RE:Kashmiris can take their nation minus 1000Kms radius of land of each temple in J&K
by Raj on Jul 09, 2008 11:29 PM Permalink
No deal. We will take baluchistan, all parts of punjab and Kashmir and divide pakistan into 3 territories.
when everyone seems to spread hatred, I got an article which points facts to shock the fanatics. mahboobfaisal.wordpress.com Let other people know about this.
RE:What a great article on hindu muslim relationship
by Raj on Jul 09, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
Sorry bro, I can only be peacefull once we eliminate all muslims of the subcontinent.
RE:Muslims Want Every Square Feet of Land on Which a Muslim is Standing Like a Beast with his Beard Declared as an Independent Nation!!!
by KK on Jul 09, 2008 09:01 PM Permalink
Oye ched yaar .Ne balle balle kare ne.
RE:Muslims Want Every Square Feet of Land on Which a Muslim is Standing Like a Beast with his Beard Declared as an Independent Nation!!!
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 09:14 PM Permalink
Bhangra with Fuhrer Hitler. Great sight I would say.
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 08:58 PM Permalink
That leaves me and the Chinese muslims out. I dont have it and the chinese cant grow one.
by ssss on Jul 10, 2008 09:41 AM Permalink
Okay K@tuewey,
Evey sect/state has several different cultures...didfferent way of speaking ...traditions...still all are integral part of INdia ...no one is forcing anyone to leave their language/tradition to b identified AS INDIAN...
Thousands and thousands of crores are spent for J&K along with other states..then u shd have told at that time itslef y are u spending other's money ..just spend for us the money generated only from kashmir..
Next,terrorism and separate feelings didnt start right from 1947, it started all of a sudden from 1989,by mullas ...
what culture it is to kill all the neighbours and occupy their homes..throw them to the streets of Delhi for last 20yrs...This is not a problem btw two communities , its a problem created by muslim mullahs,accept the fact rather than making coated statements..
RE:what to talk ...its terrorism..
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 08:18 PM Permalink
I would advise you not to see the Kashmir issue as a religious and Pakistani problem. When you talk of mullahs there aren't any Mianji Lucknowi types in Kashmir, a prime example would be the mirwaiz umar farooq who is a tech- savy progressive young man who due to his family tradition holds a very important religious seat in kashmir. He studied in a Irish missionary school in Srinagar and is not the type you deal with in your part of the country. When you are ready to send kashmiris to Pakistan you are conceding that Pakistan has a stake there. Why then talk to kashmiris when you can do a population exchange with the Pakistanis. Use of military might is fine against armed resistance but to use it against popular uprising is always counterproductive and all Kashmir experts will tell you that the army can tackle the militants but it needs people to talk to people and that is the way out. Regarding our relation with the pandits it is a special affair and we know how to heal each others wounds. Trust me we can sort it out.
by B P on Jul 10, 2008 12:52 AM Permalink
why a word kashmiri? why not a human being? I think it is more muslim then kashmiri otherwise you people would have no problem with land allotment to the Amarnath Shrine Board. I don;t know what is the special in Kashmiri culture that you people want separate it out. Every one has a culture Sindi, Panjabi, Bangali, Maharastrian, Tamil etc etc... and if every one ask a separate state then they have to be live on the mercy of outsider's culture. United we are stand devided we fall. You know horse are of different colors but donkey has only one color.
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 09:00 PM Permalink
And yes, No coated statement from me; bitter or sweet. Straight talk is what I do.
by babar on Jul 09, 2008 10:42 PM Permalink
who will listen to you.Indians they only know how to sabortage.They are playing wait and watch game..But thats not going to be productive.People of kashmir hail gov Sk Sinha without whom kashmiris wouldnt have united.He played a dirty trick of land grab to appease his hindu fanatics but failed instead which made people of kashmir realise the true face of indian democracy and indeed the first step towards freedom..
by jet on Jul 09, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
The Amarnath board issue was created by congress and ur own muslim PDP. The forest minister who approved it was a PDP minister. Congress wanted to use it to get Jammu hindu votes, but it boomeranged on it like Babri issue. PDP used it to get kashmiri muslim votes. The real fools are the suffering and dying kashmiri muslims who killed and kicked out their own brother pandits(all kashmiri muslims are hindu converts as there was no muslim or islam in kashmir till 600years ago). You will suffer as long as u try to separate from india and follow those separatists who enjoy a comfortable life with the money they get from paki ISI.
RE:RE:what to talk ...its terrorism..
by B P on Jul 10, 2008 12:57 AM Permalink
babar, may be it is a act of apeasing his lord by the SK Sinha, but why muslims can not toleratd it. Islam is religion of peace and brotherhood, where all that gone when a non using land alloted to Hindus. At the same time in rest of India muslims are enjoying equal opportunities with the majority of hindus. What should a non muslim learn from such a non tolerating act of Kashmiri ( muslims).
Yes fine,But who Kashmiries?What about kashmiries Pandits? who have already been thrown out of their state.You have only been having so called "talks" with them.What is the outcome?If you claim that Kashmir is yours,so be it that way.What is the purpose of granting special status for kashmir?Why an Indian can not buy land in kashmir like Pakistanis do in POK?Indian govements have failed again and again on kashmir.
RE:'We need to talk to the Kashmiris'
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 06:37 PM Permalink
Seems like after killing and driving all the non muslims away from kashmir..taking over their properties,,their identitites and their soul..now the Muslims of Kashmir want autonomy..independence....great idea..great idelogy..what an superb way of genocide..all in the name of Allah the so called Merciful...what hypocricy..
