RE:Kalam said we need two party political system, means bjp and congress will supply egg and milk throughout india.
by balaord on Jul 08, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
RE:RE:Kalam said we need two party political system, means bjp and congress will supply egg and milk throughout india.
by Pappu Nuni on Jul 08, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
GONE MAD ?? he is and idiot !!! on this earth
RE:Kalam said we need two party political system, means bjp and congress will supply egg and milk throughout india.
by balaord on Jul 08, 2008 05:56 PM Permalink
yes, i have noticed him writing nonsenses several times before.
what a burden on this plant. khudkhushi kar le, Mr SahadevanKK.
RE:RE:Kalam said we need two party political system, means bjp and congress will supply egg and milk throughout india.
by JGN on Jul 08, 2008 06:05 PM Permalink
Mr. balaord, at least he does not clutter the discussion boards with irrelevant links to some glorious past. He mostly posts "one liners" Give him that much concession.
by JGN on Jul 08, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
Mr. Sahadevan, egg and milk were proposed by one of our worthy Comrade in Kerala recently. Do you have amnesia????
by Pappu Nuni on Jul 08, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
LEFT MURDA BAD, even MUSLIM does not wants LEFT IN GOVT
by JGN on Jul 08, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>even MUSLIM does not wants LEFT IN GOVT............what do you mean? We know very well that the muslims need leftists only till they are in majority. That was why Najibulla was hanged from a mobile crane. Even long before that, Communist Party was banned in Indonesia. We are well aware of history. Those who do not learn from history are condemned to repeat them!
by Nand Gupta on Jul 08, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
Where does the Question of Muslim arise here.
RE:CPI(M) sud not be included in Govt.
by Ramanath Babu on Jul 08, 2008 06:46 PM Permalink
BJP has got only one term. CPIM hs been ruliing West Bengal for the last 20 years. What they have done for Bengal?
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>The full text of the safeguards agreement could be shared with third parties only after going through laid down procedures of the IAEA..............how the duly elected MPs, who are representing lakhs of Indians be called thrid parties? What are clauses that the govt wants to hide from the MPs and citizens of our Country? How long the govt will fool the general public?
RE:Goons will be in Arabian Sea
by Pappu Nuni on Jul 08, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
aaj to choood hi gai hai ma1a LEFT ki lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololooolololo
What is the point of sharing the full text of agreement with Left, who will in no case support it. It is not the merits of the deal which matters for Left, but they are hell bent upon resisting the deal because of the name America comes in. Anyway the agreement is to be put up in Parliament after the formalities, and why Left needs it before their sure withdrawal of support. Left demand is ill-conceived with malafide intention. They know they will be nothing, once outside UPA. Ignore them Dr. Sardar Babu. Barking dogs wont bite.
RE:Not to share it with left
by ajayan kr on Jul 08, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
because left want to ensure nothing harmful to India is in that deal , any common man can understand that,but not you ok
by Hemant on Jul 08, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
Ajayan kr, look like pretty innocent, who thinks left has opposed the deal, just because it is harmful to India. Oh My God !!, left has started thinking about India !!, I just can't think about that. Do you think left would have opposed the nuke deal, had it been inked with "lefts" master China.
by JGN on Jul 08, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
Mr. Philips, the leftits are not at the mercy of the Italian mafia or the congress stooges. They will always be there to take care of the obscurantists.
RE:BJP THE REAL PROBLEM
by V on Jul 08, 2008 05:48 PM Permalink
Well i dont have any love for BJP but as a responsible citizen and man with brains, one should think on wholistic perspective and not just his/her own religion. Islamic values (or hindu values) are to be maintained in your own house and the country cant be put at ransom for stupid thought of yours.
PS- I whole heartedly support the congress in Nuclear Deal and am strongly against the idea of BJP of not supporting the deal (for their petty interests)
by MIHIR SHAH on Jul 08, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
you fool this is not the matter of hindu or muslim, i never take side of BJP, but every indian must know what is the prons and cons of Nuclear Deal. And mindwell that no buddy is working for anybody, I believe that Congress or SP or BSP or RSP everyone is getting benefits of uneducated peoples by giving them wrong promises. Rising of prices of essential commodities and unemployment is the examples of this as congress party has declared to suppress these two things, but they have done nothing for that and Mr. Sharad Pawar is becoming richer and richer by our foolness.
by Mahesh on Jul 08, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Open your eyes. As long as you hate BJP blindly and make it a mission over everything else there can't be peace between Muslims and Hindus in India.
RE:Full text of IAEA agreement can't be shared: Pranab
by desacretes on Jul 08, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
lord ranganatha..there is nothing to hide..everything is clear,we simply are incapable of takin something when we are offered..always afraid of biscuit bandits
by Sathish N on Jul 08, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
If there is nothing to hide, then why hide. You are plain silly.
by Kaushik Dev on Jul 08, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
Lord desacretes, u must be knowing the whole content
RE:Paid servants of Congress use mudsling and abuse to other parties. You will be thrown smelly eggs in near future by people of India. People must charge criminal case against Sonia, Chidambaram, Manmohans Singh for anti-people policy.
by PKN on Jul 08, 2008 06:08 PM Permalink
The same bloody moron Sahedevan KK come disguised as NARAYAN ! later he will come as SECULARIST.
But fortunatly by 6.30 PM he will vanish from the board since the internet facilty at the Lunatic asylum will be switched off at that time.
RE:Next Prime Minister - Varun Ghandhi
by James Bond on Jul 08, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
He is the product of pre-marriage force applied on Maneka by her father Sanjay. People like you will make this country a brothel. Nobdoy questioned Indira Gandhi relations. Nobody questioned how a woman named Jaylalitha who stayed despite no marriage with MGR was made head of a state considered itself highly religious. How come Sonia character is not challenged. How can you make anybody so powerful in the government. What is her records. She is not even matriculate. Had it been her country, she wouldn't have made two times food arranged.
Vote for educated people with no record of corruption like Jagmohan. It was V.P. Singh who called Jagmohan back from kashmir otherwise, this problem would have sorted in 1990. Involve management gurus rather than any tom, dick and harry from the state.