Is the Nuclear issue is the most burning issue to be addressed by a nation of 1 Billion people ( out of which 600 Million ( couble the popultion of US) is living on less than one dollar/day)
When the inflation is sky rocleting, infrastructure in doldrums, education system is crumbling, food security is in danger, our PM and the whole government has been spending all energy for the last 4 years on an one point agenda , NUCLEAR TREATY.
The whole Middle class have been wooed in ths slogan as if once we sign this treaty we will become a Super power or developed country tomorrow.
Our governments have been misguiding with such solgans for the last 60 years and we have no gocverment to adress the criticl issues like:
1. Crumbling education system , especially the school eductaion. 2. The underdeveloped infrastructure ( nuclear energy can maximum give only 8% of our use in iuts maxuimum capacity) 3.Modernisation of Agriculture and food security 4.Administrative reforms to reduce corruption
Instead the whole government machinery, the whole english media, the middle class, have been spending all energy on an one point issue as if we dont sign this treaty, we will be doomed to be heaven.
RE:We are still in Colonoal Hangover
by anand dh on Jul 11, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
Well said , Manmohan is worst PM and This govt is worst gove india had so far.2 FM's in this govt not able to do anything.Their only achievemnt is Loan waiver , expelling Taslima from this country.
RE:We are still in Colonoal Hangover
by india speaks on Jul 11, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
I still wonder how litterate people blame the government for the inflation and oil price..
when the whole world has been hit my this do u think BJP or any other government will bring a miracle..
Now i know why we are still under pity of politician to do the miracle.. cause india we lot of litterate fools..
RE:What wer they discussing?????????????
by King c on Jul 11, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
riots have never been started by Hindus. It is always Muslims who start them. Its in their religion - its called "Jehad"
RE:What wer they discussing?????????????
by Braveheart on Jul 11, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
saala sab bakwaas hai...train bhi khud hi jaliye aur riots bhi khud hi start kiya...sabko pata hai
RE:CHAHE KUCH BHI HO..YEH PM NAHI BANEGA...
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
Agar vey PM ban gaye to kya tum suicide karoge?
RE:CHAHE KUCH BHI HO..YEH PM NAHI BANEGA...
by HANIA on Jul 11, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
by yourbap on jul11,2008 05:00pm AB TU BHI MARNR KE LIYA TYAR HO JA HA HA HA HA HA
RE:Discriminations
by national madraasi on Jul 11, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
nobel, ur name tells ur background. . nobel prizes cant be given on a reservation basis. . Barking in the message room? which room did u and karuna visit,? . any zoo or sanctuary. . ya hindus are discriminated in TN. its a fact. . so get ur imagination together. .
RE:Discriminations
by vinit trivedi on Jul 11, 2008 04:36 PM Permalink
abbe shane hindus dont beg for reservation and conversion of people like they do
Mr. Advani, the shadow PM in waiting, has once again revealed his true colours. This is too dangerous for a democratic country where religious freedom is important. Of late, he has started raking up the Ayodhya issue, the Amarnath land transfer issue, and various other topics that have a communal colour and tone. With no real issue with the Opposition, the 2009 elections will once again see the emergence of communal politics versus developmental politics of the UPA. The Left has left in shame to cover it's rear with their frightened tails. Meanwhile the BJP is grappling with itself to project itself as the alternative. The UNPA is a band of rag tag parties with no common agenda, they are up for sale to the highest bidder. That is the sad commentary of Indian politics today. Thers is no interest in national interest; there's only self interest.
RE:Advani is upto some Mischief with the Sangh
by Dinesh Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
Wat you want to say about the haz house are they not communal, most communal party is congress
RE:Advani is upto some Mischief with the Sangh
by sriharsha d on Jul 11, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
Apart from RSS,VHP.... etc, still now I am unable to understand logic & comparision between secular & communal ?? MR. Great Khali & braveheart , Can u pls tell me how this logic goes ? If hindus starts talking abt ayodhya & amarnath , then its communal . ok agreed . but at the same if someone talks abt babri , haj etc then its become very much secular ??? how answer ?? by the way what is this communal colour & tone ? its also orange & not green ?? is it also any tone from VHP & RSS tone is communal tone and not simi tone which is very much secular is it ??
RE:Baba mujhe bacha lo
by vspi on Jul 11, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Abe bewakoof, there's a difference between the 2 cases, MMS is elected PM of the country not Sonia, whereas a party leader has full right to discuss socio-political situations with his allies.
by Great Khali on Jul 11, 2008 04:29 PM Permalink
How can you call the Sangh as allies when they never contest elections? He's consulting with his partners in crime.
