Total 548 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
STOP THIS NONSENCE ADVANI
by South Indian on Jul 11, 2008 10:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS IS INDIA AND ONCE YOU ARE INDIAN AND TOO LEADING AN INDIAN POLITICAL PARTY YOU HAVE TO WORK IN INDIAS INTERESTS, NOT PAKISTANS!
IF YOU CANT EITHER GO PAKISTAN OR JUMP INTO ARABIAN SEA AND DROWN YOURSELF

RE:STOP THIS NONSENCE ADVANI
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 10:13 AM  Permalink
Majority of the MPs were against the deal, before Amar Singh changed his mind, when he was in USA recently, for reasons best known to him and Mulayam Singh. If the deal was so good it would not hv happened.

Later also the next President will b ready to sign the deal, as it is very good for them. We should not sign it, till Hyde act is not declared to b unapplicable.

All other BJP politicians are power hungry.
by Amit Arora on Jul 11, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No one in BJP is of Mr. Atal Bihari Bajpai caliber. He is really a Lotus of Indian Politics.

RE:All other BJP politicians are power hungry.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
Who is not power hungry Sonia, Lalu, Mulayam, Sharad Pawar, Karunanidhi, Ajit Singh, Paswan? Who else...?

by blue wrox on Jul 11, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
I think arun jaitley is better than all others.

by Amit Sen on Jul 11, 2008 10:17 AM  Permalink
People like you will tell the same about Advani as you said about Vajpayee, but only after the latter has left the scene.

Modi will be next Pm
by Chitresh Adlekha on Jul 11, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi Ko next Pm Banana Chahiye

RE:Modi will be next Pm
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 11, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
Deal................

all patriots should support the deal... not congress..
by soorma on Jul 11, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All patriots shall support the deal.... Unfortunate ff govt falls on nuke deal issue.. Advani shall come out and support the deal openly... After reading IAEA text, there is nothing against india's interest in the deal...
If BJP doesn't support this deal, they will loose most of the Middle class votes... Advani is being percieved as big opportunist by middle clas.... MMS is successful in winning over the middle class...

RE:all patriots should support the deal... not congress..
by Royal King on Jul 11, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
Can you reveal the text point by point which is written in the IAEA

by Nilesh Prabhu on Jul 11, 2008 10:13 AM  Permalink
Have you read the IAEA text?, the Indian express says it is against Indias interest

by shan shan on Jul 11, 2008 10:21 AM  Permalink
Indian Express and Hindu are LEFT side papers

by Shiv Thakur on Jul 11, 2008 10:17 AM  Permalink
You American pet. This deal is not in indian interest.

by salil banerjee on Jul 11, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
Who made you spoke person for middle class?

Text of agreement
by South Indian on Jul 11, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani and Karat wetted their pants after the govt published the text of agreement. They stand exposed, there is nothing in the text to support their wierd accusations and how the duo is "researching" whether they can find some other weird nation to continue this treachery

RE:Text of agreement
by Ram Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 10:22 AM  Permalink
Govt did not publish the text. It lied to the nation by saying that it cannot b shown as it is a secret document. The text got published in USA. Do not support the liers, they will sell the country for their personal benefit.

RE:Text of agreement
by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink
:-)

Southie:

If at all Manmohan and Pranab wetted their pants after Bush hit them on the knuckles saying what do you mean this text is confidential?... Its your own stupid text, innit?..

And pray explain me WHY in the first place it was being made as if this text is the Holy sacred Grail by the same stupid government?..

Bet you don't have ANY answers...

Hi
by Pankaj Ramani on Jul 11, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS is the time BJP can show to its voters THAT for them NATIONAL interest is FIRST !

They should SUPPORT the gov for N-Deal ,but can always ask congress to prove the strength AFTER 15th August.This way they can achieve ..
1)Their Image as NATIONALIST party
2)Teach Congress a lesson on NATIONALISM!
3)Break the bones of Chinese Ambasador Karat and Gang.
4)Show the Maturity of Indian Democracy to the world by issue based support rather than opposing as oppositions.
5)WIN the election on NATIONALIST and PATRIOTIC issue rather than Hindu and Ram temple issue.
6)Be a BIG brother and make congress look SMALL
7)Can give winning platform to them regardless of TIMING of election

To cut the story short , BJP has MORE to gain than to loose in this N-deal in long run ...if they dont GRAB this issue and TURN it into their favour ,than they a the FOOLS of highest order..even Histroy of India will not forgive them !

