RE:Congress ka tamasha
by Guest on Jul 10, 2008 07:21 PM Permalink
u r right.. country ko bechne ke liye congress,laloo,mulayam,mayawati ,pawar, paswan joint hua hai
RE:Congress ka tamasha
by Akshay Singh on Jul 10, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
Yes you are absolutely right. In fact now it very hectic and because trust vote is ahead and you have to please around 50 MPs in these 8-10 days. you can count per night.
RE:the only entities
by Vikram on Jul 10, 2008 07:10 PM Permalink
BJP is definitely on a wrong footing on this issue. A overwhelming majority of Indians support nuclear deal. BJP cannot bring religion politics into this.
RE:RE:the only entities
by Loan Shark on Jul 10, 2008 07:14 PM Permalink
Do you mean that BJP cannot use Ayodhya mandir or Ram sethu to rile Hindus against the nuclear deal anymore?
by joshua james on Jul 10, 2008 07:30 PM Permalink
At no cost can BJP win this election.It will be a miracle if they get 200 seats.Who will vote for them in Andhra,Tamil Nadu,UP,WB,Kerla which amounts to almost 220 seats? please think logically and dont be emotionally stirred up...
by Akshay Singh on Jul 10, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
What overwhelming majority you are talking about?? Can you tell me me how many %ge indians know about this deal?? And i am 100% sure that even you also do'nt know what is exactly in this deal. You are a kind of people who think that they are most intellegence but they are actually, dumb and fool.
Four years ago, when UPA came to power, Chidambaram told NDTV that financial position is very good and there is lot of money in the coffers that he can comfortably start his stint. At the end of 4 years, economy is in such shambles. Pulses & Vegetables which increased marginally from 1998 to 2004 has now more than doubled and tripled. In this forum, people are saying that Advani is desperate to come to power. Whats wrong in it. If italians who took 15 years to take indian citizenship, that too reluctantly, can think of coming to power, why not an Indian (Although Karachi is now in Pakistan, it was a part of India when Advani was born). As to his Jinnah remarks, Jinnah was not at all a terrorist like Osama or dawood ibrahim. There is nothing wrong in praising a secular credential of a person. Atleast BJP can control inflation, which they had already proved it. Please vote out terrorist supporting UPA.
RE:NDA vs UPA
by Nand Gupta on Jul 10, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
Price rise is due to global economic slow down and crude price rise which chidambaram cannot control. The situation now is different than 4 years ago. You seems to be a kid. Go and pickup some good economics book and then come here and comment
by Rash Group on Jul 10, 2008 08:46 PM Permalink
Mr porki, even in 2001, there was global recession, which did not affect India. Even congress never campaigned about price rise during NDA rule.
by Sastry on Jul 10, 2008 07:34 PM Permalink
Where is the crude price rise coming into the picture when we are effectively enduring an effective inflation of 20%. Petrol and diesel prices have raised by about 20% in the past five years. Do you think that the component of petrol and diesel in vegetable products/ cement/ steel etc is 20%. Don't you remember that inflation and Chidambaram sail together?
RE:RE:NDA vs UPA
by karthik on Jul 10, 2008 07:41 PM Permalink
its not 20% for your kind information its 300%. Indian government is giving subsedy. so, you dont feel the real inflation.
If Petrol prices in India are linked to futurs market then you will understand how much the govt. is losing daily on subsidies. It will just turn like gold prices.
by Arumugham on Jul 10, 2008 07:18 PM Permalink
Hah. Wonderful and rightly said. Pack that Italian and chase her to to Italy. That should be the motto of every self respected Indian in this Election.
by Indian on Jul 10, 2008 07:11 PM Permalink
How BJP can control inflation. I dont expect much from Advani. He is no comparison to AB Vajpayee. And who will become FM? The same stupid Yashwant Sinha? And George Fernandes? BJP is now an all jokers party.
by Rash Group on Jul 10, 2008 07:15 PM Permalink
Jaswant Singh is an ideal person to become FM. Its BJP's problem. Anyway, for once they had controlled inflation and proved themselves, they should be given a chance for that reason alone. Yashwant sinha is far far better than this chiddu idiot, who has the dubious record of screwing the economy (first during Devegowda's rule and now during manmohan's rule). The bottom line is there are lot of Porkistanis in this forum who are jealous of India's growth.
RE:RE:NDA vs UPA
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 10, 2008 07:15 PM Permalink
Mr.Indian can you tell us why voters in india have been electing BJP party recently in Karnataka and rejecting Cong-? Do you think voters are jokers like you ?!!
RE:WE KNOW HOW TO MIX BUT DONOT KNOW WHAT TO MIX
by Nand Gupta on Jul 10, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
Are you a relative of Mr Karat. You only seems to be too intelligent in whose of india. Our nuclear scientists Dr. Kalam and others seems to be fool in front of you. You bengali selfish people, you can only think of yourself and not for the country
RE:RE:WE KNOW HOW TO MIX BUT DONOT KNOW WHAT TO MIX
by Akshay Singh on Jul 10, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
Whatever ge is? But it is 100% certain that you a born SLAVE. And you need sonia kind person from other counrty to f... you daily.
Hello Advani Ji. You people are the expert in horse trading. You all political parties are of the same breed. Why then blaming each other. Please do not try to pull the govt. down. Let it complete its tenure. If the people like this govt again, they will vote for it. Let the people of india decide. Don't impose any early elections at this point of time when the country is already fighting with high inflation rate and economic slow down.
RE:You are the expert
by arun on Jul 10, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
Mr.Advani, Call your Bellary brothers to Delhi and ask him to do the same what they have done in Karnataka.
by rajiv jaiswal on Jul 10, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
only jehadi and BJP is against this deal, so you are either a jehadi or BJP supporter
by rajiv jaiswal on Jul 10, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
a few things are always confidential which are never revealed, do we always reveal our miltiary secrets
by Sam Nath on Jul 10, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
Mr. Rajiv Jaiswal, Please note that BJP is a national party. So, why should anyone should be ashamed of being a BJP supporter. What is the connection between BJP and Jehadi? BJP is the one who brought POTA and banned SIMI. Your memory is very weak. Do some YOGA that will help you regain memory. Thank
by reema on Jul 10, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
Haha haa..he is the best person to talk abt horse trading. In Karnataka he and his friends has paid 100-200crore per MLA.. can you believe?
They are still in the process of neeting MLAs from other parties. Thanks to the Bellary Mine lobby, money is plenty in supply!
of knicker chaddi party, want us to believe that all those in favour of Nuclear deal are in favour of congress. Their admittedly small brains cannot grasp a simple fact that those who are supporting nuclear deal are doing it out of national interest. These chaddi knicker supporters think that those who dont like BJP automatically like congress or automatically like Left. No wonder they support a party with brainless leaders like BJP whose leader is a fan of Jinnah who single-handedly caused millions of Hindus of die in partition genocide
RE:supporters
by Loan Shark on Jul 10, 2008 07:10 PM Permalink
well said. ... and if you say anything against BJP or Advani, you are immediately dubbed a "pakistani" or a "jehadi" by these BJP wallahs - as if all Indians are BJP supporters and everyone else is a pakistani/jehadi/terrorist.
If all Indians are BJP supporters, why is BJP in opposition? or are there not enough Indians in India?