even majority of readers in the forum has questioned their theory. they must hv been pressurised to find scapegoat like those servants to save the doctor. to find out the truth, supreme court shud intervene n unearth the hidden agenda of cbi.
Rajesh Talwar and Nupur are fantastic parents..They drink well,eat well,and sleep well too....Krishna is so intelligent.He thought he will be permanent employee if he kills his masters daughter.Rajkumar had an evil eye on arushis body.So as soon as he came near her,he stabbed her with a khukri instead of sexual organ.Arushi and Hemraj was silent when they were attacked.Because they thought it will wake up their neighbours......oh CBI , u people are great.....by the way what all degree and knowledge one has to know to get into CBI??? should they just need to roam around the house hold with some stick ,trying to find khukri and then learn some narco testing and polygraph testing????? ...fantastic world and fantastic job !!!!!
It is heart breaking incidence shown by sketches of duo killings that took place about two months back at NOIDA.In this case, one cute child Arushi & her domestic help Hemraj were brutally killed.Initially, the case was being investigated by U.P.Police & later on, it was transferred to CBI who is probing in. Let us condole the untimely death of Arushi,cute school going child & her domestic help Hemraj and pray to the Almighty God to grant peace to their departed souls in heavenly abode and convey our heartfelt condolences to their bereaved families with best of our prayers to Sri Satya Sai Baba to give them strength to bear this unbearable loss and begin new life to commemorate the memories of cute child Arushi who has become lovable to all living far & wide in our motherland!Arushi will always remain in our best of thoughts & prayers though we had not known or seen her before. Let the Union Ministry of Child development Deptt. be urged to introduce an award to perpetuate her memory to be given to a girl child of fourteen years age for all round performance at national level every year!
Narco test is used only as a supportive evidence ,nothing more nothing less.Court do not punish someone on narco test analysis alone.
Except the t-shirt blood stains ( yet to get DNA nod)is the ONLY concrete evidence,but as stated earlier court do not punish guys with only ONE so called concrete evidence.All the three will get out on insufficient evidence. The mobile/kukri was broken to pieces packed into baggage and was flung in the garbage bin 56 days back which even entire Indian army wil be able to recover from Delhi garbage of 15000 tons.
RE:RE:Hi
by ramani-mumbai on Jul 12, 2008 10:30 AM Permalink
Who said that the phone and khukri were thrown in a garbage dump?The police say that it was thrown in a sewer. ramani, mumbai `12/7/08
finally we get to know the real culprits.... still i find it really strange that people still not willing to believe that these 3 buggers killed Arushi..... and they are confident enuf toback it with their(silly) logic... and that too when they haven't been on murder scene, not privy to small details which CBI would have found there.... all they have is the information fed to by news channels and newspapers.... and they are more than happy to believe the stories of these commercial new channels/papers than CBI.....
i think arushi's case has been hamered by both cbi and media coz nowdays media hypes the any imp case so much that i becomes a pressure on the investigtors and since they just want to get out of all the attention they end up messing up the cases so plz media keep off and let the investigators do there job peacefullly and promptly and cbi plz do ur job properly its a matter of some1's death for u its a everyday issue but its not the same with there family plz investigate properly so that people should be able to belive u insetead u confuse people by coming up with a new story every day and this leads to no where
RE:media keep off
by arun kumar on Jul 12, 2008 12:45 AM Permalink
yes ur right .look at the crazy fools in media particularly electronic media..like aajtak, zewnews ,starnews,,,all roten channels which suddenly cropped up from no where and are interferring in peoples life...their illitewrate journalists blb whatever they like against any one..in this case also...talwar was made culprit without proper investigation by these crazy mediaguys whoa re good for nothing..in each and every case these maniacs are putting pressure on judiciary and investigating agencies to go according to there will.these have left no private life of peoples.
time has come that the government should realise the importance of putting tongue in check of these media guys otherwise the day will come when these idiots will make our lives more miserable....these pranouy roy's etc. are not good for our societies.these are simple blackmailler and greedy persons only want to sell every ones life or death with pickles , and sauces add's.
CBI result is here. Dr Talwar and wife get a clean chit. 3 Cheers to CBI. Ha Ha Ha. THIS IS ALL A GIMMICK AND BLATANT LIES !!
If CBI answers 2 questions of mine, I will agree they have done the job !
1. Why did the parents not do a proper post mortem of Aarushi's body and rushed for a creamtion. They said that that their relatives suggested. The only daughter has been murdered and instead of coming out on the road and insisting that the Post Mortem has to be done and HAS TO BE DONE. We have to catch the criminals and not cremation till we verify everything on the body. IS THE CBI SO STUPID NOT TO ASK THIS QUESTION???
