Total 407 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
arushi case
by aishwarya patil on Jul 10, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Doctor Talwar should be released immediately.U.P police should be taken to task by govt and courts.Talwars should be given 5 crores rupees for causing mental agony.
krishna and rajkumar should be hanged immediately.
MYSTERY SOLVED
JUSTICE DONE IN THIS WAY.

RE:arushi case
by g_b123 on Jul 10, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
DIMAAG SE PAIDAL HO KYA?????,

arushi
by aishwarya patil on Jul 10, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish arushi was alive today.

This could have been done earlier also.
by sanjay kumar on Jul 10, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink 

Entire India is now clear on the issue. Now the quickest action should be taken by Police Authorities to release the father of Aarushi. I

Domestic servants
by aishwarya patil on Jul 10, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

one should not keep male domestic servants in house.

RE:Domestic servants
by sanjay kumar on Jul 10, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
I think you should not think negative about all male servants. If you look at female servants they are also being molestated by male members of the family in which they are working. Don't you agree with me.

Nothing to write
by Suraj on Jul 10, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink 

इसमे लिखने के लिए बचा ही क्या है ?

still some answers unanswered!
by Biju TJacob on Jul 10, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can a khukri be flushed down the toilet???

RE:still some answers unanswered!
by Guest on Jul 10, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
money and power makes this possible

RE:still some answers unanswered!
by sundriyal amit on Jul 10, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
same thing i am also wondering...

U.P.Police should be punished for defaming the girl
by barun kumar jayant on Jul 10, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink 

THey should be punished as they simply ruined the image of dead girl by involving her to be in relationship with domestic help.they should fist gather the enough proof than only they should have targeted any one.this case is very badly handled by Up Police. CBI has done a good job. Can't our local police do a simple job. They all are currupt.

Aarushi murder
by madhusudan thakkar on Jul 10, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink 

UP police bungled entire case.Dr.Talwar should be released immediatly.SATYAMEV JAYATE.

murdered
by sanjeev shrivastava on Jul 10, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

they murdered the case

clue
by aishwarya patil on Jul 10, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

still i have no clue as to who r the real murderers.

RE:clue
by g_b123 on Jul 10, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
but u have given ur verdict, foolish female, i think u post the comments just for the sake of writing, you really dont understand what you pen down. What a thought-- Female sevants can be molested by male members of the household. Tell me one thing do you really know the meaning of MOLESTATION if not then be someones servent for a day...... tell ur sweet desire to the male members of that house. I think then you will think 1000 times beforing writing this crap comment.FOOLISH FEMALE

by Sameera Bhagat on Jul 10, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Why are you so angry on aishwarya gb? Everyone is free to write.

by sai siddharth on Jul 10, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
tu kiye? nata>?

Total 407 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19