Total 154 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
COPS EFFICIENCY IS AT THE LOWEST.
by sudhakar sk on Jul 11, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink 

Like the old joke, compare to Scotland Yard and CIA selueths who took few hours to detect the crime,while our Indian cops knew the crime plans days ahead.

This is the irony that Indian cops are falling flat on crime detection efficiency due to socio-economic complusions as well the corrupt and out dated laws.

Common man suffers in all these bargains.

Legal system has already crumbled under the systemic fault;while lacs of case have been pending in the court for decades.

2006 Train Bombay Blast is a classic case of negligence on the part of Indian Railway Administration and out-dated Indian Railway Service training and efficency.

As long as accountability lacks and corruption thrives, these issues will go on and on.

RE:DONT JUST HANG THEM, TORTURE THEM HORRENDOUSLY FIRST AND THEN KILL!
by anish balakrishnan on Jul 11, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
My friend, please remember that this is India and not the Gulf country. We can punish them by giving life sentence with rigourous imprisonment!

RE:RE:DONT JUST HANG THEM, TORTURE THEM HORRENDOUSLY FIRST AND THEN KILL!
by ramesh patil on Jul 11, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
Gr8.... You r the only True Indian.

RE:RE:RE:DONT JUST HANG THEM, TORTURE THEM HORRENDOUSLY FIRST AND THEN KILL!
by Vivek Harry on Jul 11, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
that is why dawood is hiding in the open in Pakistan, you criminal

RE:RE:RE:RE:DONT JUST HANG THEM, TORTURE THEM HORRENDOUSLY FIRST AND THEN KILL!
by rohiet on Jul 11, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
Dawood 6kka doesnt have GUTS

RE:RE:RE:DONT JUST HANG THEM, TORTURE THEM HORRENDOUSLY FIRST AND THEN KILL!
by rajeev on Jul 11, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Intelligence agenices should have a look at this wannabe terrorists like ahamed.Record their ip addresses.

punishment?
by palani velu on Jul 11, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink 

Expect punishment to those buggers who r responsible by the govt law is like expecting sunrise from west,which is not possible by LAW OF THE NATURE

RE:kill all Pak-Supporting Muslims in India!
by Ajay Kulkarni on Jul 11, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
I think ur pakistani mahe !!!!!

RE:RE:RE:kill all Pak-Supporting Muslims in India!
by mahe on Jul 11, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
I'm Indian

RE:kill all Pak-Supporting Muslims in India!
by Jew Cock on Jul 11, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
ja ki rahi bhavana jaisi, hari-moorat tin dekhi taisi! tumhare dil me kameenapan hai, to tumhe duniya kameeni hi dikhayi degi bete! dosh tumhara nahi, tumhare khoon ka hai. why dont you emigrate to porkistan? you will find a lot of supporters of your own blood!

Well don't blame the police..blame the system which has loopholes and need to be amended ASAP
by p s on Jul 11, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Police did all the work but what happened in the 92 blasts case. with blessings from the politicians and loopholes in our judiciary system most of the terrorists are scott free including sanjay dutt.
Unless the people of India (middle class and upper middle class) wake up and actively participate in elections these things will continue to happen.
So stop cribbing and go and vote

RE:Well don't blame the police..blame the system which has loopholes and need to be amended ASAP
by madadi reddy on Jul 11, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
What is the role of Railway police and koolies in the Mumbai railway station. They don't bother about security, they try to earn money by selling the general compartment seats to the customers for 25 - 100 rupees. Everyone is responsible for this incident, but on that day what the security input or observation going on. Nor railway minister understands or nor the Railway police commissioner understands. Everyone blames terrorists, we should be shameful for all these activities. Even if we observe any suspicious, don't inform to police. At the end the political parties doesn't take any decision on hanging the victims, because they are minority and they loose there votes. We need to bear what ever they do in the civilization society. Which is not acceptable.
Stop voting to this bullshit politicians.

RE:Well don't blame the police..blame the system which has loopholes and need to be amended ASAP
by Ajay Kulkarni on Jul 11, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
shame on you!!! bhatkar you are openly supporting the blast. migrate pakistan as early as possible. your brothers and sisters are waiting for you there.

punish rioters also
by Ravinder on Jul 11, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wish if some cop also wish to punish all riot orginisers,like of tytler,sajan kumar,bal theekra,modi etc.?????

RE:No proof innocents arrested
by Naveen Bhatt on Jul 11, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
Yes, every Muslim terrorist is "innocent Muslim youth"! And the rest of the world is a Jewish, Hindu, American, Black, Christian or Nasdaq conspiracy against the innocent terrorists!

Total 154 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>