I am looking forward that U P Police and Government come forward and apologize and compensate for the trauma of Talwars and Duranis.I hope that, they will forgive you . Achal Singh
Questions: 1. If Talwars were home why they did not hear the noise? They would have definitely heard.
2. Dragging someone upstairs appears true as the pictures of the stairs to the terrace shown on the TV did show blood stains as if some one had been dragged upstairs. Who did it? Who was dragged?
3. Khukari cannot be flushed out. Where is it?.
4. Howcome on the night they come to take revenge Aarushi's door, locked otherwise, wasn't locked?
5. The driver had said "I then washed Aarushi's room. Then I swept rooms (AND NOT ROOM) of Dr Talwar and Nupur Talwar. Even Nupur had in the very first interview said "We (I and Dr. Talwar) were sleeping in our ROOMS" - and then immediately corrected to say "We were sleeping in our ROOM".
Were Talwars staying separately under the same roof?
6. If yes, was it due to some other woman in Dr. Talwar's life?
7. If yes, could there be 'Other woman's role' in Aarushi's murder? Why this aspect is not investigated?
8. From what has come to light Talwars were not home that night. Where were Talwars that night and for what purpose?
9. Did Hemraj know some secret about Dr Talwar?
10.Was he eliminated to prevent revelation of the secret?
11. Was Aarushi eliminated to remove only eye-witness from the scene.
12. Or vice versa?
13. A social worker had said "Hem Raj had come to her a few days before & told her there was danger to his life". From whom was the danger? Why this aspect has not been investigated.
RE:Aarushi case: Aspects that Need To Be Investigated.
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 07:08 PM Permalink
hehe..u have some detective mind.....perfect for writing thrillers !!!
but can you rest ur curious mind for ...and have a look at the evidences which are there right right in front of you.....or else you could continue exercising your brain cells about thinking of few more aspects like 1) Could Aarushi have been killed by a teacher whose home work she refused to do ?
2) Could Aarushi have been killed by a jealous teenager who found her her wardrobe better than hers..why not invetigate the wardrobes of all other teenaged gorls of her class and accuse all those who have inferior wardrobes :P
3) Maybe Aarushi was killed my a vindictive neighbourhood middle aged guy whose apples she stole while she was a kid.....and this guy was extremely possessive about his apples....
there is no end to stories you concoct my friend...use ur common sense and not creativity for a case like this :)and spare the people who have been suffering without a shred of evidence against them
RE:RE:Aarushi case: Aspects that Need To Be Investigated.
by MADAN KAPOOR on Jul 10, 2008 07:23 PM Permalink
Hehe... you find it very funny? Don't you? But it isn't a funny story. Two lives have gone. You havn't answered the questions which have been raised as directly evident from the various interviews shown on media channels, I had been following it up very closely. Tell me one question that is not directly evident from what has been shown on th media.
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 07:43 PM Permalink
...people have been making stories and like cinema audience you've been collecting masaala.... have a mind of your own before following the media queries.. can you think of one sane connection of dr. talwar's supposed involvement with a lady doctor as a reason of killing his daughter?...its weird connection...yet it was investigating and nothing was found. Till when will people stick on to his life to collect info that thrills them...no connection of these melodramatic stories was established with the murder..inspite of that angle having been well investigated and probed(i distincly remember agencies investigating these issues..)..now when nothing has come out of these weird stories..why dont you let go of them...and not accuse a broken, tormented parent any longer
by Rajender kumar on Jul 10, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
It seems that Himani is on the payrolls of either Talwars/Durranis or whosoever is involved in Aarushi's murder!
Why so strong feelings for doubtfuls? If all is ok, why Talwars have been behaving suspiciously?
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 08:02 PM Permalink
Kindly throw light on their suspicios behavior (apart from that they have not howled in front of camera)...
by Rahul on Jul 10, 2008 08:38 PM Permalink
Mr. Kapoor and Mr. Rajender Kumar,
There's not an iota of proof against Dr. Talwar and the entire media is bent upon proving him guilty.
Put yourself in such hapless parents shoes and think the tyranny one needs to go through. They are like most of us, middle class people, who have lost their beloved and now facing barrage of media/Police and insinuations.
Learn to have some empathy. Three agencies have worked and no evidence against him despite all tests and such long detention...!! Why do you still have to malign hapless parents!!!
At-least have mercy on them till the time any, even weak evidence is found against them?
Himani, Thanks for being one of few who can think rationally and in a balanced fashion.
by MADAN KAPOOR on Jul 10, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
My friend,
I have not stated what 'Media stated'. I have stated what I saw and heard Dr. Talwar's driver stating on the channel. I have stated what I saw and heard Nupur Talwar stating on the channel. I have stated what I saw and heard the Social Worker, an elderly lady stating on the channel.
