Total 212 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
WHICH PRESIDENT DID HE MEET THIS TIME?
by Indian Indian on Jul 11, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink 

Which President he met this time? For taking orders, he goes to President Bush.. When he goes to President Patil, he will be told to go the Parliament and he will get orders from the INDIAN PEOPLE.. DOWN WITH SONIA AND MANMOHAN..

Doesn't it should be revrse?
by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 11, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink 

Should MMS require to tell this or should be Presidents act?
utter non*scense.
Mera India and my fellow citizens.....God bless us

SUPER ECONOMIST/NUCLEAR SCIENTIST-MAN (JAPAN)MOHAN
by nishu kutty on Jul 11, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The rise in oil prices may be due to external factors (growing demand, controlled production, and more importantly speculative trading etc) for which man mohan has no control-AGREED
But, what prevented the SUPER GREAT ECONOMIST/IDIOT from stopping Speculative trading in essential commodities like Wheat, rice,Sugar, Pulses and almost everthing in our country.
What is this idiot doing? Is this not the most important thing to him than anything else??/

RE:SUPER ECONOMIST/NUCLEAR SCIENTIST-MAN (JAPAN)MOHAN
by Logo on Jul 11, 2008 01:05 AM  Permalink
Do you even know where and how speculative trading takes place... Please dont show this ignorance anywhere else .... Its becasue of dumb fools like you CPM and CPI survive in India

by abhijeet nandy on Jul 11, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
It is true that there has been speculative trading but in Chicago and New York mercandile exchange....how can Dr. Singh prevent that???

by Lalit Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink
by doing what he is suppose to do, instead sitting like duk and repeating YES MADAM Italiana. He is not a man from physical looks and also not from his deeds. We are shamed to have a prime minister like him. We are also ashamed to have a President and Vice president like we are having now.

Maino Antonia's Next Move
by Indian Indian on Jul 11, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After Hiring the King Pim.p. Maino Antonia and her sleeping beauty Sardaar has played another chaal, they have directed CBI to go after Mayawati. In a day or 2 you'll see how Mayawati will start supporting the deal. 99% of Indians doesn't even understand that Congress is not doing the Nuclear deal for India it has nothing to do with India. It is their trick to cover up their 4 1/2 year of utter, ugly, incapable govt.

RE:Maino Antonia's Next Move
by abhijeet nandy on Jul 11, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
anti congressism has blinded ppl like you. You dont see wats good for the country.

by Hate Who divides on Jul 11, 2008 01:07 AM  Permalink
Now pakistan started attackinng us again ............... no we will be short of missile and weapon if war break out ........ all credits goes to Congress which slow down the R& D of missile ,,,,,,, now they want to NDeal after which we cant test Nuclear weapon which is the only thing that can discourage Pakistan ......they always used to say reactor starving out of fuel but never utilize domestic uranium at Domiasat which has 16000 tonnes of uranium ............
Thay always prooved wrong in terms of war politics and all the tine we lost land to rivals ............. and you want we love congress ....are you a mad

by Lalit Sharma on Jul 11, 2008 01:26 AM  Permalink
How much you got paid to support those shameful act of chngress ???? Mayawati was just let off in Taj Corridor few days back by same CBI and now a new U turn. Huh.

TERRORISM-GREAT DANGER TO GROWTH.
by nishu kutty on Jul 11, 2008 12:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Super great Man mohan has failed to take stern action against the terrorists, leave long scrapping of the POTA, considering the serial blasts that is happening now and then freely.
TERRORISM WILL BE MAJOR THREAT TO PROGRESS THAN ANYTHING ELSE.
CAN MANMOHAN OR OTHER SUPER SUPPORTERS OF CONGRESS ANSWER TO THIS????

RE:TERRORISM-GREAT DANGER TO GROWTH.
by Logo on Jul 11, 2008 01:08 AM  Permalink
When BJp ruled Pakistan was in our Country and we lost over 7000 Young cadets to get back our country...when compared to that this rule was much much better.... Terrorist acts took place in England and other place...we have to live with that

Inflation at all time high and genius Sardar discussing nukes
by Suraj Singh on Jul 11, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Proved you are a true blue Sardar.
Focus on issues that affect the comman man and not atomic mumbo jumbo which will only supply 6% of energy that too only by the year 2020.

RE:Inflation at all time high and genius Sardar discussing nukes
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
HA HA HA...GOOD ONE...

RE:Inflation at all time high and genius Sardar discussing nukes
by Sumeet Mali on Jul 11, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
PErfectly said yaar..!!
I dont understand why this govt is so behind the Nuclear deal. They should be rather focusing other common man issues..I bet that Congress will never come into power again..this is the worst tenure...so action taken against trerrorism..that Stupid Afzal who attached Parialment is still on trial..what the hell is going on??