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
t is tragic that kashmri pandits had to leave kashmir but those were volatile times and no single individual or community can be held solely responsible for the exodus.Cant say all non-muslims left kashmir because the Sikhs stayed behind. Kashmir without Pandits and Pandits without kashmir are incomplete.
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 09, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
Evey sect/state has several different cultures...didfferent way of speaking ...traditions...still all are integral part of INdia ...no one os forcing anyone to leave their language/tradition to b identified AS INDIAN...
Thousands and thousands of crores are spent for J&K along with other states..then u shd have told at that time itslef y are u spending other's money ..just spend for us the money generated only from kashmir..
Next,terrorism and separate feelings didnt start right from 1947, it started all of a sudden from 1989,by mullas ...
what culture it is to kill all the neighbours and occupy their homes..throw them to the streets of Delhi for last 20yrs...This is not a problem btw two communities , its a problem created by muslim mullahs,accept the fact rather than making coated statements..
by babar on Jul 09, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
Falcon, Kashmiri pandits played a dirty trick as they were promised green pastures in india by GoI in 1989 while kashmiri muslims and other community members were being massacred,all a plan to give communal color to freedom movement.Why didnt sikhs leave is a question to be asked to pandits?Kashmir belongs to all kashmiris living there and to nobody else.
by ssss on Jul 10, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
Yes, kick out the K@tuawas from Kashmir and populate Kashmir with Hindus.... can u still say Kashmir belongs to people who live there then?
Seems like after killing and driving all the non muslims away from kashmir..taking over their properties,,their identitites and their soul..now the Muslims of Kashmir want autonomy..independence....great idea..great idelogy..what an superb way of genocide..all in the name of Allah the so called Merciful...what hypocricy..
yes countrymen--media is fond of fraud stories and this Rediff has joined this team during last two years.their managing editor shiela bhat or other editors r a mind full of malicious stories. why we use the word Kashmiris and why we cannot use the words"indians of our kashmir". kashmiris originally r traitors whether hindus or muslims and they have been enjoying killings of our forces.Nehru did enjoy same. why they should be given shelter of Article 370 and this man Dault was associated with our ex PM Atal who kept eyes closed,played and twistes his own fingers while speaking and like Nehru he duped indians. if indians of our kashmir want to remain a part of india then they should be allowed to live otherwise they must be shot dead on lal chowk of Srinagar.we must not waste crores and croes of rupees just look after these traitors. YES WE MUST FINISH THEM OTHERWISE THEY CONTIUE KILLING OUR FORCES.AS PER FRAUD HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION OF INDIA/WORLD,KILLING OF FORCES BY THESE TRAITORS IS NOT A CRIME BUT WE MUST HAVE TO BE SERIOUS--LALIT KUMAR
RE:why the word Kashmiri?are they non indians?
by babar on Jul 09, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
Rachita wachita, come to lalchowk of srinagar and i will show you the real tiger...
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 07:02 PM Permalink
This a radically different thought used many times in history but never sucessful.
by Gautam Dasaka on Jul 09, 2008 08:06 PM Permalink
It succeeded in the creation of Pakistan, and Bangladesh.
by babar on Jul 09, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
YES kashmiris are non-indians .Kashmir has three parts..china occupied kashmir,pak occupied kashmir and Indian occupied kashmir..shame on regional powers
by Anointed One on Jul 09, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
if you are calling kashmiri hindus as traitors, there is some loose screw in your head. it is only because of kashmiri hindus who stood steadfast under all persecution that ancient culture of kashmiris still survives. you are touching upon a subject of which u have no knowledge or u have some malicious agenda
There was a PDP government, and then a Congress led government. Prior to them there was NC government. What did they all do?
When you say talk to Kashmiris, do you mean the people, the political forces, or those who are opposed to Kashmir being part of India (even under article 370)? The common Kashmiri, the politicians of various hues who participated in the electoral process chose to show their allegiance to being part of India. The other side which refuses this reality, has been using violence as a means and hence the armed forces talks to them in the language they understand.
The day Pakistan stops using Kashmir, for deflecting its failures, and stop funding these terrorist elements, we will have peace.
It is in PoK, that one needs to talk to the Kashmiris, to tell them about their plight. If there is no violence by terrorists, I believe the Indian side of Kashmir will be more peaceful with the armed forces looking after the borders, not the civilian areas. The Hurriyet is funded by external elements, hence they are able to indoctrinate poor people into taking arms, and face all hardships. Common Kashmiris will love peace like any other human being anywhere else. Question is will Pakistan be told to shut its shop in Kashmir (PoK)?
RE:Keep talking to the Kashmiris...
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
Think about the Pandits who have fled from their home. India boasts of secularism but it has double standards when it comes to Sikh riots 1984, Plight of the Pandits in Kashmir. All it does is coaxing and cajoling the Muslims into a vote bank and doing nothing for them in return. India is a Hindu majority country and it needs to show that. The time has come to teach Pakistan and the Pakistanis in India (mullah mulayam, aamir singh, sonia khan) all of them a lesson of a lifetime
RE:What about the Pandits?
by varghese on Jul 09, 2008 06:37 PM Permalink
RE:What about the Pandits?
by Demo-crazy on Jul 09, 2008 06:23 PM Permalink
Muslims in Kashmir should realize that delinking religion from governance is the first step for development.
As long as we have politics of hate because of religion, there can be no peace or progress. All the money that is sunk by the central government is siphoned off by the state ministers, and contractors. As long as the public is not interacting to question governance, the selfish politicians will indulge in such hate politics, and create issues to hide their silent looting.
Find out how many politicians of these parties, hurriyet, militant leaders, have amassed in the name of fighting for the cause of Kashmir.
They have simply made life miserable for common Kashmiris, and divided common people.