RE:WEAK BJP KNICKERWALLAS AND PAKISTAN
by blue wrox on Jul 11, 2008 03:44 AM Permalink
Albert bhai, Power does not start with going to war .Power means using it to get peace. Vajpayee did that brillaintly. Now if there is lesser bombs,its thanks to him, not to nehru topiwaalas. Knickerwallas are smarter in that sense. Yes I agree jawants escorting, Gujrat roits and Coffin scam was all mistakes but still he was the best PM we had after IndraGandhi.
Its purely a case of grilling your own goose on some one else fire.People of jammu has been suffering and will keep suffering coz our leaders are mere puppets and power hungry.When NC patron refuses to give land to amarnath board due to environmental reasons our jammu NC leaders just turn a deaf ear.I fail to understand what face will they bear while asking for votes in elections.Our jammu leaders have been abused by their muslim superiors. The agitation shall continue coz its now or never
RE:look at this stupid :-)
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 11, 2008 02:10 AM Permalink
Talking of Sharia in India, today a Muslim law board again forced a divorce on a woman who was raped by the father in law for six months.
RE:look at this stupid :-)
by Vishal Bahubali on Jul 11, 2008 02:15 AM Permalink
well, father in law must have been practising hard to keep in shape for those virgins.
RE:RE:Lost cause
by bawlachintu on Jul 11, 2008 06:36 AM Permalink
It is appalling to read so much rubbish, hate and fanaticism here on these boards by educated hindus.
I thought as a majority the Hindus must show some more decency and chivalry for the minorities.
Poor muslims are being blamed for the constituion on Kashmir and its laws...simply shows the level of ignorance and terror ideology within the Hindus.
In west, we are very wary of this new resurgence of hindutva terrorists.
RE:madame rules: whether thru doggie-CM or doggie-GUV, that dont matter.
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 11, 2008 02:07 AM Permalink
How come she did not re marry? It is allowed in christianity. Her mom in law also did not re-marry. To get superstitious Indian votes?
Mufti and his daughter have got no agenda left thats why they want to create a rift between Kashmiri muslims and Hindus of jammu.Last time they had this healing touch policy using which they won a number of seats and afterwards they released a number of hardcore millitants from prison, now they are trying to polarise the situation first by declaring that pakistani currency should be allowed in J& K and now they are trying to divide the state on communal lines. Mufti says shrine board is trying to change the demography of the state by making shelters for pilgrims, what !! a bulshit statement.... What about those kashmiri hindu pandits who were thrown out of their homes , that did not change the demography of state ????? Mufti only wants to come to power thats why he is trying to woo the muslims of the valley, You guys tell me have you ever seen Pakistani flag hosted anywhere in India ??? well kashmiris have done that also...day before yesterday... These people should be thrown out of the country, let them go to pakistan, Saale khate yahan ki hai auur bolte wahan ki hai..... We the people of jammu have been suffering from the hands of kashmiri muslims as we are in minority here..... I request all the citizens of India to come to our rescue and help Jammu people to get away from these stupid kashmiri muslims who are bent opan throwing us out of this state.
RE:save JAMMU hindus from these stupid kashmiri muslims
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 11, 2008 02:08 AM Permalink
Wherever Muslims are in majority, non-Muslims are killed and driven away.
RE:save JAMMU hindus from these stupid kashmiri muslims
by purush cohl on Jul 11, 2008 02:56 AM Permalink
It do well recall what L K Advani said long back (when Bangladesh was created). "India remain a democratic country because it has a majority Hindu population". How true. See for yourself. Bangladesh started as Secular country but soon converted into Islamic state.
SEE whats happening imraan is constantly blocking my messqages, but the truth is out, we the People of jammu have got nothing to do with the kashmiris, nor their so cALLED JEHAD OR FREEDOM STRUGGLE. We were indians, we are indians and we will be indians.