Total 159 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Time is UP, Go Manmohan Go, Go Congress Go
by Bharat Kr on Jul 09, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Time is UP, Go Manmohan Go, Go Congress Go. Enough is enough. Congress handed over Nepal at the hands of Maoist Terorrists, who are Chinese agents. Congress repealed anti-terror law, POTA, so that Jihadis can kill us at easy. Congress started religion-based reservations for muslims, only to plant the seed for another partition. Congress ruined the robust economy in the last 4 years, now inflation gone up over 11.6%, agricultrue sector in crisis, over 80000 farmers commited suicides, and lists goes on. Congress filed affidavit in the Supreme Court denouncing Sri Ram's existence and decalring Ramayan as fiction. Congress humiliated and insulted Hindus by revoking a piece of land given to Amarnath Yatra. Congress want nuclear deal to strip India as nuclear weapon state and stop to become a powerful nation. The nation is in danger at the hands of Congress-led govt. It must go.

RE:Time is UP, Go Manmohan Go, Go Congress Go
by BaBu Raj on Jul 09, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
Billi (cat) ka ek sapna......

kab govt. gire..... kab me pm banu.....
kab......chhichhda mere muhn me aaaaaaaye....
huuuuuuuhuuuuuuuuuuuu

RE:RE:Time is UP, Go Manmohan Go, Go Congress Go
by jack back on Jul 09, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink
Billi be real don't just dream.Your habbit of dreaming has brought this nation down under.

Open your eyes.Be real. Or kiss sonia's toilet.

by Prakash Asrani on Jul 09, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
What more you can expect from Knickerwalas' apologists? BJP opposing for reasons of nationalism- and promising to renegotiate after coming to power (in 2100?). Mungerilal's dreams likely to turn into nightmares soon. 82 year old budhavoo trying to act smart. No wonder his mission to beg for PM' chair through Jaswant Singh prostrating at the feet of Mulayam Singh
failed twice. No shame for this indecent hurry for a chair? Kissa Kursi Ka?

by jack back on Jul 09, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
BJP must oppose anything brought out by Congis.History shows congis are like poisonous insects, more you feed more poison come out.Look they didn't even leave left alone.Mullah mulayam was destroyed by congis several time over & yet taking chance again just to cry again.What a pathetic moran.

Look at the history, learn from the history.Don't be simply grappled by someone else's judgement.Make your own judgement.

by Anand YNI on Jul 09, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
Hi Asrani,

I have no special love for anyone or any party in this country. It is a fact - all politicians are scoundrels. With due respect to you, I request you to kindly answer Bharat's points point by point or join some films for the post vacated by your namesake.

Thanks

by charanjit lall on Jul 09, 2008 09:34 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand
Righty said.I advise Isranito replace comedian Israni in films.Italian jailer

Go to hell
by naresh kumar kaushik on Jul 09, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These Congees (headed by Mansonia Singh) Commies (Headed by Carrot) have ruined a poor mans life, to add to the injury the Americans have denied a VISA to Shri Narendre Modi,
To hell with this "Govt & Bush's America"

RE:Go to hell
by ashish on Jul 09, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
what shree
He shud not be allowed in india either
Give him VISA and keep him in US only
India will progress better as a civil society
He is a blot on indian tradition
Send him to jail .he will be foine there.
A country cant progress till there is no development for all

RE:Go to hell
by Aby Koshy on Jul 09, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink
:-)

sob sob

Hell with this Govt
by naresh kumar kaushik on Jul 09, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These Congees (headed by Mansonia Singh) Commies (Headed by Carrot) have ruined a poor mans life, to add to the injury the Americans have denied a VISA to Shri Narendre Modi,

RE:Hell with this Govt
by vijsr on Jul 09, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
They have no guts to recive our beloved modiji.

RE:Hell with this Govt
by Aby Koshy on Jul 09, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
Well, with Modi, you need gut. All others will happily accept flower garlands!

KISSA KURSSIKA
by dildar on Jul 09, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink 

All things happens are in main aim is money money .Their is no any intrest serve our country, only making money & sell the our country to other nations like america,pak,gulf,itiley,etc.,

Parliament session within a week !
by SS Kumar on Jul 09, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The demand of the BJP shows its greed & sheer opportunism. Had the tables been reversed, they would have deliberately delayed a parliament session until they had bought over all the opposition members and fence sitters. Are we not going to see any honest politicians ever again ?

RE:Parliament session within a week !
by charanjit lall on Jul 09, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
Ref to SS Kumar
No dear In our India 99 are biman only SSK is honest.Is it not enough at least one hinest man is honest and lives in India.Apne dil per hat rakh oar Poch apne man say ke mein katna honest hoon.Aj rat ko sone say phele apne manny ram say pochna ki mein kitna amandar hoan.Bara namakkhaya hai congress ka

by Guest on Jul 09, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
YES , I FULLY AGREE WITH YOU

by Guest on Jul 09, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
u join in, lets see your greed's limit

by Mahesh on Jul 09, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink
Can't See Honest Politicians Ever in India? Politicians dint come up from Mars they are part of the people...Unless we correct ourselves nothing gonna happen by simply blaming the entire politicians?

How many of us Vote for the Right Party ? More Precisely How many of us Vote?

How Many of Us Atleast indulge in a small social activist camps once in six months?

How Many of us follow traffic rules Regularly?

We wont do anything But we wanna Pure Politicians,Clean Greener City,No Inflation..Blah BLah Blah...

by sudeer koppal on Jul 09, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
Exactly.

by RANJAN CHAUDHARY on Jul 09, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
Seems you are new to politics

This Govt should Go
by naresh kumar kaushik on Jul 09, 2008 08:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:This Govt should Go
by Guest on Jul 09, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
next elections if modi gets a cabinet birth or say a post as an advisor to government wtf will america do? i am sure bjp will get the phuck out of the high post americans applying for indian visa for any tour...and if they get a visa they will face huge demonstations right from the airport to whereever they go in india

RE:This Govt should Go
by ashish on Jul 09, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
everyone knows abt the guts of BJP
No one has forgotten how BJP ministers were strip searched
They can just call for Bandhs and that too on the support of RSS & VHP

emergency session in a week
by kumar hariharan on Jul 09, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I do not think that the foisted President will call a session.She will wait for money to change hands and MP's switching supportto Congress and then she will call.After all she is aCongie.I will not be surprised if Sonia calls for an emergency because President is in her hands.

RE:emergency session in a week
by RANJAN CHAUDHARY on Jul 09, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
very true

parl rush meet
by shashi pai on Jul 09, 2008 08:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

oh oh, how can a rubber stamp president call a hurried parl session untill some horse trading to woo back the sp mps brings some positive results.

RE:parl rush meet
by Guest on Jul 09, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
arjun singh is seen nowhere , wtf is that btch

Total 159 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5