RE:Jinnah Ka Bhakt Advani
by Jew Cock on Jul 09, 2008 11:25 AM Permalink
jinnah suddenly became his god and he realized that partition was the noblest things one could have done to india! addu is the biggest back-stabber of hindus. he wants power under the name of hinduism or hindutva but once he comes to power he starts licking the azz of muslims to appease them! ADDU EK NO. KA PHATTU HAI. G ME DAM NAHI CHALA PM BANNE!
RE:BJP is now the best party
by Aadi Manav on Jul 09, 2008 11:25 AM Permalink
thats why they release dreaded terrorists like maulan Masood Azahr alongwith crores of Rupees.
RE:BJP is now the best party
by Hemant on Jul 09, 2008 11:36 AM Permalink
Aadi Manav, had they not released Masood and taliban killed all the hostages, then also you ppl would have shouted against BJP.
BJP is not for hindus, hindusm is only for the vote bank. They are also like congress, SP, JDS, etc. Power and money important for them.
See in Karnataka, BJP offering 5 cr. to oppositione MLA's. I do not know from where they are getting the money. We fools blindly support these criminals parties (all).
RE:BJP
by Venu gopal on Jul 09, 2008 11:40 AM Permalink
Manikkutty don't spill your "Deshabhimani" knowledge here.Don't became a KK. You are hididing facts with one hand.
RE:RE:BJP
by Aadi Manav on Jul 09, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
They have this money out of the collection made during BJP's rath-Yatra. Many fools all over India offered gold cricks,ornaments,money hoping BJP would construct Ram Mandir for them. Forget about Ram Mandir,Advani could buy 2 flats in Gurgaon with that wealth each worth 60 lacs. Jai Ho...Jai Ho Ram Naam Japna...Sabka Maal Apna Jai Ram Ji ki
RE:BJP
by Aadi Manav on Jul 09, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
They have this money out of the collection made during BJP's rath-Yatra. Many fools all over India offered gold cricks,ornaments,money hoping BJP would construct Ram Mandir for them. Forget about Ram Mandir,Advani could buy 2 flats in Gurgaon with that wealth each worth 60 lacs. Jai Ho...Jai Ho Ram Naam Japna...Sabka Maal Apna Jai Ram Ji ki
1) Establishment of IITs/IIMs/ hi tech PSUs in the 1950s 2) Abolition of caste system, Zamindary and Hindu reform bills ; Banka nationalisation WAS a good idea then. Green revolution in 1960s 3) Nuclear explosion in 1974 4) Computerisation in 1985. Five technology missions of Rajiv Gandhi in telecom , education , water, panchayats etc 5) Weaponisation of Nuclear technology in 1987 6) Reforms in 1991 7) Nuclear agreement in 2006-7 to solve energy needs for future.
No original legacy of BJP except for the Ram Mandir, Lahore "terrorist" bus and Kandahar Highjack surrender.
RE:Only Congress delivers .........
by Bala Kondepudi on Jul 09, 2008 11:42 AM Permalink
These can also be added to the above list 1) Nehru going to UNO during the kashmir conflict. 2) Suspending state governments using article 360 in many a times. 3) Imposing emergency between 1975-77. 4) Nehru allowing Tibetian Dalai Lama into India which in due course China invaded India. 5) Soft towards terrorists always; in case of Afzal. 6) Exchanging terrorist for the sake of kidnapped Rubia Sayeed daughter of Mufti mohd sayeed. etc etc the list is never ending.
by Venu gopal on Jul 09, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
If you agreed me or not the era BJP ruled was one of the finest..no doubt about it.But your party with commies really created history with bribed media.These guys showed the world how facts(Real shining) can be rubbed from people's mind with media in a short span of time.But there is still a silver line..that is happening in state elections...
