RE:syamaprasad?
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 07:08 PM Permalink
Loan shark was not aware of root cause of all the problems.Please forgive him for his ignorance.
RE:Advani will never become the PM of India
by iluvtaj on Jul 11, 2008 07:03 PM Permalink
can you pl. suggest some name for the PM post?? and the reasons why he should be PM.
REMEMBER IT SHOULD BE IN NATIONS INTEREST. Also please write what can be the solution of Kasmir?
The Bhagwans would be wondering how they are made tools for someone to sit in that Chair !! Does Advani think the new generation would fall for him when he becomes an Avatar of Shri Ram.
RE:Jai Sri Ram
by K K on Jul 11, 2008 07:10 PM Permalink
George, why do you care? you are a Christian and your churches regularly denigrate Hindus and Hinduism. There is no need for you to invoke Lord Ram's name. Everyone know the mentality of people like you.
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 06:59 PM Permalink
the same day ur ancestors converted to christianity for a couple of thousands rupees.
by Rahul Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
Suresh....How many people have you fooled being a fool yourself.I guess being a fool the only person you fool is a fool yourself.
by Loan Shark on Jul 11, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
let us be tolerant of others' religion ... that's what makes us Hindus different from Muslims.
RE:RE:Jai Sri Ram
by Hell Boy on Jul 11, 2008 07:19 PM Permalink
This old Maniac is just so desperate for becoming a Primeminister that he would act as anybody to make sure he goes there, I think BJP would have done well if they would have projected some one who is not like this Budda khoosat, but I see it can't happen hope this Budda Lal Chor Advani doesnt become the Primeminister.
80 years boy is ready for marriage & the dream girl is PM's Chair!! BJP, This is the party when Indiraji attends 65 age was shouting politicians should retired at the age of 65. Youngsters should be given chance. The time proved that it was a bakwas as they always doing and time proves it wrong on them. After Indira Atal remain waiting for PM post till 80 having some caliber got for few years, the second in queue always is Lalkrishna Advani who dont have any caliber is dreaming still. They would have followed Nanaji Deshmukh who retired at perfect time as per their principles and done better job for the nation very quitly. His role and service to nation is better than these two and other Buddhas above 65 in BJP. Chala Murari Hiro Banane, magar hoga uska Pong Pandit.!!
RE:Chala Murari Hiro Banane !!
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 07:01 PM Permalink
tune kya ukhaad liya jawaani mein ever done a single bit for the nation
RE:RE:Chala Murari Hiro Banane !!
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 07:14 PM Permalink
I don't know who looted the nation because i don;t have any eveidences / proofs to claim such things. But if i go by the tenure for which BJP ruled, it ius congress which has looted us the most. 1. People like you let muslims & british invade India by giving them secrets of Indian kings 2. But thanks to you british came else we all would have been living in Talibaan 3. Congress agreed to making Pakistan and then allowing muslims to stay back 4. Those muslims are now the root cause of all terrorism / SIMI/ Jehaad etc etc...in India
Where the muslim goes...terrorism follows
Now if someone wants to weed out terrorism (not muslims), then we should let him come in and stop this LOOOT.
by CHINDICHOR on Jul 11, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
THIS BJP PARTY NOTHING BUT BUNDLE OF OLD AGED JOKERS WANTED TO BECOME PM. THERE IS BIG LINE WHO WANTED TO BECOME PM IN BJP PARTY, THEY ARE GOOD ENTERTAINER
by Justice on Jul 11, 2008 08:04 PM Permalink
You know in 1945 A B Vajpayee pledged in Court in favour of the British and backstabbed some freedom struggle Indians to save his own skin. You know how many times your Nationalist party leaders have sweared by Indian Constitution and told lies (Vajpayee/ Advani /Uma Bharati/Kalyan singh)and even acted diametrically opposite to what they should have done as per constitution. Is that for their Bharat mata prem or Kursi prem. Someone should tell these people (since they are self declared protagonists of these sacred relics)that there is something called "Vanvaas" in Ramayan and Mahabharat which they might have forgotten due to old age.
by sriraj nair on Jul 11, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
do u mean Party with energetic Arjun Singh , Jayapal Reddy, KK(in Sweey 90's) is better than these jokers or Jyothibasu & BUddha
RE:RE:Chala Murari Hiro Banane !!
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
yeah because they think they can become pm and they are good at it... In Congress either you have to be a Gandhi or work as a minion to Gandhi to become prime minister
RE:N-Deal: In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
Martin, don't take offence man...
You converted to Chrsitianity and now lick them.
Did we take offence, you are still enjoying foreign aid and dominating Hindus in India. what else you want man. Calm down and pay back something to Our Nation.
RE:N-Deal: In Rabit & Turtle Race in the end Turtle Won.
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jul 11, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
Slaves are always misused by Rightists and Leftists?
alas! but it is reality.....BJP from being an party with an difference in 1990's became an party with no difference.....whichever party comes,the same system continues like reservations policy, minority wooing, coward foreign policy, inept administraion, corruption, riots these things will never change even if new party comes.....younger generation are not fools to belive that advani can bring change like obama....
RE:party with no difference
by Martin Robert on Jul 11, 2008 07:01 PM Permalink
US will never allow(VISA) BJP ppl to visit USA like MODI ....ohhh that is why they are very angry..against the USA .
RE:RE:party with no difference
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 07:20 PM Permalink
No Mr. Convert they are not unhappy with US at all. Let's now live like a kid to US, rather stay like an ally. Thats what China is doing and India is not doing.
Does that go in your mind Mr. Convert for 100 rupees to christianity.
RE:party with no difference
by Paapi Chulla on Jul 11, 2008 07:18 PM Permalink
oh really did u try unbuttoning the clothing I tried Sonia's ..she is HOT