Total 182 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Why Nuclear Deal with US??
by S Shrikanth on Jul 08, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I do not understand why it being projected that without Nuclear deal India will remain backward.

How India will remain backward without this Nuclear deal?
What is the urgency?
Who is in hurry?
Who is going to die if this does not happen?

RE:Why Nuclear Deal with US??
by BV Raju on Jul 08, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
If the deal happens are you going to die? Why are you crying? If the deal happens we join the elite club without signing NPT, whic is denied for India for 30 years.

RE:Why Nuclear Deal with US??
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 08, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
The reason is clear. They want to put all blames on opposition parties specially BJP for not progressing under their regime.

RE:THE NUKE DEAL IS ANTI ISLAM,BCOZ INDIA IS KAFIR COUNTRY AND USA IS ALSO KAFIR COUNTRY
by vishal choudhary on Jul 08, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
what do you mean by Kafir?
and fkeer

RE:THE NUKE DEAL IS ANTI ISLAM,BCOZ INDIA IS KAFIR COUNTRY AND USA IS ALSO KAFIR COUNTRY
by rajeshbhopali on Jul 08, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
INDIA IS OUR OWN COUNTRY AND MOTHERLAND U MATHERCH*D

RE:RE:THE NUKE DEAL IS ANTI ISLAM,BCOZ INDIA IS KAFIR COUNTRY AND USA IS ALSO KAFIR COUNTRY
by rajeshbhopali on Jul 08, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
hindus should go to iraq where from dravids had come.
india is nobody's jageer. our ancestors have fought for freedom and not those coward RSS people.

by SS on Jul 08, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Mr. Ramesh Patil, Excellent, Keep it up!!

Advani ki Mooch ka Sawal hai
by Aftab on Jul 08, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Though Advani has little moustache but makes every issue a"MOOCH KA SAWAL HAI".

On the nuclear deal issue he can not talk of MOOCH KA SAWAL because uncle BUSH has asked him to keep his trap shut.

However he will talk we support this and we do not support that etc. Only to save his little Mooch

RE:Advani ki Mooch ka Sawal hai
by rajeshbhopali on Jul 08, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
advani ne bahut dawat udaee hain america main ab ye namakharami to kar nahin sakta

RE:Advani ki Mooch ka Sawal hai
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 08, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
At least he can save his moonchh.
But you could not save your ... from being cut.

As per the Hyde Act, US can inspect all our Defence Esatbalishments
by RAJ on Jul 08, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per the Hyde Act, US can inspect all our Defence Esatbalishments on a periodical basis.

Does any country want to expose the Defence establishments to another nation?

If that is the way to bring Nuclear energy, I salute all you guys who support the Nuclear Deal

RE:As per the Hyde Act, US can inspect all our Defence Esatbalishments
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
-

Kindly quote the "paragraph" and sub-section of Hyde Act to justify the inspection of "all our Defence Establishments".

by S Shrikanth on Jul 08, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
Where we had been getting it from till now?

What if we do not get it?

by S Shrikanth on Jul 08, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with RAJ. Nuclear energy is extremely hazardous and thats why it is not being used extensively. It is mostly used for Defense purpose.

US itself does not use nuclear energy for cibilian purpose, but desperately wants to sell it to India

RE:RE:As per the Hyde Act, US can inspect all our Defence Esatbalishments
by RAJ on Jul 08, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
The Nuclear eanergy can only contribute to 8% of energy needs at its maximum level.

The whole world is moving in the direction of Green energy like wind, solar and Hydro and we are with our natural ressources better placed to tap the same.

California state has allocated 22.6 Billion US$ for the development of Green energy during the coming 3 years for cloising down all their Nuclear energy faclities and we are fighting for the surplus nuclear fuel from california.

What a jokers we are ?

We live exactly in same state when our ancestors sold each kingsly states to East India company assuming that they would bring technoolgy and development.

by ramkrishna on Jul 08, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
it said, the United States must insist that international suppliers halt nuclear trade if India tested another nuclear weapon, as it last did in 1998

by Salil Kumar on Jul 08, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
And where do you think we will get it from otherwise? From China? As per the Chinese screw India act, any act of benefot for India has to be accompanied by a land grab of at least 50,000 kms. You fine with that?

BJP
by ouch on Jul 08, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is ok if nuclear deal is shelved. After all they want India to remain backward and they want to achieve polarization between Hindus and Muslims so that they can rule in perpetuity. Their game is up, concentrate on development you will win, indulge in politicking you will lose. BJP's support base comprises of educated Indians who are totally frustrated with their politicking over Nuclear deal. AB Vajpayee was much better than this so-called Joker Advani

RE:BJP
by S Shrikanth on Jul 08, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
I do not understand why it being projected that without Nuclear deal India will remain backward.