2. If anybody else instead of Dr Talwar, that person would shout and become hyterical if something similar happened !! He should have spoken in front of the camera that he should be hanged to deathin public if he was found guilty. Do you know how a person behaves if he is totally honest and accused of something he hasn't done??? THERE IS SURELY SOMETHING BEHIND ALL THIS AND I STILL FEEL THAT THE TRUTH WILL COME LATER.
RE:CBI Result is here !
by isit notso on Jul 11, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
my friend , this is the cbi and this happens only in india , long live criminal injustice system of my dear and utterly helpless land , cry people cry
by karthik krishnan on Jul 12, 2008 12:52 AM Permalink
Your second question is weird.Not all people behaves same. I have seen a frind who is very fond of his mother but he didn't cry on the day of her death. How will u fit this in ur silly tauts.
RE:RE:CBI Result is here !
by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
3) Also add 3rd point. why was mrs talwar always defensive when questioned?
4) so much scuffle and fight happening in aarushis room (as per CBI theory), with four people in drunk state...and talwars don't hear anything at all? how?
by sharath amm on Jul 12, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
What type of moron u are?people react to tragedies in their life different way..some cry out..some keep emotions in check.U seem to watch many hindi films and K serials.If something like this happen in ur life then u will come to know what exactly ur feelings will be
by Karan Sehgal on Jul 13, 2008 08:18 PM Permalink
Dude, if you are in this position, will you not say anything against krishna or raj kumar. The talwars have said NOTHING about the servants. I'm telling you there is surely something behina all this. Wait n watch !
by saurabh on Jul 12, 2008 09:07 AM Permalink
u haven't faced anythin like tht happened there... so u dont have any hands on experience of how people will react... so better cut the crap out and cut down on ur daily tv soap viewing James Bond...... "Dr. Talwar killed his daughter" would sound like a more eye catching headline but the fact of the matter is tht its not true.... and we have more reasons to believe CBI then to your rant...
RE:conduct narco test on CBI
by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
the new theory can't be accepted if you go through the entire details of the case.
by Karan Sehgal on Jul 11, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
He is right. Read the message below by Karan. CBI had been bribed heavily. You know when CBI raids a business for Income Tax, they are paid in crores? These are the same people and not born saints.
by Manish A on Jul 11, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
Its people like you are a huge obstacle for the development of this country because doubt it one thing you can raise even on God as to why this whole world was created??? Did Karan Kumar pay 20,000 bucks to God to create donkeys?? May be its true, how can anyone know. Do you think CBI is up for sale for a few lac rupees?? DO you think PM signed the nuclear deal fora few crore rupees??? the problem in your mind and you should actively get a suitable treatment
RE:RE:conduct narco test on CBI
by Manish A on Jul 11, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
This is a simple case of low self esteem, you feel that CBI can be bought, do you think a dentist practising in Noida can pay crores?? Silly logic
RE:RE:RE:conduct narco test on CBI
by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:22 PM Permalink
in which world are you? both talwars are working and known to be popular. they should have crores of money.
by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
you are a fool to agree anything that CBI says. do you have your own mind to decide what is right or wrong. no lame person can accept CBIs theory.
even a simple dedective can crack this case. CBI has failed for whatever reason
by Manish A on Jul 11, 2008 11:26 PM Permalink
ya! if a person like you can crack the case with so much conviction, i must agree that CBI is just a bunch of jokers who took so much of investigations and so much of time. I would request all the rediff members to recommend Mr Kumars name to the law ministry to solve all the crimes and fire all the Judges and Lawyers in India
by Godwin on Jul 12, 2008 02:01 AM Permalink
Karan, the case proceeds according to scientific evidence. CBI will not let the public/media know what indepth details they have in hand. They will just narrate the outline of the case. Else people/media will make its own conclusion which will miss lead the case. They should be having all the evidence to back them up, while presenting the case to the Judge. You have to change your mind set that CBI will take money and stoop down so low. Off-late Corrupt office have very little chance to hold high profile jobs. in near future corrupt politicians cant hold MP's post even thought they are eligible. PM has given a statement today that he does not want murder convict MP's in his office. This may become a norms in near future for all our political praties. INDIA IS CHANGING. Let not be too critical on issues which needs our understanding. India has see more changes in the last 10 yrs - lets believe in the system. Lets believe our LAW. We will make a good future.
by Mohinder on Jul 11, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
Guess how much?Appereciable while talwar was in jail ,his wife and their familys movements were always foollowed by media,still managed to buy CBI.
Dr. Talwar amy or maynot be guilty but Media tried and heldTalwar and his wife responsible for his daughter death... All these 24 hours news channel should be banned. These channels are so hungry for news that.. the moment u switch on these channels they show all stupid soap opera stories like husband killing wifes lover, father raping daughter etc without evenverifying the facts. The media should downplay all these issues even if they are true and behave more responsible. they should focus more on social debates which can save poor people.