RE:the fact
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
If you ask MMS secretly then he will tell you that he has been brutally pressurised by Bush..
Evidence? Look at how he has reacted to his allies, to the Parliament, and lied repeatedly..
by Bonaventure on Jul 10, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
Its All Right again ... he is now a politician all right .. he is learning the ropes of 'lying' from his peers.
I would have thought perjury is the name of the game in politics
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 12:19 PM Permalink
Certainly... listening to Pranab and MMS for the last one month, and then looking at what they actually ended up doing didn't make you any wiser? Perjury is the name of the game in politics, and doubly certainly when the politics is being played by Congress.. It's for Congress some wise man once said - "Others abide by you, but thou art free" :-)
Stop Mudslinging at Bush, MMS,SG,KARAT.....ND OTHERS.
wHY NOT indians try and understand individually WHAT THIS IS ALL ABOUT ?
uNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPENS WHEN OUR ILLITERATE MASSES VOTE BLINDLY WITH APPEASEMENT AND VOTE ALLUREMENTS FROM THE ILLITERATE POLITICIANS.
nOW IT IS TOME FOR INTELLECTUALS TO RUN THE SHOW ....OR ENLIGHTEN THOSE WHO ARE IGNORANT OR HALF KNOWLEDGED.
ALL THE BEST NDIANS.... NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THOSE WHO ARE WAITING TO BRING IN BLACKMAILER RELIGION BASED economies from the desert lands.
They say very surely we will not allow N DEal to be settled. They even go to the extent to say that we have oil and we dont need N power....That is the selfishness and cunningness to take over the humanistic civilizations such as Asia and Europe.
They forget that rest ofthe world shares its bounties as friends but these selfish people sell oil with a poisonous attitude of enslaving the users and destroy their economies....to build up their economies and thrust the religion on them and make the rest of the world crawl for survival in the Desert Lands.
The hypocrites were hoping that if somehow they could boot MMS out, then they could run to US and sign the deal if by chance comes to power!! All these double standrds and crooks are just for that!!!
If it were them who brough this deal (forget it, they couldnt get at least 50% of it) then we could see the same guys preaching how good is the deal for India!! Anybody got doubt???
RE:BJP hypocrites
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 10, 2008 11:57 AM Permalink
Hi all wrong BJP'S CHELA.Your BHARAT JALAO PARTY is developing/evolving new phrases/gaalis to save this utter failure of theirs of not getting the credit of the deal r u helping them out?
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
Hey NRI Jesus:
If someone asks the other a question how come you lied when you said you are going to seek the trust vote before going to IAEA, of course it's a new phrase/gaali..
Good... I like the free entertainment you are providing to all of us on this forum.. :-)
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 10, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
Dear All Wrong, Your party has started working overtime to demonstrate their vulgar tricks as AFTER approval of DIRTY TRICK DEPARTMENT OKAYED THE APPEARANCE OF BJP MUSLIM FACE OF NAQVI AFTER A LAPSE OF 1 YEAR. This is how you work now incite muslims sentiments against AMERICA.Aferwards kill them for majority votes. GREAT POLITICS OF BHARAT JALAO PARTY (BJP)
CPM is not a part of the govt. now, then how it is publised by MMS? Chor politicians will be in the Arabian Sea in near future.. CPM requested to work for people, for poor people. He never heard. Now started to work, FOOL!!!
Educated people should come togather and wipe out LEFT Hate communist They claim Kerala had groen because of left .For thir information Congress in the state has rukes the same period as left..So they have to share the credit. Kerala has grown because of some Socialist Gurus who taught equality and the Gulf money which comes to Kerala
West Benngal is not as the left clam it is just like any other north Indian states .Left has ruined that Intellectual state
LEFT is an anti west part What every west does Left opposed .IF that was the cas Left should boycott call the products which which west has invented From TV ,Fridge Car Planes Bulbs to everything what they see around and even to this internet .Let Parakash Karat throw the shirt wear a longaoti and come is bullock cart give those bullshi* funda People can Support any party but should be hand in hand for hating Left Hate Left Hate communist Hate Karats
RE:Educated people should come togather and wipe out left
by Aftab on Jul 10, 2008 11:59 AM Permalink
Your mentors (RSS & BJP Bajrag Dal Shiv Sainiks illegimate branches) have taught you only one thing "HATE" "HATE" HATE".
HATE muslims, Hate Christians, Hate anyone who is opposed to their ideology.
If your idelogies were so great then why today the youth from good family are not joining your RSS shakhas.
Why the children of your leaders are going to the best public school, professional colleges and working in multinational. Why the crap which they think is good for you is not good for their children
RSS & BJP have one strategy. They blunt your rationale ability and make you more emotional. Use you as barefoot Parcharak running around with a bag full of propaganda material.This suits them for political purpose.
They make their children more rationale and less emotional and send them to best institution to get best professional education and work in Airconditioned envirinment.
Now you yourself judge "How you are being expolited" by those who have made you a monstor from an angle who hates others
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
:-) Funny stuff.. are you practising for entering a funny story writing competition?...
I suggest you change your topic to the N-deal and the Congress's successful approach... you'll certainly win..
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
You have been doing that since quite some time... we know.. :-)
CPM is not a part of the govt. then how it is publised? Chor politicians will be in the Arabian Sea in near future.. CPM requested to work for peole for people. He never heard. Now started to work fool!!!
RE:CPM is not a part of the govt. then how it is publised? Chor politicians will be in the Arabian Sea in near future.. CPM requested to work for peole for people. He never heard. Now started to work fool!!!
by time pass on Jul 10, 2008 11:42 AM Permalink
please correct your wordings as "CPM is not a part of the govt NOW. then how it is published?" Total opportunistic.. !
RE:CPM is not a part of the govt. then how it is publised? Chor politicians will be in the Arabian Sea in near future.. CPM requested to work for peole for people. He never heard. Now started to work fool!!!
by PKN on Jul 10, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
If your seriously planning to teach K K Sahadevan good English start for from the Alphabets.
What a blasphamy by the BJP crooks!! Why to blame the PM ? Infact BJP has misled the nation and especially the Hindus in India blackmailing their dentiments. BJP assured of building Ram Mandir in Ayodhya and collected gold bricks & money by fooling people. Now each BJP stalwart has made wealth out of it. L K Advani himself bought 2 flats in Gurgaon(each worth 60 lacs). Late Pramode Mahajan accumulated a wealth of 4000 crores when he was a telecom minister. BJP sold out profit making PSUs to their Industrialist friends in order to make money and unemployed many employees workign in thise organizations. People in India have realized the true face of BJP. They will teach lesson to BJP in the coming election.Morevoer BJP has rubbed the salt on the wound of every Indian by projecting Advani as PM candidate who openly praised traitor Jinnah in pakistan and bowed down in front of his mazar. This guy never visted Mahtma Gandhi's Samadhi at Rajghat but was very quick to salute Marhoom Jinnah. The people of India will teah him and BJP the lesson.
RE:Who misled and Whom?
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 11:38 AM Permalink
Yeah... Pranab and co. belong to the BJP.. obviously it is BJP which has misled the nation..
RE:Who misled and Whom?
by Aftab on Jul 10, 2008 11:44 AM Permalink
BJP sold profit earning PSU by saying that today we can get some price and of course huge cut for themselves. Hotel centaur and Baco were sold at throw away price.
We do not need an Italian to destroy our country. we do not not need a britisher to take away everything from us.
BJP leaders are modern day "Ghazni". they are plunderrs and have one agenda "fulfill their greed"