1st tried to Pull down MMS's GOVT by authorising Jaswant to have discussion with Mulayam. Now he is putting time frame whis is suppose to decide by president. Appears to be he is "dreaming" for PM chair. BJP leaders dont have clarity on NUKE deal and acting chidish.
Advani and his team is so desparete for power that even for day they think that this govt should not be in power.They are so scared of Sardar that his economic development will make BJP and it,s party irrelevent.Problem is left is born to creat obstaclen in india,s growth. In thirty years they have ruined the West Bengal and now tripura and Kerala.
RE:Andhe ko bater ki chahat
by manoj dubey on Jul 09, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. Pandey,
Which development you are talking about? Do you think we developed in last 05 year. I agree that upper service class income increased by 02-03 times, Industrialists, builder income incresed in manifold. Although my income increased 02 times but purchasing a house is not possible because its cost increased 04-05 times, means no progress for me even this is demotion for most of us. This is because of blind land selling by government to these builders. We are not america, we have to govern our nation as per Indian circumstances. You see share market rise upto 22000 & again fall to 12000 in 06 month of times. This happen only in times of congress (earlier in 1992-93). Congress leaders makes money by this rise & fall because they are behind it. No other share market in the world rise & fall like this.Do you still say it is our progress? I have not touched common man which is the majority in India. For them conditions are even wrost.
by Hemant on Jul 09, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
Pandeyji !!, can you name one party in this country which is not power hungry. Be it Cong./BJP/SP/DMK/NCD/RJD etc etc. Though I am not a BJP supporter, I laughed at your second sentence, Sardar is making economic development !!, Oolala..price rice, inflation, shortage of commodities, you call economic development !!
by Sanjay on Jul 09, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
The PM Singh is supposed to be a economist but seems to be first class failure in economics, or a man that purposely has sabatoge the economy, with new and more inventive ways to tax, waiting list for LPG, Milk prices Rs.25/, Inflation at all time high. Aam Admi can go to hell as long as the kick backs flow. From a man unable to win Lok Sabha seat, but is nominated to PM post.Leaving out communal budgeting and negotiating our territories with foriegn coutries.
This discussion Board of Rediff is useless as only a few congress supporters are participating. Some knowledgeable and intelligent people are also to be participated.
RE:hi
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 09, 2008 10:51 AM Permalink
First you go to Pakistan your land...take your fellow brothers and sisters with you as well.
We do not require you and your paki bros in India...
RE:American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. We must throw eggs on these India sellers.
by shaikh ishaq on Jul 09, 2008 10:33 AM Permalink
rifht said buddy
RE:American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. We must throw eggs on these India sellers.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 09, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
First you go to Pakistan your land...take your fellow brothers and sisters with you as well.
RE:Congress has broken its own leg. It ordered for artificial leg. Advani ji should uncomplainingly wait for two weeks. Congress did this thing only because they do not like to do good work for people.
by shaikh ishaq on Jul 09, 2008 10:34 AM Permalink
advani is the biggest chor of the group bhartiya jokers party (BJP).
RE:Congress has broken its own leg. It ordered for artificial leg. Advani ji should uncomplainingly wait for two weeks. Congress did this thing only because they do not like to do good work for people.
by Umesh P Singh on Jul 09, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
I think u r illiterate no common sense useless that's what u are talking like that . U should go to mental hospital.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 09, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
The old geeser is so desperate to get into the chair ! He is the one who started the present social chaos with the Yatra for the Mandir and the riots that followed. Now he wants another shy at destroying this country altogether.
I am not a congressi but an ardent Atal Bihari fan...but this man advai is vision less idiot...he is opposing nuclear deal ...who the f88k calling himself a nationalist would ever oppose this deal which even biggest nationalist like APJ kalam are supporting!!!!
This bald idiot had tried a lot in previous too to beenfit from volatile situation of country..be it Babri masjid, be it recent Amarnath shrine drama in which they tried to spread riots across or be it political crisis in country arising due to nuke deal... this man is worst politician with no vision and only greed to become PM...just like a bachelor's greed to have honeymoon!
RE:This Bald Man is worst opportunist of Indian Politics: Antinational
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 09, 2008 10:53 AM Permalink
shaikh ishaq apne muhalle mein raho...yahaan kaise aa gaye...
shaikh ishaq is a paki
advan cries foul but in vain he has no numbers supporting him to elevate to PMs chair and fulfilling his life long dream Bad luck advaniji stars are not in your favour by this time
RE:advani cries foul
by Pradeep Kumar on Jul 09, 2008 10:29 AM Permalink
Advani is next PM , Be proud of our country and our culture, Instead for surrendering to foreigners -Italian Mafia - good for nothing , Only lookingat vote bank- Quatas Adavni zindabad - You are our PM Make India A hindustan
RE:Takla Uncle
by Rajender kumar on Jul 09, 2008 10:22 AM Permalink
Yes. Advani has spoiled his image. Now it really appears he should drive the Rath of Prakash Karat as he is good for that only.
He seems to have forgotten that President Patil has not appointed him advisor?
Shame on Advani and also on BJP's opportunistic politics. Lalu rightly said, Advani is too greedy to become PM of India.
RE:Takla Uncle
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jul 09, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink