According to his daughter-in-law, LK Advani: - conspired with Vinay Katyar to demolish the Babri Mosque; - is a Sikh; he does not believe in Hinduism - got idols of Hindu gods and goddesses melted and used to make his household cutlery. - said that withoud playing the religious card BJP cannot come to power; - faked a false gotra before embarking on his rath yatra that left behind a trail of blood and destruction.
Is this true? as this is hard to believe but this is the statement given by former secretary of Advani & his daughter in law Gauri
RE:Text of Gauri Advani's application
by INDIAN RAM on Jul 09, 2008 12:31 PM Permalink
Tragedy of BHARAT JALAO PARTY. OPPOSING N DEAL FOR NO REASONS. SENDING THEIR POSTER BOY FOR PARDON TO AMERICA. America denies VISA to POSTER boy of BHARAT JALAO PARTY and these illeterate bunch of people of Bharat jalao Party will blame Soniya's Doggie for that as usual the business they do. UNPADH GANWAARON KI PARTY:BHARAT JALAO PARTY
RE:Text of Gauri Advani's application
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 09, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
tamil, dont divert the discussion here. Adwani's idealogy and his religion is nothing to do with the nuclear deal here. if u want to have fruitful discussion about the topic, have it or I can say **** ***
BJP and those who argue for BJP very well knows th fact that Congress did a tremendous job in bagging a agreement like this, and they are quite envious. As Talbott said, there is no reason for those who were ready to sign the deal with 50% of it (if available then) to oppose the present one!!
advani is big time chadermod , he is sug big hippo , he hail Jinha and follow him . Both use religion to gain political establishment.Both are non believer. Advani keep mushtac (muucha) like Hitler. He is indias bigges political criminal.
RE:advani
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 12:28 PM Permalink
You know Seth, perhaps before your entry into this world, congress did a big genocide in Delhi.....I don't think there is any criminal bigger than the one who did that genocide.... If you still think advani is bigger criminal than congress, then its ur problem..... And the interesting part is, no accused has been punished till now....
I have voted for BJP all my life. But I am disgusted with Advani's BJP. They are needling the Govt. on an issue of national interest for petty politics. Advani should remember that Indian voter never likes cheap politics.
RE:RE:Wake up BJP
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
India is going to shine under congress..never under any other parties...sonia has united congress and is bent upon making India rise..inflation is an Global phenomenon..oil prices are not under any govt control...
RE:Wake up BJP
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 12:22 PM Permalink
I think you should understand their stand first.... They are not against deal but they are against the deal in present format.....
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 12:30 PM Permalink
The BJP is as usual anti-national..lets talk about the so called cap on further testing..Vajpayee declared in UN that India will never need further any nuclear testing..now on what ground are these chaddiwallas shouting...
then about CBT...Vajpayee also declared India will be an signatory for it..now what does all this mean... Hyde clause...are there not more than a Million clauses in India..billions of rules and reglations..are u following any one of them..silly arguements.. BJP is an gulley phalwan..its major area of intrests are communal flare ups..same as Muslim parties in India..thats why Islamists and BJPs are joining together for wrecking National Intrests same as Communists..so vote for Congress and let our nation grow..
by ashutosh srivastava on Jul 09, 2008 12:26 PM Permalink
What they dont like in deal; can we get a clear mindset of the opposition on paper. I tried finding it but it was always that they dont like the dream in present format.
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
This is how u interpret it. Can anyone compromise with the national security??? This is why BJP is opposing and somehow cong is under US pressure to succumb....
by Onlooker on Jul 09, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
May be the rath driver can't read the text. He wants the font changed to wingdings 18. :-)
RE:India Bachao BJP lao
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
Yeah we all know what was done by BJP during the last 5 yrs at the centre... they never gave us the Ram temple.. never gave us uniform civil code... never solved the Kashmir problems.. put our armed forces on the borders and send them back to camp... causing the death of nearly 2000 soldiers due to rain shine and or own mines.. gave muslims more appeasement.. sanctioned more 1000 crores for Haj.. made an increase in Imams salaries.. casuing the nation loss of nearly 2000 crores..
provided speedy implementation of the Rama Sethu dam..and allowing its destruction..
this is a small sample..
not to forget the swapping of Islamic Terrorists during the Hijack drama at Afganisthan..
massive communal flare ups were made during their regime..
RE:Advani ji???
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 12:21 PM Permalink
Is MMS becoming christian or Sonia becoming Sonia Kaur ????? It will be second name change for Sonia.....isnt it....:-)
PM shouldnt have carried out his "i'll walk out if the deal isnt done" threat so late in the day. he should have done that a year ago when things were within control. left needs a ruse to blame the congress. bjp has to play to the gallery - even congress has done the same in the past, stage false claims or be on a morally high ground. like in karnataka when farmers committed suicide as soon as the new government was formed! funny thing was that the the new government cant engineer a situation of low stocks - its so silly that people realise that congress and jds were left jealous and totally stunned of the developments! both of them being out of power was not something they had imagined!
RE:congress looks very very weak
by No Fear on Jul 09, 2008 12:35 PM Permalink
So does that mean they should go and fire on innocent farmers and kill them?
How come the state govt continuously said there was no shortage? Even the state officials said there were stocks. One can go and check the level of stocks in every district. Did you know there is a website that is updated everyday?
The only problem anyone should have is that at the end of it two innocent farmers were shot dead.
RE:wipe off BJP (Bogus & Jobless Party) from india!
by Singha on Jul 09, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
BJP has Modiji. Advaniji has the history of breaking babri mosque.