Total 363 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Seeking vote of confidence
by santosh menon on Jul 10, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected Mr. Advani
As a citizen of india I would advise you not to create problem when every thing is going smoothly as this is in the intrest of our country the IAEA (Agreement ) is going to be signed please forget the diffrences and let us support the UPA Goverment to Sign the agreement as this is in the intrest of the nation and please remember that the National Intrest comes first and then the power politics.
Santosh Menon.

RE:Seeking vote of confidence
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 10, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink
Congress party brought down BJP's govt in 13 months without any reason, after that also can't make the govt, country goes to poll within two years. BJP govt's nuclear test also not supported by Congress. Now the want support from BJP for N deal. Why should BJP support sence less Congress.

RE:Seeking vote of confidence
by sarfarosh on Jul 10, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
Eminent scientists have said that the text released today is a general one and not pertaining to India specifically.

Horse Trading
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 10, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.Advani ji, you have not understood UPA politics!! We are now deeply immersed in commercial cricket of all brands, TV Chaneels promoting Shah ruk khan, Rahul talking to school children as if they are voters,bare all dare all film stars,youths taking drugs and boozing in the name of NEX GEN!!, earning easy money,all kinds of vote catching subsidies galore at the cost of honest tax payers, the list is endless.

Cong-I is a jack of all trades!!Just to stay in power they will do anything. It is their LAST chance to rule india and also to ruin india by going in for Nuclear deal supported by horse traded MPs.It is better if you want to set right things in india, set right your own party affairs in order to win more than 273 seats in the forth coming election to the lok sabha.

RE:Horse Trading
by sarfarosh on Jul 10, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
amar singh is a honest guy!

RE:RE:Horse Trading
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 10, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
Amar Singh is a selfish guy, he want Congress support to take care of Maywati in UP.

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 10, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
Amar happens to be night Owl in india politics.

by Chaliya on Jul 10, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
How is Rahul talking to children vote politics? U are just stupid who mixes up irrelevant things to bring forth your stupid point. SRK is apolitical, how is his apperance on TV channels related to politics? Looks like ur another senile idiot like ur guru Advani.

by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 10, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
Congress party brought down BJP's govt in 13 months without any reason, after that also can't make the govt, country goes to poll within two years. BJP govt's nuclear test also not supported by Congress. Now the want support from BJP for N deal. Why should BJP support sence less Congress.

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 10, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
Mr.Chaliya you seems to be a lunatic to the core.yes, Rahul instead of doing ground work for the N-deal talking to children looks stupid.And he intends to become PM!!While your favourite SRK is a Cong-I chela and a chamcha would be Cong-I MP from Rajya Sabha.
My guru is not Mr.Advani mind well madcap Chalia!! It seems your guru is sitting in a lunatic asylum.It is better Mr.Chaliya, a fictitious name, if you go to a near by concentration camp!!

Advani - a useless Sindhi politcian
by Chaliya on Jul 10, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the same guy who called Jinnah a great leader. The same Jinnah was responsible for India splitting into pieces.

This is the same guy who sought votes for building Ram Mandir by brainwashing millions of Hindus but after coming to power never built a Ram Mandir for them.

This is a guy who triggered off worst riots seen in Indian history after Babri Masjid demolition.

Compare that to Congress party which gave full scale support to Vajpayee when the latter called for troops to be put in border after parliament attack. It also supported BJP in all its foreign policies which were for national cause.

Now the same BJP is just opposing everything. It has already politicised a national issue like terrorism, it has also politicised inflation which is a global phenomenon. Now it can't support Nuclear deal which is for the good of the country. All the big nations of the world are for the deal but not these political goons.It is trying to dissuade its political partners like Shiv Sena and Akalis who are for the deal.

Such cheap politics can only be triggered by a daydreamer-forever PM in waiting useless Sindhi politician called LK Advani.

Those who vote for such parties can at best be called buffoons who don't know what is right for the nation.

RE:Advani - a useless Sindhi politcian
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 10, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink

congress trading
by Guest on Jul 10, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress is expert in horse trading.. nulear deal ke liye sala sub kuch karega..

RE:congress trading
by manish rogi on Jul 10, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
Most BJP people are ex-congress originally horse traded....

RE:congress trading
by Vikram on Jul 10, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
Good to know that Manmohan has taken a clear patriotic stand on this issue. Maybe we can expect more from him.

