Total 154 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:all muslims are innocent
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 12, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
nice but cruel joke.

We are becoming lesser human
by Nadal on Jul 12, 2008 05:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

7/11 , yes no one remmebers this date hen over 10,000 people were lined andwere killed in Cold Blood by Chrstian serbs, their bodies cut into pieces and put in several graves that are still being recovered.This genocide happened in our so called civilised world and thanks to the west the serbian killers were stopped before they committed more genocides. Intersting no one condemns all Christians and Bible, why?
All those killed that day including children were Muslims and hence 7/11 has become insignificant for us.
The truth is that we are all becoming like terrorists, in human and insensitive and the appalling ideology of some hindu Indians on these boards is a confirmation of my points.
Hindus along wit the police massacred innocent Muslims in a state called Gujarat, why not we question the integrity of all Hindus.
Shame on us and the society that we are creating for the future, how can we win over terrorists when educated people sitting in the comforts of their homes have, dirt and hate for people just because they are from a particular faith or religion.

RE:We are becoming lesser human
by Antifanatic on Jul 12, 2008 05:30 AM  Permalink
Nadal

Thanks for the reminder. Another intersting point is that9/11, surely a tragedy that affected everyone and an excuse for mischief makers to spread progranda, lies and blasphemy against Muslims and their religion.
Compare this to the genocide Hitler inflicted on the jews, the world still condemns it and rightly so and it is a blatant Shame that the Palestinians are being inflicted with genocides by those who continue to gain from the smpathy and empathy that they got due to the brutal actions of hitler.

The Germans have conveniently brushed this aside as an act of a mad man and not that of Germans but on the other and we continue to condemn and hate all Muslims and Islam when everyone with a sane head knows well about Islam and its genuine message of peace.

In my view the common people in the west are more human than most hindus of India who have exposed themselves through these boards.
Just shows their 3 rd rate mind set. Shame on all those who propgate hate and mischief, their are the rightfull dwellers of hell

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 12, 2008 05:34 AM  Permalink
i think we must remember all those innocent people who have victim of racial and religious hatred....a common man is always the victim regardless of their religion or background.

Poor and middle class Hindus are very good and friendly people, the rich and educated brass within the Hindu community is the one that has a major problem. Education does not make one human.

by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 12, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
Why did Muslims kill all the Hindus in Kashmir?

by black on Jul 12, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
What is wrong with you people. Stop living in the pase.............move to the future!!!!! Eliminate all known sleeper cell with one swift move!!!

by surendra on Jul 12, 2008 07:27 AM  Permalink
There is limit to resistance.What happened on Godhra Kand was not fair and justice had to come which we saw from hindus.Government is corrupted and all the laws made in the constitution since the formation has had loops holes.Even if we try to prevent thing that should not happen from muslims still we find ourselves scared when we cross their roads even with a point of brotherhood.We hindus have been undermined by the muslims...Why are they not civilised ask these fanatics muslims to get civilised by their community itself then an aftermath to godhra kand will never happen.Hindus have opened their eyes and they will reply tit for tat.Faith,religion,respect is their but still see the whole world every where we see is a terrorist who is muslim.The civilisation principles break when there is a question of self protection even when there are toughest laws out their with tons of people on the platform of bride and corruptness....

REASONS FOR APPEASEMENT
by rocker on Jul 11, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

easons for muslim appeasement:

1.I think hindus are a divided lot.they are not specific vote bank.

2.too much liberal thinking.in even america you can not win election unless you are converted to christianity.eg.bobby jindal and many other forein origin people.

3.we hindus tend to be overt tolernt,excess of every thing is bad.in which country 85 % of majority community has to see amarnath land order revoked because of communal muslims of kashmir(there plea is that demography of kashmirwill be changed) and lacs of hindus has to flee.disgusting!
and see the opposite in bengal where bangladeshi muslims are settled deliberately to change demography.