My mind too never likes to believe that a father could ever kill his daughter. But women's jealousy to get their loved one can go far. Sometimes, fact is stranger than fiction. I only raised question if that aspect has been investigated.
I am sure you don't have a personal interest in the matter to remain content with Raj Kumar's and Krishna's involvement story. Tell me can Khukari ever be flushed?
I saw and heard on the channel that elderly social worker only once when she reported of Hem Raj having approached her and telling her of his life being in danger. She further said that she could not attend to him as she was in a hurry to leave as her daughter-in-law was serious. She returned after four days only to find Hem Raj had already been murdered. Thereafter, she never made appearance. The vested interests must have been responsible for her not appearing ever again on the media channels.
Please refrain from using words like 'have a mind of your on before following media queries. These are my queries that I have been raising from time to time even during discussion with friends.
RE:RE:Aarushi case: Aspects that Need To Be Investigated.
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
and as far as things like noise are concerned... i can believe when you are asleep with rooms closed and airconditioners on..you might not hear any noise.....not in all cases, but sometimes...
and while two people are killing someone...would they have an automatic tendency to place a strong hand on the victim's mouth to prevent him from sceaming?
by MADAN KAPOOR on Jul 10, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
But Dr. Talwar says he was awake and working on internet till after even 11.30 PM. So he wasn't asleep at the probable time of murder.
RE:i have best idea to sort out this case
by MADAN KAPOOR on Jul 10, 2008 07:01 PM Permalink
Ha..ha..ha.. OR on the UP Police Officers who initially in the garb of investigation wiped out the evidences. I am serious. Or even IG Darshan Singh as per whom Not Aarushi but Shruti was killed!!!
SIMI is involved in this case...they were getting funds from Dr. Talwar, but later he stopped them giving funds so they killed all the people involved with the help of ISI.
RE:GUESS WHAT
by Paritosh Sinha on Jul 10, 2008 07:37 PM Permalink
No that day as per CBI report SIMI volunteers were sleeping with your mother,therefore they cannot be held responsible atleast in this case
RE:GUESS WHAT
by Reformer on Jul 10, 2008 08:47 PM Permalink
aagaya aukaat par??? this is what you people are from inside...cheap and obscene...no matter how much you learn to read write english or post a scrap on internet...you basic thoughts and expression will go around the same thing....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
I singly point to the parents as cuprites as they failed to provide security to their daughter. How come the parents employ so many Nepal’s in Delhi, most of them crooks. Te parents in this case Rajesh and Nupoor are so careless not monitoring the servants closely. How come they can drink in the servant quarters and come into the house and kill a small child as revenge killing. It shows the Aarushi's parents are so protective about their career rather than the kid’s life that was born after so many prayers. This is kind of thing should not happen to any kid in Delhi.
However who is responsible for loss of goodwill of Dr. Talwars if they are not responsible for the murder? Will CBI get the compensation or the government. The state should compensate the lost goodwill in equivalent terms to Dr. Talwars. This is the sign of inadequacy in law enforcement. In many other countries such situation are either prevented or solved in a short time.
RE:Arushi Murder
by zubair shighrekar on Jul 10, 2008 06:59 PM Permalink
as the quantam of goodwill cannot be calculated in dr. talwars case, so his claim of goodwill loss is rejected...
sumanji yeh india hai, yahan policewale jo chahe kar sakte hai...shak ki bina pe woh aap ko bhi andar kar sakte hai..aarushi murder case mein..
RE:RE:Arushi Murder
by ajit kane on Jul 10, 2008 06:56 PM Permalink
Dont be too sure. Look up the Jo Bennet Ramsey case in US. Quite similar. Also the Lindbergh baby case.
First Dr talwar confessed, then krishna now rajkumar... CBI can keep passing the killer, I am sure in a weeks time someone else will be potrayed as a killer.
RE:turn by turn everyone confessed
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 06:45 PM Permalink
Dr Talwar confessed...when???? (breaking news by Rustom Bawa :-P ) ...and btw Rajkumar and Krishna have confessed the same thing...and not in one news article i read that talwar has confessed to killing his daughter...he was just accused .....just to get your facts right
rustom is right, its been said by the top cops of noida police that dr. talwar has confessed to his crimes and the cops had told all this in a press conference. and they also told abt the extra marital affair of dr. talwar with anita durrani...
RE:turn by turn everyone confessed
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 07:52 PM Permalink
zubairji
Read this about his confession "The Noida police contradicted itself yet again in the Noida double murder case when they stated in court on Monday that Dr Rajesh Talwar had confessed to killing his daughter Aarushi and servant Hemraj.
