Total 287 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
AAnti-nationals
by Bhaumik on Jul 11, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Future prime minister (!) of India is genuflecting in front of the rump of grotesque monster of Na**sm/ Fas**sm, the leftover ugliness from the mid-century Europe maquerading as 'patriots' (sullying the meaning of the very word)!

These are psueodo-hindu anti-nationals bent on destroying the nation. Their first loyalty is to their cruel moronic medievalist man-hating ideology and their own version of religion, then themselves, and only then the country comes in.

What a pity that this ugliness has reared its head in this 21st century!

RE:AAnti-nationals
by sss on Jul 11, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
when a hindu does it u call him anti national but when muslim countries are following this u salute them...u hypo

RICHEST MAN ON EARTH
by sss on Jul 11, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

comrade PINARAYI VIJAYAN has been unofficially declared as the richest man on earth by Forbes

RE:RICHEST MAN ON EARTH
by kuttan on Jul 11, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
Comrade V S Achuthanandan should not be left behind. What about ex- JNU Student leader, electorate shy Karat & his wife Brinda??

BJP RSS
by moses desouza on Jul 11, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Both BJP and RSS are practicing fake patroitism.Bajpayi was accused by R K Karanjia(late Blitz editor) with proof how he gave names of other satyagrahis to British.He could not reply to him.The party kept mum.There is not a single freedom figher IN BJP OR RSS.

RE:RE:BJP RSS
by ANJAN PATRA on Jul 11, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
Thats may be true. But, the same time they are not selling our country to Foreign party. This is only the congress. This party was started by freedom fighter and now selling our freedom to America.

RE:BJP RSS
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
BJP sold terrorists to Jaish-E-Mohammed in Kandahar. These terrorists later on killed 10000 Hindus

RE:RE:RE:BJP RSS
by prasadram on Jul 11, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
congress was started by a o hume who was also british u know . love for country does not come in hindu heart only.

RE:RE:RE:RE:BJP RSS
by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
that is the reason we say congress party is not the nationalist party, it was founded by british to have a communication channel on their favour. today also the party runs by pizza queen (courtesy amar singh). the same party thrwon the Bose, Aurobindo, Thilak, savarkar etc .. who were the real patriots.. not gandhi and nehru..

by Jagdish rathi on Jul 11, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
It appears that you are not aware of the history of india , so please first read hostory of india & then comment.

by prasadram on Jul 11, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
if i dont know u plz tell did bajpeyee not tell satygrahis names to britsh ? who the hell RSS men was sentenced in british rule ?

by prasadram on Jul 11, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
is there any reply to what karanjia gave proof about bajpayees deshdroh ? for get just saying this n that to other reigions lets see ourselves. did bajapyee or any RSS MEN fought for country?

by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
go and read the books and the files kept in the govt custody!! Dr. Hedgewar was thrown out from the school for shouting against the british inspector when he visited his class!!

most of his friends in the organisation for arrested. Not only that this country knows what happened to savarkar, Aurobind, Pandit malaviya etc.. freedom means only gandhi and nehru...and aks useless questions..

by Bhaumik on Jul 11, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
BJP's patriotism? That's an Oxymoron.

How can anyone who puts his religion above his country be patriotic (that include people of all religions)?

by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
this shows idiotic mentality of yours, I am not brahmin, I am from most backward community, yet I do not want to take any benefits from reservation, ok?

Now, you have come to the point, the country is above the religion, so, please advise your minority community to understand this! Bring common civil code for all relgions, make complusory registration for the marriages of all relgions, stop giving subisdy to haj. do not take Hindu temple income for Govt kitty and allow minority to earn money from their worship places,, do you need more?

by varghese on Jul 11, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
Senthil...ur an ass..christianity was there in India even before the British became Christian..so read Indian History then write here..dont be an fool all ur life..my forefathers became Christians 2500 Yrs ago..even before the term Hindu was coined by the British..so know ur own History..Hindus were settlers from central asian countries..so in fact Hindus are not sons of the soil...Hinduism is as foreign to this nation as Christianity..by the way Christianty is an oriental religion not an European one..so senthil know christianity and its faith before commenting..try to read about Christianity in India..then talk...