4.regionalism-problem of a hindu of a particular area is his problem.hindus of other areas do not support.

5.in a country of 85% hindus ,catholic lady holds govt. , a sikh becomes pm and a muslim president.

6.we hindus are hypocrites.we try to overshow how liberal we are?whenever there is problem of other religions we are first to stand and shoutagainst it. how many people of other religions have supported hindus during any crisis such as amarnath land transfer,bomb blasts etc.?

7.we are harsher towards our own fellow hindus while too softer to any other religion people and foreigners.

8.lack of self respect .

9.indiffernce to our heritage,such as ram setu etc. majority hindus do not care about any heritage.

CONT......

RE:REASONS FOR APPEASEMENT
by rocker on Jul 11, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
10.caste system.

11.absorbing insult that any talk of benefit to hindus is communal and other religions,secular.

12.selfishness

I am sure even after continous battering of hindus they will support overtly communal parties like congress,left and SP.

this are the reasons that hindus remain slaves for 1000 years and will remain for other 1000 years if these reasons continue.

RE:REASONS FOR APPEASEMENT
by abdul jabbar on Jul 12, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink
i think religion is the main enemy of all these barbarism. in the name of religion, people are being killed for example OSAMA BIN LADEN, NARENDRA MODI, ADVANI, BAL THACKERAY, ADVANI, PRAVIN TOGADIA RSS BAJRANGDAL AND ALSO PAKISTAN GOVT.

A Political Stunts
by sajid usman on Jul 11, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Still we think BJP and his co-worker are best having only few seats before 1988 in Lok Sabha and gaining majority after demolition of Babri Masjid I 1992 who knows what was there in 15th centaury but we all knows that Babri Masjid in demolition in well planned manner with the help of State and Center government.

Terrorists is the best word MEDIA got for Muslims but anybody knows why people walk on this path ready to lay there lives what is main cause.

It shocking me that such educated people knowing everything watch News channels , reading News paper and surfing Internet but still act in a dumb way
Where is Justice Shrikrishna report and Liberhan report ?

Shrikrishna report is about 92-93 riots and Bomb blast in 93 in Mumbai but half report wrong and half report how this can be possible?????

RE:A Political Stunts
by Ashok on Jul 11, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
Sajidji sab muslim log pagla gaye hai. English schod hindi mein baat kar ghadhe....

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 12, 2008 05:35 AM  Permalink
AShok

sab hindu bhi fanatic aur pagal ho gaye

by tumpalahiri on Jul 11, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Please learn English first and then express your views here.

Making Muslims free India: A Political Stunts
by sajid usman on Jul 11, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I had read all the comment Might be a day come when Hindus Fundamentals in India will succeed in killing every Indians Muslims or throw out all of them from India with the help of POLICE , INDAIN MILITARY , MEDIA and INDIA GOVERNMENT.

Because Allah (SWT) doesn’t want any Muslims in any part of world to protect religion Islam

Is this the solution to the problem, Game by POLITICIANS for the POWER still people do not understand just a blaming game goes on. Do the Indians Hindus think by kill every Indian Muslims is the solution after MUSLIMS, CHIRSTAINS, PARSI, DALITS, GUJARATIS THEN STATES and it will go on? It will never rest.

I like to comment on 60 years back partitions riots, it is horrible parts of Indian History that took place between Hindus and Muslims but what about 92-93 riots in Mumbai and 2002 Gujarat it is not a riots it’s a well organized crime targeting a community with the help of complete GOVERNMENT MACHINERY not only to kill people and destroy property but to demoralized them by tearing womb of a 7 months woman and burning a unborn in the FIRE. Still those kind people are moving Scot free I never mind because I lost hope in Indian Police. If bomb blast accused is guilty then those people involved in riots are also guilty by giving them a soft corner don’t make any change to us but It might be affect to Non-Muslims Indians in near Future.

Still we think BJP and his co-worker are best having only few seats before 1988 in Lok Sabha

Total 154 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>