At the time of Talwar’s arrest on Friday, Inspector General Gurdarshan Singh had stated Talwar had not confessed and “no one initially confesses to his crime”. Since Friday, police haven’t got a chance to interrogate Talwar, as he was sent to judicial custody straightaway."
apart from this in all the tests/ lie detector etc conducted by CBI...there was no confession by Talwar thanks
Its weird the way people are coming up with their own versions of the story and petty pieces of doubts when bigger pieces of evidence are right in front of them. Maybe Hindi movies have taken over our minds and we are imagining Talwar as the villain who is cruel and has unimaginary power over CBI's whole machinery and the forensic examiners and the entire medical system...is he a big mafia don eh !!??!!! I would appreciate CBI for meticulously handling the case. I dont know why are these narco tests looked at with so much suspicion, I am sure the whole process must have been recorded for evidence with assistance from skilled doctors and forensic examiners.Presence of human blood on Rajkumar's t-shirt....two persons who were supposedly directly involved in murders testifying the same results on narco-analysis tests.... the investigation seems to be going in correct direction....
But still people will want to add 'masaala' from their hyperactive imagination...over looking the obvious.... but yeah its weird !
RE:CBI has worked diligently on the case
by test test on Jul 10, 2008 07:11 PM Permalink
As far i know statements are not same, krisha said during test that Rajkumar went into Arushi's roon and killed her but rajkumar said that its Krisha who killed Aarusi...How come this difference???
RE:RE:CBI has worked diligently on the case
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
@testest Both Krishna and Rajkumar confessed that Krishna killed Aarushi..and Rajkumar participated in the crime.....check the previous news articles...!
by MADAN KAPOOR on Jul 10, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Dear Himani,
Proof of pudding lies in eating. Regarding blood stains on Raj Kumar's shirt, Dr. Durrani is on record saying "These could be from a boil/ulcer on the body". Why should he defend Raj Kumar? Moreovewr, the T-shirt had been washed since. Can one still get 'fool-proof' result of blood grouping of blood on T-shirt that has been washed?
It was in Narco analysis only that compounder Krishna has said "Khukari was flushed out". Can Khukari be ever flushed out? Try it. Then what is the sanctity of Narco test.
Elsewhere I have raised questionnaire of 13 questions. Try and answer them in the light of Narco analysis.
UP Police investigating team has made CBI's job extremely difficult.
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 07:42 PM Permalink
If 'Khukhri was flushed out' is your only point of contention..... its diffficult but not impossible... it depends on the size and weight of the weapon...and a medium sized weapon can be drained with the help of large volumes of water pressure.... probably you could consult a physicist..your 13 point questionnaire is based on some persons hyperactive imaginations...people have been making stories and like cinema audience you've been collecting masaala.... have a mind of your own before following the media queries.. can you think of one sane connection of dr. talwar's supposed involvement with a lady doctor as a reason of killing his daughter?...its weird connection...yet it was investigating and nothing was found. Till when will people stick on to his life to collect info that thrills them...no connection of these melodramatic stories was established with the murder..inspite of that angle being well iunvestigating (i distincly remember agencies investigating these issues..)..now when nothing has come out of these weird stories..why dont you let go of them...and not accuse a broken, tormented parent any longer
by Rajender kumar on Jul 10, 2008 08:06 PM Permalink
What's your problem Himani? I think not CBI but Intelligence Bureau or RAW should investigate you too!
Why are you getting so hot with people who are raising genuine doubts on CBI conclusions. CBI is changing its theory everyday and everyone who has a brain (not like you who works without one) will have doubts on their conclusions.
by Himani Panwar on Jul 10, 2008 08:30 PM Permalink
Thanks for giving me the honor that RAW shud come to my service... Even 'funny doubts' could be genuine for some people Its like you give someone a job and work with a prejudice that they wont do the job well !.. With a judgement of MY mind (which is non comprehensive for pseudo-brainy people like you :P)....I see CBI handling this case with due hard work and atleast here I don't see it bribed, manipulated.... with my non-brainy existence...atleast I can clearly see..that the poor Dr. Talwar may be rich..but not big enough to buy out an entire governemet machinery in his favor....I dont see a reason WHY wud CBI make up the false narcotic tests...
And behind everything is sympathy for a parent who is charged for his daughter's murder...there has been no infact ABSOLUTELY NO evidence against him.... still he is charged by suspicious minds who dont know want what story out of him.....
Its sad to see people who are not sympathetic, lack empathy and common sense....choose to overlook obvious evidences...and want to talk talk and talk...
U still want to know why I am hot with such jantaa...:P
And regarding my IQ and brains...you would be the last person I would take an opinion from..OK !