by win man on Jul 11, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink
come on varghese - u r the biggest comedian... before Jesus Christ came, christianity was existing in Hindustan... ware wah.. kya baat hai

by CHINDICHOR on Jul 11, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
it seems u r sick, or really worried abt u r faith, by sending ppl of other faith, u will not gain anything, try to learn from them how to progress, kurwa mac

by Mani on Jul 11, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
Advani is a paki.

by ASHIM MUKHERJEE on Jul 11, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
india got freedom because of VATICAN

Advani in huddle with RSS and VHP
by anita sasi kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Ab mera kya hoga?" asked Advani of Bharatiya Jehadi Party. "Yeh Congressi to Nuclear Deal bhi kar rahe hai aur unki sarkar bhi nahi gir raha." Budhudarshan ji adjusting his starched khaki knicker, looks at the trishul wielding doctor who smirks and says "Ask your friend Modi now".

RE:Advani in huddle with RSS and VHP
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
typical BJP knicker chaddi supporter. Abusing ladies

RE:RE:Advani in huddle with RSS and VHP
by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
only gutsy people talk and write in their name, ouch, mouch,pouch and all only e----h will keep this name and write message

by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
Typical filthy lousy BJP supporter. No knowledge no gyaan

by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
whether a lady or gent, if they write meticulously get intellect answer! the sarcastics will be countered by sarcastic!! any one is ready for healthy debate?? hence whether filthy or healthy,it depends how you approach, did u understand anything?

by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
ha ha, sarcasm means commenting on ladies. Is this typical of a BJP supporter ?

by arp on Jul 11, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
Kuch jalne ki gandh aa rahi hai.NDA will win next election.NDA has no need of deshdrohis vote.Jehadi understand it.JAI HIND

by ASHIM MUKHERJEE on Jul 11, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
r u a spokesman of ISI

by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
ashim!

anita is a lady (hence not spokes man)so
she is POKES WOMAN!!

ok?

by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
anita, if u come infront the the khaki knicker will be come starched and ironed automatically? is it?

LKA
by aga on Jul 11, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A true Hindu will take SANYAS at this age,A politician is to deal with more and more people and breacracy, he must retire statutorily by 50-55. Similarly, all people who are in service as a commoner (not specialised) must retire by 50, like army. Young generation must get a chance to govern the country, till we reduce population.

RE:LKA
by sss on Jul 11, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
yes I agree ...let Modi come up

by Dalit.Modi on Jul 11, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
i am here

by ANJAN PATRA on Jul 11, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
And What about Sonia Gandhi

RE:BJP and Congress people must understand your leaders are after money and before women. If you follow them, your money, time and life will be spoiled near future.
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 11, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
BJP and Congress may be before women but all leftists are after women.

RE:BJP and Congress people must understand your leaders are after money and before women. If you follow them, your money, time and life will be spoiled near future.
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
left people want to give Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh to China

by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
They want to give whole country to chinese dogs, if they can.

RE:RE:BJP and Congress people must understand your leaders are after money and before women. If you follow them, your money, time and life will be spoiled near future.
by ASHIM MUKHERJEE on Jul 11, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
NO..... ENTIRE INDIA

RE:RE:BJP and Congress people must understand your leaders are after money and before women. If you follow them, your money, time and life will be spoiled near future.
by Senthil Kumar on Jul 11, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
what happened to brinda carrot and praksh carrot? dovirced and now living together!! the body anatamical testing found the lenin dead because of the VD. hence his body was removed. Indian communist leader.. especially from god's own borrowed country is tempting.. story will go for ten mega serial in all channels, do u part of it sahave?

Left is planning
by ouch on Jul 11, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

on giving Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh to China

RE:Left is planning
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 11, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
No, whole country to Chinese dogs.

RSS should advise BJP to abstain on the confidence vote
by viswanatha seshadri on Jul 11, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink 

In order to be seen to be clearly different and separate from the commies, the BJP should be advised to abstain or walk out on the confidence motion being brought by the PM on the nucl-fuel deal. This will show the congress-upa and leftists as clear antagonists in parliament. Later on, BJP and NDA can bring a separate non-confidence motion on the govt on the issue of price-rise, economic slowdown etc., if they want early elections.

Total 287 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>