WE HAVE ALWAYS KNOW CONGRESS TO BE VERY CORRUPT...WE ALSO FOUND THEM OPERATING IN DIRTY VOTE BAG POLITICS...LATER ON WE ALSO SAW THEM AS A VERY COMMUNIAL PARTY (Anti Sikh Roits of 1984)...AND NOW THE LATEST IS...WE HAVE SEEN CONGRESS TO BE VERY BIG LIERS AND THUS CANNOT BE EVER TRUSTED............. CANT SEE ANY GOOD POINTS WITH CONGRESS BECAUSE THEY ARE GETTING FROM BAD TO WORSE....
RE:tiger200002
by VinayBabu Ravuri on Jul 11, 2008 12:14 AM Permalink
Replace congress with BJP in ur paragraph. It becomes the whole truth. u can even quote many examples then along with video links.
RE:tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Jul 11, 2008 12:28 AM Permalink
VinayBabu Ravuri..IF YOU SAY IF...BJP ROBBED INDIA FOR 6 YEARS....HOW MANY YEAYS DID YOUR CONGRESS ROBBED INDIA...OVER..55 YEARS....SO WHO IS THE ROBBER
Firstly I dont understand what is the hue and cry about oil in India. Oil Prices is not only hitting India it is hitting the entire world. Oil constitutes around 70% of India's trade deficit.So it is bound to be affected.If we do not find any alternate source of energy,our dependence on oil is going to increase. India is the next big thing after China, provided we find energy resources which can replace oil. Nuclear Energy provides an excellent source for the energy India requires. If electricty has to become ubiquitous in the remote corners of the country, India needs sa source of energy which makes this possible.So why this hum drum about the nuclear deal.
Do not ask what the country can do for u, ask what u can do for the country.
BJP understands that this deal is good for the country and so does Congress.This was after all the brain child of PM Vajpayee.Dr.Singh is just making it a reality.
So kindly dont make it a issue of BJP or Congress.Think how it is important for the country.
RE:N deal
by critic on Jul 11, 2008 03:00 AM Permalink
We can arrange URANIUM at what cost? that is the point to be taken, NOT by making Indian public more & more poorer, Deal is good??? BULLSHIT??? But at what cost? If this deal can only cover 2.5% to 5% requirement by 2050 then it is just a LOST deal??? Can anyone ANSWER THIS QUESTION SERIOUSLY???
RE:Advani's habit
by All Right on Jul 11, 2008 05:53 AM Permalink
Ravuri:
I can't stop laughing at this BLIND SUPPORT ...
After hearing on this forum about blind BJP supporters, now you turn up... :-)
Congress must horse trade coz it would be for a good cause... :-) Congress must lie to the nation coz it would be for a good cause..:-) Congress must sell the country coz it would be for a good cause... :-) Congress must spread religious hatred coz it would be for a good cause.. :-) Congress must deny every public mandate and claim BJP is communal coz it would be for a good cause .. :-)
Go on with your BLIND support.... I am not with you..
RE:Advani's habit
by critic on Jul 11, 2008 03:05 AM Permalink
Forget about Advani? TAlk of CONGRESS & that too Sonia Ji The BIG MADAME? Who is running the country, If One is blind then nobody can help, Why we people are forgetting the main issue? You need URANIUM? Get it by THROWING BIG MONEY DIRECTLY TO COUNTRIES WHO ARE mining it, Even Indian MINES can be used for that purpose. As we have enough resources available, but no will to execute them!!!
share bazzar thanda hai,, ho sakta hai isme fayda ho jae,, let us have online trading exchange of MPs.let the party with bigger moneybags buy more MPs then with this majority then they can have bigger moneybags and they can achieve total stability and move ahead fast with progress
RE:UPA
by Deepak on Jul 10, 2008 09:30 PM Permalink
finally the ones who are supporting are neither muslims nor christians right ... then they must be from your ancestry .. shame on them ... I agree. HeHe.
RE:RE:RE:RE:UPA
by Deepak on Jul 10, 2008 09:54 PM Permalink
well your anwser proves who eats pig-shit. Dont be frustrated ... that's life. Nothing changes if you spit out some shit instead of swallowing it completely. It's all in the family.
RE:RE:RE:UPA
by Deepak on Jul 10, 2008 09:56 PM Permalink
and btw, you did not get my comment right. read your comment, and find out who the 'they' I am referring to, and who the 'they' you are referring to. That's what happens when a monkey sits on top of a keyboard of a desktop that is unlocked.
Breaking news-: Case opened against Mayawati.Coming news will like this 1)Mukesh Ambanis RIL raided for windfall profit or any oher reason 2)Windfall benifits granted for Anil Ambanis companies etc.
RE:What's currently happening in Karnataka .. Mr Advani ?
by jack back on Jul 10, 2008 09:18 PM Permalink
People are simply relaxing after throwing out stubborn congi garbage(a big job). Next BJP should fix the state so garbage doesn't accumulate just like Modiji did in Gujarat.
by Deepak on Jul 10, 2008 09:27 PM Permalink
seriously .. think of all the people who voted them just two months ago .. what a slap in the face it would be for the poor voters.
by jack back on Jul 10, 2008 09:36 PM Permalink
Welcome cleaning process.They have been successful elsewhere & will do the same in Karnataka also.RedCons have cleverly created a huge amount of garbage for the self destruction of the nation in order to please their foreign bosses.So there has to be a way to clean it up before progress begins.
RE:RE:What's currently happening in Karnataka .. Mr Advani ?
by Deepak on Jul 10, 2008 09:21 PM Permalink
maybe you did not understand the question right. well ... better luck next time.