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 11, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
The problem with you is your one track mind. You just want to abuse Advani for any reason. You cannot be blamed for this. This is due to our great democracy which gives equal rights to all unlike our neibhours where only the majority have rights.
if some one talks with his/her mother. . does that mean they have an illegal relationship/ . khali please dont show ur culture. . hope u remember gujarat
The exit of Left Party from the ruling coalition is a greatest relief for the entire nation. Credit goes to the Prime minister for courageously handling the entire crisis and finally destroying the evil forces trying to ruin the country. Mana Mohana as your name suggests you are like a true incarnation of Lord Krishna and successfully destroyed these demons of Indian Politics. PM handled the situation so well and treated left party’s threat like speck of dust. Even after hearing the news of withdrawal of support he remained cool and just carried on with his business in Tokyo as usual. Leftist, you have undermined the dignity the nation.
You have insulted the Prime minister of the largest democratic country in front of the world leaders.
Humiliated the government by withdrawing support,when the Prime minister is away from the country. It shows the level of your thinking, responsibility towards the nation and concern towards the citizens of India. Having done all these irresponsible acts, how trust worthy are you all? Your party may even capable of destroying the nation to archive your anti capitalist objectives.
India does need your ideology and capable of maintaining its sovereignty and progress very well without your involvement.
I do not support any political party. I only support my country India.
RE:BJP popularity dicreased
by vivek garg on Jul 11, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
Hi Friends. Read Pioneer in print and web. It is paper which talks about majority Hindus, unlike NDTV,IBN,HT,TOI etc. All hindus should support Pioneer
by sujitdas on Jul 11, 2008 04:35 PM Permalink
Hi friends, BJP or no BJP fate of hindus remains same;remember;they were also once ruling our country.what have they done that time.We realy lack some good(firebrand)HINDU leaders in the world(read INDIA).
RE:RE:BJP popularity dicreased
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
They have done a lot for Hindu society. If you can not see the difference then change your goggles.
by Deepesh Shah on Jul 11, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
Why PM geting supporth from LEFT earlier ? he don't know that support from LEFT is not in interest of entire nation ? at that time "Jaise bhi mile Khursi Chahi e...." now the withraw support then, how can we give credit to PM !!!!????
by Sabka Baap on Jul 11, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
He was projected as weak PM. If he has shown his strength then give him credit too.Yeh to jhoothvani ka dream hai. Jaise bhi ho PM banana hai.
RE:RE:RE:BJP popularity dicreased
by Deepesh Shah on Jul 11, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
every body wants PM, if somebody offer you then you will also seen standing in that line !!!!!
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 11, 2008 04:26 PM Permalink
Instead of taking support of Left they should take the support of SP.
by Sabka Baap on Jul 11, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
I am loyal to my country only. I am not blind supporter of any political party.
by Shiv Thakur on Jul 11, 2008 05:34 PM Permalink
your loyality can be watch from your dirty name. you are a taint for nation
by mohammed dastageer on Jul 11, 2008 04:35 PM Permalink
Fantastic, I really admire you and absalutely agree with you, this is the true voice of a patriotic indian lady.........
by vinit trivedi on Jul 11, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
people shud also luk at inflation price increase where the govt development fund is used
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
Waht has BJP done? Left has taken support back. BJP never supported them.
by Sabka Baap on Jul 11, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
Jhoothavni was requesting them right from the beginning to withdraw the support.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
He is Woman Mohan Singh. So far he has only pleased his boss sonia. This is no mean job. Otherwise he could have been thrown out any time.
by Dalit.Modi on Jul 11, 2008 04:18 PM Permalink
yes right
any political party should not support any religin, if this happens there will not be any difference between india and pakistan socially, politicaly and financialy
by RR on Jul 11, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
Yeah difinitely MMS will be cool cause he is only a nominated MP and did not struggle or put any money for his getting elected as MP. So he doesnt lose anything if the govt. falls.
by Deepesh Shah on Jul 11, 2008 04:29 PM Permalink
no dear, rememeber, partition was on the base of Religion thousands of our Hindu Brother & sisters was killed at that time, if you don't know then pls ask to your grand father, father, mother or any other elder,
how can we say that in no any political party can get Hundu's side in Hindustan ?
by TP on Jul 11, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
Neither Man Mohan Singh nor Left Parties did any great job. If MMS government falls on 22nd. Poll wil be held in some where November or December just 3 - 4 month ahead of schedule. Both MMS and Left parties knew this. Only thing is Congress is presenting MMS as innocent face and Left is what their Godfather is instructing.