RE:Singh Is King
by Dwaraka Nath on Jul 11, 2008 10:56 AM Permalink
WHY BLAME MMS, WHO IS HELPLESS AND HE IS CONTROLLED BY SONIA AND COMPANY. HE IS NOT A POLITICIAN TO TALK RUBBISH THAT IS WHY HE KEEPS HIS MOUTH SHUT MOST OF THE TIME. IT IS CONGRESS TO BE BLAMED FOR ALL THE MESS THEY ARE AFRAID OF FACING ELECTIONS AND PEOPLE FOR ALL THE ILLS THEY HAVE DONE IN THIS COUNTRY.
RE:RE:Singh Is King
by Rajeev Kumar Jha on Jul 11, 2008 11:22 AM Permalink
If Congress would have been afraid of elections then they would have accepted CPM's crap verdict.. They r taking chance just bcoz of country..
Advani need to find magic of SP.... Start supporting the deal otherwise you are going to loose all middle class votes... middle class voters see you as a oppotunist.. You are loosing your charm....
Why USA is so eager to get the deal through? Who has vested interests in this deal? Are not they USA MNCs who are going to benefit from this deal which will not give us a single unit electricity before 30 years?
RE:Please tell me just one thing!
by Easwar Moorthi on Jul 11, 2008 10:38 AM Permalink
2 reasons ...one be a friend of INDIA to counter chinese ..and to bring down the Indian oil demand so, energy price in international market will come down. USA being 25% consumer of world oil, it benefits them..3rd one - new billion$ dealspossible with india in building reactors etc..
by Dwaraka Nath on Jul 11, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
WHY YOU ARE TALKING OF MNCs OF USA GETTING BENEFIT WHY NOT YOU TALK ABOUT ROLE OF AMAR SINGH IN GETTING BENEFIT FOR ANIL AMBANI. NOW CORPORATES ARE RULING THE GOVERNMENTS AND NOT THE PEOPLE. GOVERNMENTS ARE ELECTED BY PEOPLE AND RULED BY CORPORATES. DO YOU KNOW WHY AMAR SINGH IS SUPPORTING GOVERNMENT? IT IS NOT BECAUSE OF INTEREST IN GETTING NUCLEAR ENERGY FOR THE COUNTRY BUT TO TAKE REVENGE AGAINST MAYAWATHI AND GET TAX CASES WITHDRAWN AGAINST MULAYAM SINGH. WHOM CONGRESS & SP IS FOOLING?
by Aviram Vijh on Jul 11, 2008 10:40 AM Permalink
who told u it will take 30 years for a single unit...? kuch maloom waloom nahi...nonsense...it will feel are already existing powerplants with uranium...most of which are on the brink of shutting down due to its unavailibility.
The long term plan of setting up many more reactors will take time...but thats ok...its not magic?
RE:RE:Please tell me just one thing!
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 10:47 AM Permalink
If it is just for Uranium, why not make deal only for that. Why to establish new reactors on ahuge cost? We can spent that money on cheaper and economical projects like Windmills, solar energy etc. BTW our govt claims that it has enough uranium to run our present reactors.
by Suraj Singh on Jul 11, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
The grapevine has it that finacial powerhouse Lehman Brothers was sed to deploy this deal.
Whether you agree or disagree, Manmohan is not at all fit candidate for any political post, PM is too big for him. Unfortunately, Congress to improve its face among sikhs has made him PM also because he is naive and stupid.
See his body language at G-8. He is standing next to high profile dignatories of developed countries. He does not know when to shake hand, when to face camera. He is totally Jhalla.
RE:Numbers game on, Congress reaches out to Opposition
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 11, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
NO NUMBERS. If Left was a good ally, Congress has not much number, then why media and Congress politicians attacked Left and compelled to withdraw.
by Dwaraka Nath on Jul 11, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
REMEMBER THE DAY WHEN MMS TOOK OATH TO BECOME PM HIS GRANDSON PREFERRED HIM TO BE A FINANCE MINISTER AND NOT PM
by soorma on Jul 11, 2008 10:40 AM Permalink
Western leaders lack the persona of MMS... They see MMS having something to teach them... Rest of indian leaders are bunch of jokers for them....
Congress during election and every now and then talk of Mahatma Gandhi and his principles. Where are those principles now? Mayawati withdrew support and congress thought of activating CBI. The Central Bureau of Intelligenc has actually become a blood-thirsty hound tied in the backyard of ruling government.
The timely awakening surprises everybody. But, let me tell you none of these secular goondas can touch her. She has support of Brahmins and slowly and gradually she would get support of other upper castes. Then, these AS and MS would be at the mercy of Congress.
Firstly, a lady whose personal standing is nowhere in her own country is ruling like a Queen. She was a mechanic daughter. If you compare her with Mayawati, Sonia qualification does not fetch her a government job. Mayawati is LLB and was a teacher. So no comparison. Only thing Sonia is white and our lust-full congressi are behind her.
by Jitu bhaiya Patna wale on Jul 11, 2008 10:38 AM Permalink
do u know what r u talking???????nonesense man
by SK2007 on Jul 11, 2008 10:54 AM Permalink
CBI is after Mayavathi as if Congress Wallas have income proportionate to their known source of Income. I bet noe of the polititians in this country or even a business man or beuracrat can prove their source of iNcome. All these are eye wash and I wish our Supreme Court pull all polititans and bureacrat in this country to the court and take an affidavit to that effect. If proved other wise their wealth must be confiscated and taken to the national excheqer. This is a[[licable to Mayavathi, Sonia, Advani or any one in this country.
by radhesh tr on Jul 11, 2008 10:40 AM Permalink
Must be a BSP supporter.. dont even knw what CBI means. :)
The horse trading is on!! and nobody is exception. The matter of survival of the Government has become so important and the things have stooped so low that the status of the Prime Minister of India has been now reduced to a Sikh who need support from the Sikh members of the parliament, irrepective of their political loyalities. Its shame on this type of politics which the middle class of the country is fadeup of. This is reflected in the reduced voting day by day. Shame again!!!
Lok Sabha me Bolne ke liye Mashoor Vajpai jee Pura desh Aap se is deal ke bare me sunnana chahata hai.. Kya aap Bhism ki Tarah chup rahenge Ya Bidur Ki Tarah Jo Sach hai use Desh ko batainge. Whole Country want to listen you You are still Most Popular leader of the Nation
RE:Bajpai ji ab to bolo
by rakesh nagrani on Jul 11, 2008 10:27 AM Permalink
vajpayee is still my favorite too... these congress people are just gandhi surname lovers and respecters.... rahul may wed an african and then she becomes a gandhi.... and hence the president of congress..... congress is a big joke...
by The lord on Jul 11, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
Don't worry! It's impossible for BLP to get majority in 100 or .... years. So don't put pressure on your litte (if its..) brain.
by Jitu bhaiya Patna wale on Jul 11, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
its very sad for this nation due to multi party. this deal is damm important for future. this is the time to support congress just for this deal, later BJP shouls withdraw if they want.in fact our former prudent scientist president has said this deal is good for indi,s future. but still other parties are opposing it just for the sake of opposition. what will be the difference between Left and BJP. If this deal fails, all opposing party will be called enemy of the nation in indian History. please save India
by prashanth on Jul 11, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
no words from him please.... bcoz he speaks his mind first and then message comes in from RSS and he flips flops from his words.. master of flip flops.... better let him take rest he has done enough constructive things for the country and that too being in a party that knows only destruction...be it mosque , muslims, hindus, constitution or democracy