RE:compare
by YASAR IMRAN on Jul 09, 2008 12:29 PM Permalink
Sonia on TOP at the moment. AICC Chairperson. Maneka Gandhi is protecting DOGS. She wants all dogies should become pregnant.
RE:RE:compare
by YASAR IMRAN on Jul 09, 2008 12:31 PM Permalink
All Right Monkey - The cheapest chaprasi of Advani. Cleaning Advanis House now wants to enter PMO.
RE:RE:explain this!!
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 12:18 PM Permalink
Why do I care? They obviously have a hidden agenda and some nasty politics going at the back.. :-)
RE:explain this!!
by prashnat mishra on Jul 09, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
Boss there is more to the deal than 1) Shiv Sena 2) Akali Dal 3) Kalam 4) Brijesh Mishra.
Well tomorrow if UPA and these people start supporting US invasion of Iraq.... will u raise the same question
by South Indian on Jul 09, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
mishra i dont live my life worrying "if the egg I ate today become a rooster in my belly tomorrow".. maybe there are people who live that way...
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
Why CPM opposes the deal?
And why Congress support the deal?
If the Congress guys can't explain this (and by the way this is something both their own supporters AND the opposition have been demanding of them for an year now) all their arguments are too hollow and meaningless. :-)
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
congress supports the deal as India has no other option..do any one of u have an alternative solution..tell us..do not make jokers and jerks of ur own selves here..MMS is the best PM here ..his name will be written in golden letters...he has done whats best for this nation...
by South Indian on Jul 09, 2008 12:07 PM Permalink
CPM oppose deal - because they are anti-US (and they think it is anti-muslim, is what they say) BSP - deal is anti-muslim BJP - Our view and Left view are same (Jaswant/Advani)
You gave Jaswant's original statement.. which was "we oppose on same grounds, i.e. insufficient information and non-transparency"... Then labelled your own version of anti-US etc... and proved nothing in the end..
:-) :-)
You didn't let us know the answers to my original questions (which I had simply mimicked your original stupid questions... so I knew there cannot be any answer.. ). :-)
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
Because there is absolutely no transparency... which is clearly proved by UPA's own allies stepping out...
And Pranab telling them -- "We can't tell you secret things... sorry..".. :-)
by SI on Jul 09, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
Didn't PM tell that the deal will be operationalised only after it is ratified in parliament? Do you think ManMohan or Congress is going to gain something from Bush? If yes,what?
by South Indian on Jul 09, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
The truth is all those who dont mess up their nasty politics with national interest, is supporting it.
Why should all blaming Advani? Govt. fail by advani's mistake or other issue? Left cannot consider infation rate for pulling out support. & please donot ask to Advani what he has done for country first look at yourself. The UPA Govt. fails on every sector.
RE:Blame to left & also congress
by BaBu Raj on Jul 09, 2008 12:23 PM Permalink
from very first day(of this govt.) Mr.Advani dreaming that, UPA will fall tomorrow.... they (Advani a& Co) fails to beleave that the most compitant govt (NDA) was fail to will Election.
Congress has declared that they will go to IAEA only after proving majority in the house. So the uneasiness and frustration behind advani's remarks shows that deal is not the issue... they are playing their nasty poliics with deal and countrys interests... that kind of attitude we dont expect from wannabe PMs
RE:Nasty attitude
by sunil bhat on Jul 09, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
well if you have heard full news they are not opposing the deal also as it is true govt with majority should process major deals concerning national interest
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 09, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
Dear All Wrong, Do you love our country INDIA or you want it to convert it to AFGHANISTAN by promoting INDIAN TALIBAN (RSS/VHP/BJP/BAJRANGDAL).It seems that your mentality is as good as of HITLER'S OR OSAMA that nobody with a differint view should servive. POOR SERVANT OF SANGHI DISTORTED MENTALITY. GREAT BHARAT JALAO PARTY (BJP)
RE:RE:Nasty attitude
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
:-) Just by vomiting some big words here you aren't proving anything NRI Jesus.. :-)
by Srikanth on Jul 09, 2008 12:07 PM Permalink
The issue Advani and his team found from the history that the President is all time accepts whatever congress says and if she didn't agree for confidence vote, then they have to move no confidence motion. No confidence motion can be moved once and if taken, the next will be after 6 months gap. Hope you know why Advani fears on Congress.
by SI on Jul 09, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
All Right, that is all wrong. Months back, Congress already told left that they will go to IAEA. In fact, ManMohan even told that Left can withdraw support if they want. What makes you not believe Congress? If Congress has already declared what Advani wants, why is ADVANI unnecessarily shouting?.. :-) ?