NUCLEAR SCIENTIST-MAN MOHAN.
by Srinivasan Renganathan on Jul 11, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink 

SUPER GREAT MAN MOHAN scrapped the POTA, Cried when the BJP conducted the nuclear Tests, Cries/Barks for more resources to Muslims (as if other minorities are beggars to him), failed in controlling price rises, most importantly FAILED TO CONTROL TERRORISM.
After, proving himself as a great economist, he wants to now prove himself as a great NUCLEAR SCIENTIST/ARCHITECT.

ManMohan Singh's Master Stroke
by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The deal as its title indicates is a Civilian Nuclear Agreement. India has presently 22 reactors. The deal permits India to separate our military and civilian reactors and place the later under an inspection regime of the IAEA. India has accordingly identified 14 reactors to be under the deal. The other 8 reactors, outside the deal, permits India's military nuclear program to continue unfettered.

When India conducted Pokhran II under the NDA regime, the US reacted by constituting the Nuclear Supply Group (NSG) which presently has 45 countries as its members. For countries to engage in nuclear transactions globally, it needed a NSG waiver. Because India did not have a NSG waiver, our nuclear program in this country began to hurt. Uranium supplies, spares etc dried up and consequently nuclear power generation capacity are operating at less than 50%. This means that the thousands of crores invested by the country is not providing full value in returns. The US is the most influential member of the NSG. Without US support, no waiver is possible. So the necessity of first striking a deal with the US, which even the Chinese have entered into.

RE:ManMohan Singh's Master Stroke
by Suraj Singh on Jul 11, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
Proved you are a true blue Sardar.
Focus on issues that affect the common man like inflation and not atomic mumbo jumbo which will only supply 6% of energy that too only by the year 2020

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
Dude. The nuclear deal is part of the long term strategy to reign in inflation by reducing dependence on oil.

There is no magic wand to reign in inflation as this is mostly outside the control of the government. Even OPEC has no control over oil prices. Its speculators led by Goldman Sachs based in US and London that is taking the world to the brink

by mohit paul on Jul 11, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
Correct. Dependency on oil has to be reduced and Nuclear energy is the only way out. It is the safest and cleanest form of energy and if this deal go through we will look smarter than most other countries in next 15-20 years.

by nishu kutty on Jul 11, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
Mr.Allright,
The rise in oil prices may be due to external factors (growing demand, controlled production, and more importantly speculative trading etc) for which man mohan has no control-agreed.
But, what prevented the Idiot from stopping Speculative trading in essential commodities like Wheat, rice,Sugar, Pulses and almost everthing.
What is this idiot doing? Is this is not the most important thing to him than anything else??/

by abhijeet nandy on Jul 11, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
It is true that there has been speculative trading but in Chicago and New York mercandile exchange....how can Dr. Singh prevent that???

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
Contd

Once we secure NSG waiver, it does not bind us to nuclear trade with only the US. We are at liberty to trade with anyone we like. It also does not imply that trade would be a one-way street, India reduced to being a net importer. India's fast breeder reactors are cutting edge, generations ahead of even the US. We have the largest reserves of thorium in the world. Thorium cannot be directly used as a nuclear fuel. It needs to be processed into uranium. And this uranium is one of the highest quality in the world. However the glitch is that it will take at least another 10 years for our fast breeders to come on stream. So we need a short-strategy to plug our energy needs and this is where the deal finds a fit.

Further once India secures a NSG waiver, it is immaterial whether US Congress approves the Indo-US Agreement as we will be at liberty to trade with all other countries whether it maybe Russia, France, Australia etc. It is George Bush's personal credibility and US nuclear business interests that will be at stake that would ensure adequate pressure is created in the US for the US Congress to ratify the Indo-US agreement. The NSG waiver is accordingly our prime objective and not Indo-US Nuclear strategic ties as commies and knickerwallahs are projecting

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
Contd

Even if the Agreement is ratified by the US Congress, by giving one year's notice, we can terminate the agreement, though we are obligated to keep the 14 reactors under the deal under IAEA inspection regime for perpetuity.

The Commies and Knickerwallahs scare the nation of the Hyde Act. The reality is that there is no mention of Hyde Act specifically under the 123 Agreement or in the IAEA Safeguard Agreement. Only indirectly through mention of operable "national laws". But this mention of "national laws" is mutual. This means if Hyde Act is a domestic law of the US, we can have a law exactly reverse of the Hyde Act. In a dispute, we are bound by our national laws while the US is to theirs -creating a legal gridlock. The Hyde Act in reality is a toothless tiger!

we have support our super economist Mr manmohan singh
by Kasu Narendra on Jul 11, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink 

as per the Indo-US nuclear deal we are getting so many benefits,i don't know why left parties are opposing this issue and it is foolishness on part of left parties toithdraw the support to UPA Government.as per the deal we will get nuclear power,which benefits INDIA to develop.and iam praying all the regional and sensitive parties to give their support to UPA -GOVT.