RE:Hi
by Chitresh Adlekha on Jul 11, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
cool down BJP Bhi sochti hai
not get exited

by Shyam on Jul 11, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink
But, being pseudo-secularists, will Congress and its allies be willing to take support of the so-called communal party? If BJP gives a support now, it will be termed as due to fear of general elections. Secondly, the Communists will be outside both NDA and UPA. Left over is the non-existent UNPA. As the BJP has already vehemently criticised the Safeguards Agreement issue, now it cannot openly support the Congress. Only thing it can do is making a sizeable number of its members absent during the voting time or carrying out a usual walkout from the Parliament against the IAEA agreement during voting. That way Congress will win the Confidence vote and BJP will save its face; the Commies will go to hell!

by Shiv Thakur on Jul 11, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink
Hi!
Pankaj you have read the draft of IAEA. you feel that it is in indian interest. if BJP support the deal BJP will loose most of middle class vote.

For Bharat Ratna, Bajpayee please stand up and be counted !
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 11, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

-
Everybody knows you did not stand by India before independence.

Now too.

You know the Nuclear deal is good.

You said so after the Prime Minister signed it.

But after that, under the pressure from Advani & Co you chose to keep silent.

Even when the whole country is going through a turmoil.

Your silence even forced to your old advisor Brajesh Mishra to speak out in favour of the deal.

What is so important, Mr Bajpayee?

Your personal integrity or BJP's electoral politics?

Or, national interest?

You just keep quite because Advani begged Bharat Ratna award for you?

You do not want to speak out even when the whole country is confused and looking for a sane voice to advise them and guide them !

You are supposed to be a statesman, not a petty politician.

I still remember somebody asking me "what did Bajpayee do that would make a simple politician to a statesman just in 3 years?"

Please tell the country you are a real statesman.

Not a paper statesman created through Rs. 1000 crore multimedia publicity campaign.

Sometimes, a real man has to stand up and be counted.

Before India's independence you had a chance, sadly you did not.

Here's another chance.

Stand up and be counted.

Prove that your personal integrity is beyond BJP's electroral street politics and you stand for your country.

Don't let this chance go Mr Bajpayee.

Don't make the same mistake that you did before independence, during freedom struggle.

God does not give second chance to everybody.

Here's

RE:For Bharat Ratna, Bajpayee please stand up and be counted !
by soorma on Jul 11, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
ABV should quit BJP... MMS should quit congress... Both are too good to be in these parties... Better they join hands and give india a third force...

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 11, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
-
Here's your second chance.

Grab this chance, and prove yourself to be a man.

And a statesman. Later.

by manish tiwary on Jul 11, 2008 10:14 AM  Permalink
Good One..............
Come On Mr. Bajpayee Its your turn.....

For Bharat Ratna, Bajpayee please stand up and be counted !
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 11, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Your personal integrity or BJP's electoral politics?

Or, national interest?

You just keep quite because Advani begged Bharat Ratna award for you?

You do not want to speak out even when the whole country is confused and looking for a sane voice to advise them and guide them !

You are supposed to be a statesman, not a petty politician.

I still remember somebody asking me "what did Bajpayee do that would make a simple politician to a statesman just in 3 years?"

Please tell the country you are a real statesman.

Not a paper statesman created through Rs. 1000 crore multimedia publicity campaign.

Sometimes, a real man has to stand up and be counted.

Before India's independence you had a chance, sadly you did not.

Here's another chance.

Stand up and be counted.

Prove that your personal integrity is beyond BJP's electroral street politics and you stand for your country.

Don't let this chance go Mr Bajpayee.

Don't make the same mistake that you did before independence, during freedom struggle.

God does not give second chance to everybody.

Here's your second chance.

Grab this chance, and prove yourself to be a man.

And a statesman. Later.

by Amit Arora on Jul 11, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
No one in BJP is of Mr. Atal Bihari Bajpai caliber. He is really a Lotus of Indian Politics.

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink

Saying any flowery (Lotus) language won't make you buy that one vote mate.. :-)

Try elsewhere

The real issue
by Pulsar on Jul 11, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

..is not the nuke deal. It is inflation, which is increasing day after day. Why is the government not so concerned about inflation?

RE:The real issue
by Suraj Singh on Jul 11, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
Well said sir.

The media is sleeping like a sloth.

Fact: Only 6% of power will be generated by this deal and that too only in the year 2020.

Whilst inflation gallops to 12% the Congress is using this as a distraction technique. Wake up fellow message boarders!

RE:The real issue
by Shyam on Jul 11, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink
Please try to understand. Media talks only one thing at a time. Whatever is hot for the day is the deal of the day. That is the only way they can make money. They have neither any national interest nor any public interest.

Total 548 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >