Total 697 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Sonia Gandhi Zindabad
by Mahabir Singhal on Jul 09, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad Sonia Gandhi Zindabad

RE:Sonia Gandhi Zindabad
by mahesh kumar on Jul 09, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
stand outside 10 janpath and tell u can expect one corporation seat atleast.Rediff does not give u anything for this

by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
No

by suhail khandekar on Jul 09, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
ek bar bol na. kafi ho gaya. ham andhe nahi aur illiterate bhi nahi. tere ko paisa diya hai kya? ek bar zindabad bolne ka itna paisa, aisa kuch hai kya? phir kay ko itni chaat raha hai bey?

Anti-Hindu
by Sathish N on Jul 09, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

party congress should be thrown out soon. Congress members should be banned from running for any election.

RE:Anti-Hindu
by manihs gupta on Jul 09, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
with what they have done for last five yrs, they will automatically be thrown out.

BJP
by aga on Jul 09, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is LKAs agenda for power generation and inflation or only to topple govt. BJP used to be party of discipline, but became a party of opportunism like others. What this old LKA is doing there, he should be only advisor.

RE:BJP
by manihs gupta on Jul 09, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
you want to know what is opportunisim, you consult congress and SP

RE:BJP
by Sathish N on Jul 09, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
With so much of mis-administration, you want LKA to keep mum. You are plain silly.

ADVANI TO UNVEIL A STATUE OF JINNAH AT 10 JANPATH!!!
by suhail khandekar on Jul 09, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Got scared, eh? this was the headline i saw last night in my worst nightmare of the dacade! but this nightmare can come into reality if people of india do not ensure total defeat of the EVIL LOTUS. actually, cactus would suit BJP better wouldnt it? someone had rightly named them Bogus & Jobless Party here!

RE:ADVANI TO UNVEIL A STATUE OF JINNAH AT 10 JANPATH!!!
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
You will soon see the hand of congress as a SLAP on their face.....wait little while....:-)
And do let us know about your nightmares then ...haha

Aaray Daddu
by YASAR IMRAN on Jul 09, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a shame Daddu, you are asking Government of India to prove majority. May I ask you to kindly put forward "No Confidence Motion"!!! This is the democratic process. Those who are taking back support or pulls out from government whether insider or outside should put first No Confidence Motion at the Lok Sabha before Speaker and then it is Speaker's prerogative to take further course of action, whereas you are dictating to.

It is very clear now that "YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO BECOME PM". Don't forget that your party has to first win every heart and mind of people of India, then Vote, then you may think for becoming PM. Let the process complete, otherwise just do jaap: BOL HARI HARI BOL HARI HARI. Please do this 36,000 times in a day, you will get surely a reward.

RE:Aaray Daddu
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
:-)

Democratic process is of course to continue flogging a dead government after their allies have pulled out... :-)

Yeah Imran we know THAT definition of democracy..

If he is in hurry to become PM, that's his preogative (to remind you of a sentence you used a while back.. :-)
Let which process complete?.... to see a dumbo Prez (now Sonia will realise how wise she was not to continue with Kalam) rubber stamp her approval for this government 36000 times in an hour?..

:-)

You really ARE funny

To Ravan raj
by manikutty on Jul 09, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You look like blind supporter of RSS. Grow up man..

None of the political parties can save india because politician's are like u fools..

Irrespective of party you should judge what is wrong and what is right.

RE:To Ravan raj
by ransaran on Jul 09, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
rightly said

Those who were in power at that time sold India to British East India without caring about future consequences
by Kiran Dey on Jul 09, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who are in power now doing biggest blunder. They say nuclear deal is good for our country without giving any smallest evidence. They don’t even have courage to make it public.
Everything have been decided secretly behind close doors with Americans.

RE:Those who were in power at that time sold India to British East India without caring about future consequences
by R A on Jul 09, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Not even their allies (left parties) have a copy of the agreement.....I was surprised to hear this today.....
It seems that India belongs to only cong and perhaps they have purchased it long ago.....and now they are selling it.

advani wants to convert
by soorma on Jul 09, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani wants to convert to islam... Please arrange some maulvi..... He regrets not being on the side of jinah in 1947...

RE:advani wants to convert
by All Right on Jul 09, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Is there a shortage of Maulvis?.... Take anyone from Congress.. .it's full of them...

Those who were in power at that time sold India to British East India without caring about future consequences
by Kiran Dey on Jul 09, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who are in power now doing biggest blunder. They say nuclear deal is good for our country without giving any smallest evidence. They don’t even have courage to make it public.
Everything have been decided secretly behind close doors with Americans.

RE:Those who were in power at that time sold India to British East India without caring about future consequences
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Jul 09, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
absolutely. Why an agreement that effects the whole nation can not be made public? whats the secret behind it? even common man in India have the right to know whats there in that agreement, easpecially the clauses that effects in the future.

We need answers what happens if India do a nuclear test in the future? Will this agreement prevents it? or there is any way where India can negotiate?

Until and unless this is explained in public atleast in parliament , you can not have such agreements.

Advani & Leftists
by Rohit Narayan ezhuthachan on Jul 09, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Both Advani & Karat ar acting like African countries. When the head of state (here PM) they topple the government. It is like what Shariff did to Musharaf.which in turn boom rang. We aer going primitive way like africans where the Military roler topples the government when the King is out of their country. Respect the democracy. While Karat has stuck to his words, this wily amar Singh is never to be trusted. He will ask for dozen a dime requestes to get and cling to power

RE:Advani & Leftists
by Suresh T on Jul 09, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
shutup moron.

RE:Advani & Leftists
by suhail khandekar on Jul 09, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
KERALA - GOD'S OWN COUNTRY........RUN BY DEVIL'S OWN PEOPLE!

Total 697 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>