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 12:25 PM Permalink
:-)
Yeah... so the letters Pranab kept writing and the meetings with Left (which were actually just to buy time) was all NOT spreading lies.. :-)
OK... BTW Manmohan told left can withdraw support after they had begged borrowed and stolen support from SP... till then HE HIMSELF WAS THREATENING TO QUIT... in case you are up to date with your GK..
And as I said, just because they seem to have said that they will seek confidence vote; doesn't automatically mean that's what they will do... after all Pratibha is yet to prove her loyalty to Sonia innit?.. the sole reason why Kalam was dumped?.. :-) :-)
RE:RE:RE:Nasty attitude
by SI on Jul 09, 2008 12:31 PM Permalink
No. MMS told in an interview many months back, I think it was last year, and Left became angry. But Congress did bide time, took one step at a time and brought things here. It shouldn't be forgotten that Congress also could play for the 'gallery' if they ditched MMS. That time BJP said, it would have supported the deal if govt. took them into confidence. Well, so BJP is just mumbling about not getting a seat in the first row,not about the show. If BJP doesn't believe MMS, why can't they bring a no-confidence motion?Somnath is still the speaker.
by South Indian on Jul 09, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
maybe you should ask advani since they already said they will why you shout now, myleader
And you believed them?... that's what I am asking... on what basis did you believe them? They need to be continuosly asked... .or else they will slink away just as they ditched the Left on IAEA.. :-)
by SI on Jul 09, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Would you point out one single sole instance where Congress said they will not go ahead with the deal?
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 12:22 PM Permalink
:-) Which deal?... the one that they told us about, or the one they never told us about?
by Hemant on Jul 09, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
Yes, Advani is also saying the same thing. Prove the majority at the earlist and then go, whereever you want to go. Why you are crying foul with that. By the way, when Jayalalitha withdrawn support to NDA govt, congress prez Sonia also did the same thing. why you all didn't cry then?.
Bcoz he is not funded by us. Amar sing funded when was in abroad. I think advani aslo should visit USA and i am sure he will support. Why PM not describing publicly why he want this? We all have right to know.
RE:soniyajee
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
True.....no one can match that 5th grader.... No one can match that lier who says that i was born on 9th Dec 1944 (or 1941) whereas her father (as told by her) was in jail since many years.... NO ONE CAN MATCH.....
by Srikanth on Jul 09, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
fortunately for Brinda, you know her father is in Jail and it is unfortunate to findout for Sonia.
RE:RE:soniyajee
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
Wanna know more about ur sonia.... Send me ur id.....i will send you video links explaining her reality..... It will help you to strengthen ur belief that NO ONE CAN MATCH....:-)
by sunil bhat on Jul 09, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
poltics works on brains and national love which bjp leaders possess well u understant what i say
by P Ramesh Thantri on Jul 09, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
Then why didn't she face the people of India by taking Prime Minsitership. She doesn't know anything. She is fit only for Home Making
RE:PEOPLE USING JI AFTER ADVANI'S NAME :HA HA HA...........
by indian on Jul 09, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
Tera Baap Pakistan se bhag kar india aaya tha kya? Tihar jail se bhage kaidi, apna naam badal kar chori kar raha hai !!! He he
RE:RE:PEOPLE USING JI AFTER ADVANI'S NAME :HA HA HA...........
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 09, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
I like your sanskriti and culture and what your parents and party taught you.
RE:PEOPLE USING JI AFTER ADVANI'S NAME :HA HA HA...........
by prashnat mishra on Jul 09, 2008 12:02 PM Permalink
I think u need to go back to school...
RE:power hungry advani
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 09, 2008 12:15 PM Permalink
NATIONAL INTEREST IS our problem? No pakistani criminal should become our PRIME MINISTER.
RE:power hungry advani
by ram mas on Jul 09, 2008 12:19 PM Permalink
Calling Advani paki is nothing but abusing a patriot . It was congress led by Mohandas Gandhi responsible for this. Gandhi promise Hindus living in those areas of undivided India that he will never allow partison , if it happen it will be on his dead body. When partsion was announce desperate Hindus tried to contact him he went unreachable. His seceretry Mahadeo refused to hand over Telephone to him.Many Hindus who oppose pakistan walked out to free India.Advani's family was one of it.