Total 697 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Q: How do we know Modi is thick Skinned?
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Is it?

I thought he has no business in the US... dinno he is ruling US too, and must go there periodically to review progress..

No worries.. he can do the monitoring through video conferencing too... or else Obama can come visit India to submit the progress report..

We r yielding to USA
by Roby on Jul 09, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, don't u think what UPA govt is doing with India, isn't it selling our souls to USA by accepting N-deal. Think in future what can happen, USA already started blackmailing us by making the inflation rate high, what's next in its mind think?????

RE:We r yielding to USA
by NoManLand on Jul 09, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink
Ok. Is it good idea to stay in Dark without a Electrical power ? If you think yes, then go stay in Dark in 1600th century. We want to stay in 21st century & where Electrical power is necessary.

RE:We r yielding to USA
by Roby on Jul 09, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
See muslims are minorities in the world. If all other communities join hands together, then they will not come into figure any where. After all they can explod some bombs, that's all know, but USA is much more dangerous in all terms.

Time to call a general election.
by XianYe on Jul 09, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Democracy is greeeeat!

Let the voice of people be heard!!

Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge.
by salesjb on Jul 09, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ram Ram Japna desh ko luntna kam apna - Friends BJP dont able to built a mandir but in the name of the mandir these people loot India. From where its MPs and Mla got so much money within 15 years.

RE:Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge.
by salesjb on Jul 09, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
i already built the mandir Hawa mai as your leader did. But dear i will get one toffee but your leaders already loot India.

by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
Salesjb:

I thought so that you can talk only in air.. :-)

Please accept the hawai toffee... and say thanks

by Roby on Jul 09, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
They wanted to built ram mandir, but opposition from all sides, but they made Kargil war which was so important to through all terrorists out of Kashmir valley.

ON ADVANI JI
by SUBHRAJEET GUPTA on Jul 09, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink 

ALL YOU PEOPLE ARE JUST WASTING YOUR ENERGY IN VAIN MR ADVANI JI HAS ONLY SAID THAT UPA SHOULD PROVE ITS MAJORITY ON THE FLOOR OF THE HOUSE BEFORE SIGNING THIS DEAL & AS A LEADER OF ACTIVE OPPOSITION THIS IS HIS RIGHT & DUTY TO ASKED SO

Mr Advani - Pls give up ur PM hopes
by Braveheart on Jul 09, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Advani...For the past 25 years u have done evrything ..tried every dirty trick...to become PM of India.You r an ambassador of hatred.U ignited religious issues just to be a PM.Thousands of person had been killed over the years bcoz of u.
But one thing is for sure...u r not gonna become PM of this counrty anytime....buddha kab tak sapney dekhega...!!

RE:Mr Advani - Pls give up ur PM hopes
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
:-)
Are you the one appointing PMs?... Good... when are you removing MMS?... he too is a buddha in case you noticed.. :-)

what if !
by a h s on Jul 09, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what if left does not appear for no-confidenc motion ? Mr. Advani can you tell what can happen ?

RE:what if !
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
Dream on... the letter given by left to the President is not proof? Seems you are disconnected from the world affairs.. :-)

Wakey wakey time

Total 697 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>