How India will remain backward without this Nuclear deal? What is the urgency? Who is going to die if this does not happen?

by vijay dhar on Jul 08, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
What do you think of MMS as postman and Italian lady as????????????????????????????????

by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 08, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
He is Woman Mohan Singh.

by hinduhindus on Jul 08, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Educated Indians who are frustruated with Congress and Left parties for anti Hindu stand. People like you sucks and become mouth piece of Islamist fundmentalists. You guys don't have have guts to talk on Islamic fundamentalisim which humilate hindus in Kashmir. Shit on you people

WHAT IS HYDE ACT?
by RAJ on Jul 08, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I kindly request all who support the Nuclear deal to explain me what is Hyde act ?

The middle class indians wihout anlayzing the long terms implications always has been follwing slogans, now it is slogan of Nuclear energy.

I wonder when will Educated class start using their wisdom.

RE:RE:WHAT IS HYDE ACT?
by RAJ on Jul 08, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
As per the Hyde Act, US can inspect all our Defence Esatbalishments on a periodical basis.

Does any country want to expose the Defence establishments to another nation?

If that is the way to bring Nuclear energy, I salute all you guys who support the Nuclear De

RE:WHAT IS HYDE ACT?
by ouch on Jul 08, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
so are you educated ?

RE:RE:RE:WHAT IS HYDE ACT?
by NandaKishore on Jul 08, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Raj, do u know the country will go into dark ages if we dont boost the prodution? & Also with the petrol prices going up, its going hurt the economy real bad?

U have complete trust in MMS and our Defence Minister AK Antony who have the integrity which unlike the George Fernandes`s coffin scam.

Also the commies with their past record of supporting the chinese during the 1962 war is very well know.

Please support the deal

RE:WHAT IS HYDE ACT?
by aus ant on Jul 08, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
The HYDE act is basically an act which enables india to HIDE behind the us.

RE:BJP is opportunist
by Anupam Verma on Jul 08, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
Hindus did not burn the train at Godhra.

by Yogendra Harchilkar on Jul 08, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
Ohhh so your Samajwadi Party is Secular and not opportunist?

They are the true garbage of this society and need to be destroyed.

No party in India is secular. Everyone is communal. BJP/RSS/VHP/Shiv Sena speak out for the hindus, SP/Congress/CPI/M ... speak out only for the Muslims, BSP speaks out only for the "Dalits" and "Oppressed" ... So stop all this rubbish.

by Glady Seth on Jul 08, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Oh hello.... what shit are you writing on this board....who killed who..everyone wknows..infact he whole world nows knows who kills innocent people for fun and other stupid idealogoies...so go and put your housein order first.

by vijay dhar on Jul 08, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
So can the NRI from Saudi Arabia be exempted?????
Mulay ki dod masjid tak he hai

by Anindya on Jul 08, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
aftab ur ancestors already polarised the country in 1947 !!! stop bullshiting here

by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 08, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
BJP was not against the Nucelar deal but with better condition it was LEFT opposing the deal. When BJP Govt tested nuclear bomb Congress never supported it, then why BJP should support Congress on N -deal.

left pull out
by richard machado on Jul 08, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it a good riddence that the left has pulled out of the alliance .the next nine months should be used to cover up for the time wasted to implement some key economic reforms.left should be shown that the world has changed and that they ought to change, or they be confined to the dustbins of histroy

RE:left pull out
by S Shrikanth on Jul 08, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
Get ready for another chapter of blackmail. MSY will ask for a bigger price than Leftist for this "help".

BJP's pettiness
by rajiv mahajan on Jul 08, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP will be judged by posterity negatively for their anti-national act of not supporting the N-deal. They are just playing petty politics at the expense of national prestige & interest.

RE:BJP's pettiness
by hinduhindus on Jul 08, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
Dear not supporting deal is not anti national. In first place why Congress is shying away to make aware of the N-Deal to BJP. Only then BJP can take a decsion of supporting. Why Congress is keeping BJP in dark let them show the draft copy to BJP then talk

by hameed vinod on Jul 08, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
national prestige ??? ..by being an obedient dog to USA ...too good ...the truth is that we indians dont want to work ....I respect China more than India bcos they never asked any favor from any other country ...and 100 years back they were much backward than us ...
and its also not true that all educated indians are for the deal ...only those indians are supporting this deal who hav vested interests ... if u wd hav a little bit conscience and self respect, u wd hav never support this deal

by S Shrikanth on Jul 08, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
No, they are playing the role of watchdog so the the current govt does not sell the country to Western powers.

Tomorrow MMS may not be the PM, but the whole country will pay for a very long time if anything goes wrong.

Total 182 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >