARGIL WAR, SHE OPPOSED GLOBALISATION AND TRADE AGREEMENTS WITH AMERICANS..SHE AND HER PARTY WAS A MORE LEFT THAN THE LEFT..FOR THE CAUSE OF SUICIDE COMMITTING FARMERS....FOR THE CAUSE OF POOR PEOPLE (OF COURSE NOW EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT WAS A SHAM)....NOW SUDDENLY BOTH THEM HAVE TAKEN A SOMERSAULT AND ARE SITTING IN AMERICA'S LAP. WHAT A CHANGE....BUT WHY DOES EVERY PARTY COMING TO POWER SITS IN AMERICA'S LAP AND WHEN OUTSIDE THROWS ABUSES AT AMERICA?
Will the UPA survive? Basically the question is wrong. Where is the UPA now? UPA was existing till Left were a part of it. After the separation of Left it can not be called UPA.
Except BJP, JD(U) & Left, all other parties r controlled by either a single person (Mulayam, Navin Patnaik, Paswan, Sharad Pawar, Jaylalitha, Mayawati, Mamata Banerjee, Ajit Singh, Raj Thakre etc) or by a dynasty (Sonia Parivar, Karunanidhi Parivar, Lalu Parivar, Badal Parivar, Farookh Abdullah Parivar, Bala Thakre Parivar etc).
These r the most undemocratic and opportunistic parties of the country, as their decisions r influenced by the whims of the person or a member of the dynasty.
RE:Beware of personal and dynastic parties
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 11, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
yE ram sharma BJP KA CHAPRASI HAI JO HAMAARE HAR MESSAGE KO ABUSE REPORT KAR RAHA HAI. GREAT BHARAT JALAO PARTY (BJP) VIPRIT VICHARDHARA WAALE KO MRITYU DAND DENE KA DUSSAHAS HAI AAP MEIN.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
U hv correctly told that I am a Chaprasi of BJP. Pl let me know something about u. U must b something great, or r u also a Chaprasi of Sonia, Lalu etc.?
RE:RE:Beware of personal and dynastic parties
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
So u r a thinker, like Aristotle! Take salute from a Chaprasi of BJP.
by hmm on Jul 11, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 11, 2008 04:09 PM Permalink
THEY EVEN OPPOSED 'VAT' idea of which was initially initiated by them during their own rule.So there can't be more FUNNY/STUPID PEOPLE ON THE EARTH THAN BJP WALLAHS.
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 08:04 AM Permalink
Oh... so you too agree that VAT idea was wrong?... Then why do you support the ones who put it forth in the first instance?.. :-)
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 03:59 PM Permalink
Thanks for yr great help. Now pl give the name and qualification of illiterate people in BJP, JD(U) & Left and qualification of the people controlling other parties mentioned above by me. The people will b greatful to u for yr service.
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 11, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
RAM MADHAV, BHAGAWAT, RAJENDRA SINGH, TARUN VIJAY, CHARI etc.etc list is endless.
RE:RE:Beware of personal and dynastic parties
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Thanks for yr quick reply. U hv not given their qualification, as well qualification of top persons of other parties. Hope to get a complete reply.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
What happened Indian Ram, u told me that I can ask u any question? U do not know qualification of Sonia, Lalu, Mulayam, Sharad Pawar, Paswan, Badal, Thakres, Mayawati etc. Then why did u proudly proposed me to ask any question unhesitatingly? In future think before writing.