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 11:39 AM Permalink
Hey India (Secular happens to be another tag just like the Congress flouts, ain't it?):
1) You forgot who's responsible for Reservation in those establishments.. Negative against Congress 2) Introduction of caste based reservation and casteist/religious vote banks -.. another Negative against Congress 3) So what?... BJP too did that... you forgot perhaps... your short term memory is very weak... in fact your memory itself is weak, unless someone is feeding 30 year old propaganda into it.. :-) 4) Agriculture dies a slow death.... from a food surplus due to "green revolution" now we are a food importor and food riots are shortly due to appear.....another Negative for Congress 5) Because of that weaponisation we are not getting Uranium for our nuclear power plants... another Negative for Congress 6) Good one.... the ONLY achievement of Congress... you know WHY?... coz this period was devoid of any Gandhis... :-) 7) You create a problem in 5), and are now trying to hammer a solution without having any consultation with anyone?.... you call that as a positive?... :-)
No original legacy of Congress... coz it was supposed to be dissolved after independence (read Mahatma Gandhi)... but is continuing despite his dictum because of selfish interests... Except for - Chinese invasion, strained relations with Pakistan, Bangladesh, Iran, and now USA, pointing improved relations as "terrorist" bus, wanting 300 Indian citizens to be slaughtered because of ego massaging of some c
by Money tvs on Jul 09, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
Just a handful, not even a dozen achievements in 55 years of rule? pathetic, And you expect BJP to do wonders in just 5 years. Any way here is a list 1. Nuclear explosion. 2. Focus on infrastructure by initiating and compelting most of the golden quadrilateral(the national highway project) 3. Carrying forward the reforms started in 1991, and at the same time bringing down the inflation gifted as a legacy from the 1991 reforms(it was about 13% then) 4. Starting a bus service to arch rival Pakisthan. 5. Wining a war. The proportion of achievements seems to be 7 in 55 years for congress and 5 in 5 years for BJP. Now you tell me. I am not talking about the loss of POK or Loss during the china war Or the communal tensions whipped up during congrss rule
by keshav on Jul 09, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
you missed a biggest achivement. they divided country on communal basis.
by Money tvs on Jul 09, 2008 11:36 AM Permalink
You are forgetting that the congress did the dividing part some 60 years ago, in 1947. Not imaginary division like you people keep harping on. But real tangible division. Proof of that lies in the existence of Pakisthan and Bangladesh
by ram mas on Jul 09, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
1947-Partion of India 1948-Handed over 1/3 J& K to Pakistan 1950-Allowed China to occupy Tibet 1962- Large areas ceeded to China 1965- Handed over PirPanjal to Pakistan 1971- Huge areas at Rajashstan Border given back to pakistan.
by rajkiran on Jul 09, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
The fact that you've only 7 things to say in a period of over 45 yr rule itself shows the achievements.
Wht abt Golden Quad; the IT boom; Reforms; Pokhran-II; SarvaShikshaAbhyan; Rural Grid; NE dev plan... the list can go on
RE:Followers of Bush and MMS will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by Secular India on Jul 09, 2008 11:23 AM Permalink
1) Establishment of IITs/IIMs/ hi tech PSUs in the 1950s 2) Abolition of caste system, Zamindary and Hindu reform bills ; Banka nationalisation WAS a good idea then. Green revolution in 1960s 3) Nuclear explosion in 1974 4) Computerisation in 1985. Five technology missions of Rajiv Gandhi in telecom , education , water, panchayats etc 5) Weaponisation of Nuclear technology in 1987 6) Reforms in 1991 7) Nuclear agreement in 2006-7 to solve energy needs for future
RE:Followers of Bush and MMS will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by SI on Jul 09, 2008 11:27 AM Permalink
So, lets all follow the great leaders like Stalin,Pol Pot,Castro...
by SI on Jul 09, 2008 11:35 AM Permalink
which railway station did u take ur dump today manav bhaiya?
Though the Nuclear deal is not much favorable to India it will save from so many troubles. we have to understand we have to produce the required energy for our survival.It will take another 20 years to enricj thorium.Till that time we will pass the time with the agreement.
Slowly the Oil prices and inflation are going up and the market is coming down.We cannot take any riskIt is life and death of 1.1 billion indian breathren. So the comrades as well as BJP friends should help the government to sign the deal.If you r taking the responsibility of putting the country& pepple on trouble.
During the time of invasion of Iraq Bush said Iraq has WMD and so is a biggest treat to the world. Now it is proved US is biggest threat to the world after destruction in Iraq..........
Well am not sure about the terms & Condition bout the nuclear deal..but without knowing the exact points we cannot discuss if it is good or bad for india.....however i would like to tell you that nuclear plants as a power source is not so cheap......also setting up a single plant takes around 7 to 8 years time...
Well politics is a big business....and proving majority would involve a lot of trading of seats...which means a lot of money to these MLA`s who r rather out of the picture...
If some thing needs to be done for India is to have a tow party system, which would ensure power to a single party n remove horse trading activity from politics...it would also ensure proper management when the goverment is in power and would reduce coilation goverment formation....
Which we have already witnessed in this government...the Left have already done a serious harm to the nation with holding and sitting on lot of approvals put up for clerance.........