Funny Advani
by Kes Som on Jul 10, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Funny that Advani should raise issues about other people's credibility.

His book is a compendium of lies. (What takes the cake is his assertion that he was not aware of the terrorists being taken to Kandahar)

RE:Funny Advani
by desi on Jul 10, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
do u think Advani is a saviour... please give me a break... He is the most oppurtunist guy... Vajpayee.... i respect him... Not the crook Advani...

RE:Funny Advani
by Chaliya on Jul 10, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
Advani Ka Haath, Pair sab Kuch = Traitor Jinnah ke saath

Opposition to Nuke Deal
by rajesh prajapati on Jul 10, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To all those who write poisonous, vitriolic letters criticising Manmohan, UPA and others as "anti-national and traitors" for the Nuke Deal, I would like to add is our ex-President Abdul Kalam Azad also anti-national? I have had and still have the highest regard for him as a Scientist and a worthy Indian !

RE:Opposition to Nuke Deal
by Sastry on Jul 10, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
No sane person would ever say that Sri
Kalam is antinational or incompetent. The point you should appreciate is that he needs complete info to be sure about his opinion which he did not have. Look at the stmts from the govt on the draft agreement with IAEA. Ans secondly, it is not that he is beyond committing a mistake. There are equally competent and patriotic technocrats who are opposing the deal. The former PM is unfortunately being used by the govt. and he is becoming an unwitting scape goat.

by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 10, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Sastry ji you are correct.Mr.Kalam is an expert in missile tech. But he is very poor in economic aspects of the N-deal.Moreove he does not have a copy of the vital document which has been "hided" by the so called honest PM. Even Communists were denied a copy of it. So how can Kalam say that N-deal is good for the country ?

by Akshay Singh on Jul 10, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
Here question is not only the N-Deal.but how this govt is behaving and handling the issue.
If you handle any issue like this then naturally, it come under suspect, why they have not discussed with all parties about this deal before making any proceeding ..
Yesterday external miniter say it is confidential doc and next they made it public.
One he say we will go to IAEA afetr trust vote and same day just after 8-10 years they send the draft of this deal to IAEA.
These are only the some points..

Mr advani is talking horse trading!!!!!!!!
by the unique on Jul 10, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What BJP doing in karnataka is far far worst than what congress doing at centre.Bjp allready taken 3 congress and 2 jds MLAs just within 2 months of elections and made them to resign respective parties.What is the value these people gives to voters who voted?
Advani should look at its own house before seeing other house

RE:Mr advani is talking horse trading!!!!!!!!
by Sastry on Jul 10, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink
Those MLAs have the guts to quit and face election. Not like the SP which aligns with the Congress only to postpone elections and benefit themselves as much as possible.

RE:Mr advani is talking horse trading!!!!!!!!
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 10, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink
The Unique we were told by the media that in karnataka MLAs resigned from Cong- and JDS and joined BJP. You can not call it a horse trading. While in Delhi the Cong-I/UPA virtually horse trading "wholesale party" to "party" basis.hence, Unique give us a correct picture of horse trading instead of generalising!!

Read DA VINCI CODE
by john on Jul 10, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Read DA VINCI CODE.

Find out how many 'Dying and Resurrecting Gods' were there before Jesus, all having December 25th as
Birth Date, and all dying on a friday and resurrecting after three days!!!

They were 'Osiris' , 'Adonis', 'Mithras' and 'Dionysus'.

And also find out how Bible was compiled by 'Constantin' including just 4 gospels, which proclaimed Jesus as
God, and eliminating 6 dozen other gospels which said he was just human, just to save Roman Empire from division.

Find out, how Jesus's divinity was decided on a vote in 'Council of Nicea', four centuries
after his death!!

Find out, how a small group of people always knew the truth, including the great renaissance genious, 'Leanardo Davinci'
who exposed this greatest coverup on human history, in almost all of his greatest works.

See how some of history's renowned names like 'Victor Hugo', 'Isac Newton' and 'BottiCelli' also knew the true story, and lot more...

RE:Read DA VINCI CODE
by Suresh T on Jul 10, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
I don't know what your comments have to do with this article, but I hope you know that 'Da Vinci Code' is fiction.

RE:Anti-Hindu and anti-national Congress must go.
by Sastry on Jul 10, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
Yes. I request all Hindus particularly those who are brainwashed into believing P-Secularism as Secularism and nationaistic Muslim to ensure that we are led by the most eligible INDIAN leader.

Total 363 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>