Congress will be routed in the next elections
by indianpatriot on Jul 11, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Kangres party will be routed in the next elections....

Expect the Kangressis to be routed in:
UP
Bihar
karnataka
gujarat
MP
Rajasthan
Delhi
Jharkand
Haryana

Kangressis will majority of thier seats in kerala = 20 seats, AP = 20 seats and rest of India about 50 seats.

Sonia madam can book a one way ticket to Italy soon.

RE:Congress will be routed in the next elections
by rohiet on Jul 11, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink
If Sonia wants I can pay for her ticket along with Raul and Bianca

by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
YOU FORGOT CONGRESS GETTING ROITED IN WEST BENGAL ..KERALA AND THE EAST...ETC

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
Even if the government falls, there is no respite to you knickerwallahs.

1. In whole of South India, BJP will find it difficult to open its account. This despite BJP forming the government in Karnataka last month. A Congress-JDS tieup gives them 55% vote share, adequate to ensure a complete white wash for the BJP who would lose their 18 seats. The DMK alliance sits pretty and AIADMK will certainly not enter into a pre-poll pact with the BJP. Chandra Babu Nadu will do the same, tying up with the Left. In Kerala, the BJP is a non-player.

2. BSP cannot likewise enter into a pre-poll pact with BJP because to protect its Muslim votes. So the BJP is destined to third place at best - losing 15 seats it currently holds.

3. In MP, Orissa, Chattisgarh and Rajasthan, the BJP governments faces huge anti-incumbency. Accordingly expected to lose significant seats it currently holds.

This is only a short list. So except for small states like Delhi, Haryana etc, there is no space for the BJP to makeup its loses, leave alone forge ahead from its current tally.

The Left is in a similar predicament. It is poised to get completely white washed in Kerala (where it now holds 20 seats). In West Bengal it is expected that TMC-Congress tieup will make a huge dent.

So except for their public posturing, both BJP or Left do not want immediate elections

by rohiet on Jul 11, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
Same can be said about Congress.

In MP, Orissa, Chattisgarh and Rajasthan, i can bet we'll see another BJP regime...simply because people hate Congress more than BJP.

In Maharashtra, Congress/NCP are getting ready to say goodbye not only in LS but also in Assembly.

Delhi is already in BJP's pocket...i can safely bet on it.

BSP is going to support BJP after elections no matter what.

In Bihar,Orrisa,Punjab...all are allies of BJP

AIADMK, TDP , Trinamool Congress are the only suspects we have but do these have any other option than to support BJP?

by indianpatriot on Jul 11, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink

ALL RIGHT....stop reading Koran

1. "A Congress-JDS tieup gives them 55% vote share" ----

HAHA HA ..you are kidding right?...There is a SAFFRON WAVE in karnataka....Congress-JD(S) will be routed in Karnataka..wait n watch...BJP will win ALL SEATS IN KARNATAKA.

2. IN Uttar Pradesh following is the result expected:

BSP = About 30 - 50 seats.
BJP = About - 25 - 50 seats.
SP = About 1 - 5 seats.
Kangress = About 0 - 2 seats.

3. ". In MP, Orissa, Chattisgarh and Rajasthan, the BJP governments faces huge anti-incumbency"

YOU ARE A FOOL TO SAY THAT.....THE GUJJAR revolt was done by KANGRESS PARTY....Entire Rajasthan knows that...

BJP will do well in Rajasthan,MP,Chattisgarh and orissa DUE TO GOOD GOVERNANCE.

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
So indianpatriot, if you right, the NDA will inflict a huge defeat on the UPA.

On the other hand, if UPA survives, the NDA is heading for a huge thrashing.

We need to wait only a week where the momentum lies.

by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 05:29 AM  Permalink
MY CLONE:

Sorry to burst your bubble, but irrespective of what happens in a week, NDA can still inflict a huge defeat on the UPA in the general elections.

A trust vote is a vote given by certified horse trading experts. A public vote is still a different matter.

by Bawan on Jul 11, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink
It is pretty clear that BJP is opposing nuclear to appease Muslim voters. It is an hidden agenda of BJP to come on power. Unless and untill, they did not get Muslim Votes they can not come to the power. As it is claimed that Muslims of India do not appreciate any deal with US, so BJP got the clue and cashing it to appease Muslims. It is as simple as this. BJP Zindabad.

Total 212 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>