How being slaves to US will be in the interests of India is anybody's guess.
The nuclear deal, only christians can rejoice cos it takes India closer to US, but HINDUS????
US will charm India to take the deal and run the nation on the nuclear energy. Once it is done, they will start turning the screws. you cannot do this, you cannot do that, you can do only what we (US) say........And all hindus will be slaves of America, just doing what America wants you to do...NRI's who are supporting the deal (so US and INdia can come closer) do not understand how dangerous this trap is..Once you get in THERE IS NO WAY OUT...YOU ARE TRAPPED FOR EVER.
RE:Nuclear deal is anti indian and anti hindu
by Jack Sparrow on Jul 08, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
did u decide before coming to the world to be born as a hindu..grow up man..please dont bring in religion unecessarily...thats the last thing we want
by Asheesh on Jul 08, 2008 03:15 PM Permalink
No no.... The deal is 78% good for Parsis, 43.2% good for christians, 0.5% good for Hindus, -56.7% good for Muslims...
But what can we do, after NDeal is done , US ppl will take the dog's collar off their dogs and put it on us and beat us everyday, but thats a part of life...
by Shah Mohd Shahid on Jul 08, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
Phir se Ohi Kahani Doarane Lage , let be come our from the religion. religion will not do anything when pople dying from the hunger. be optimistic.
The main aim of Left parties was to stall the development process of India against China.In this plan they have succeeded.Now reforms have stopped,Inflation high,GDP down etc etc
RE:LEFT succeeds
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 08, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
inflation is a regular feature of Cong Raj. How u can blame left or opposition for it?
Can u tell how deal will speed up the development? What good so called reforms have done except increasing the gap between righ and poor.
by fun guy on Jul 08, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
Still in Chennai, Lot of petrol bunks sells only premium branded petrol is available. But in news paper these frauds tells the nation some thing else. I am 100% sure that many petrol bunks the ordinary petrol is sold as premium petrol. how to check and who will do this. common man is looted like any thing in this cong govt. it is better the left pull out from the government go teach a lesson. People are struggling to survive today but why should you bother about future energy. Let the government feed people today to think about the future. I am against Cong, Left, BjP, in fact All political party.
by somen chatterjee on Jul 08, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
US INTEREST IS PROTECT HER OWN INTEREST ONLY, FORGER BANGADESH WAR WHEN INDIRA GANDHI PROTECT HUMAN RIGHTS OF EAST PAKISTHAN PEOPLE. US SEND SEVENTH FLEET TO PROTECT PAKISTANI. FORGET PL 480.
RE:NDTV, CNN-IBN, TOI are fully controlled by foreign agents
by Ravan Raj on Jul 08, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
signing N-Deal will allow Uranium producing countries to sell (not free)it to india for civilian purpose.But US can do any necessary incpection at any time using IAEA( as IAEA is controlled by USA).It is giving rights to US to attack india due to any reason by saying that india is using Uranium for military purpose. MMS failed to make necessary changes in the deal.he used it for popularity campaign see the hidden agenda of english media on N-deal ravanrajs.blog spot.com
RE:NDTV, CNN-IBN, TOI are fully controlled by foreign agents
by Anup Nair on Jul 08, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
The main foreign agents are in rediff and Indian express.
BJP supporters are mostly foreign agents. India is getting foreignised every day.
BJP supporters in US have entered CIA payroll. In exchange the CIA has arranged for them to unconditionally live in US.
All these CIA agents are working in tandem to get the deal done so India could get under the ambit and control of US. But LK Advani wants to be the one who gave this nation to US in a platter. What a cmpetition among the agents to out do each other.
The nuclear deal, only christians can rejoice cos it takes India closer to US, but HINDUS????
US will charm India to take the deal and run the nation on the nuclear energy. Once it is done, they will start turning the screws. you cannot do this, you cannot do that, you can do only what we (US) say........And all hindus will be slaves of America, just doing what America wants you to do...NRI's who are supporting the deal (so US and INdia can come closer) do not understand how dangerous this trap is..Once you get in THERE IS NO WAY OUT...YOU ARE TRAPPED FOR EVER.
RE:Nuclear deal is anti India and anti hindu
by sanjay kumar on Jul 08, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
DONT ONLY WATCH MTV....GAIN SOME SANE INSIGHTS ABOUT COMMUNISM AND HOW THEY HAVE MARRED OUR COUNTRY.
American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. Inquilab Zindabad.
RE:American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. Inquilab Zindabad.
by ajman on Jul 08, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
You want to shout for china.you are Traitors of India,Patriots for china.You will get the Anzwer of Indian people.You know, Why i am so angry because my family also voted for you in the last kerala elction, but now onwards like us many people wont vote for you.other than that the party comrades so Bye from the rule of kerala
RE:American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. Inquilab Zindabad.
by Demo-crazy on Jul 08, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
@KKS, Why dont you go to iraq and show your chest? Is there something inside there?
Before you mention Bush, can you take on Bengal CM Buddha for the Nandigram incidents? Can you imprison him for 1 day atleast?
by venkat on Jul 08, 2008 03:02 PM Permalink
well said
RE:RE:American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. Inquilab Zindabad.
by Ravan Raj on Jul 08, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
signing N-Deal will allow Uranium producing countries to sell (not free)it to india for civilian purpose.But US can do any necessary incpection at any time using IAEA( as IAEA is controlled by USA).It is giving rights to US to attack india due to any reason by saying that india is using Uranium for military purpose(remember iraq). MMS failed to make necessary changes in the deal.he used it for popularity campaign
by fun guy on Jul 08, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
Still in Chennai, Lot of petrol bunks sells only premium branded petrol is available. But in news paper these frauds tells the nation some thing else. I am 100% sure that many petrol bunks the ordinary petrol is sold as premium petrol. how to check and who will do this. common man is looted like any thing in this cong govt. it is better the left pull out from the government go teach a lesson. People are struggling to survive today but why should you bother about future energy. Let the government feed people today to think about the future. If the reader things that I am short sighted Please refer my old posts. I am against Cong, Left, BjP, in fact All political party.
RE:RE:American Imperialism is the biggest threat now. We Indians must have united against these anti-world elements. George Bush must be hanged. We have to show our chest to US Army. Inquilab Zindabad.
by Demo-crazy on Jul 08, 2008 03:10 PM Permalink
you are really loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong sighted!
RE:If India is free to test N weapons then BJP will support the deal
by soorma on Jul 08, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
BJP will not support. but they will sign the same deal..
RE:Nuclear deal is anti India anti hindu
by Ravan Raj on Jul 08, 2008 03:02 PM Permalink
signing N-Deal will allow Uranium producing countries to sell (not free)it to india for civilian purpose.But US can do any necessary incpection at any time using IAEA( as IAEA is controlled by USA).It is giving rights to US to attack india due to any reason by saying that india is using Uranium for military purpose. MMS failed to make necessary changes in the deal.he used it for popularity campaign
RE:cancer
by Nilesh pandya on Jul 08, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
chalo ab jake un budhdho to akal aayi. eak paav kabar me lataka hai aur china ki chal chalana chahate hai. unse kahiye Dr. a.p.j.abdul kalam is supporting this deal
The top leaders like MMS PC motek Singh all are may be so called world class economics. They know how to do business and how evolve business policies to sell India. They can’t understand Importance of technology capability of a nation for the tomorrow’s world. This can be better understand by persons or community involved in developing technologies and got lot of patents (not in paper) and transferred to industry and creating intellectual capital in India e.g. scientist in different research laboratories. Not only with fake nuke scientist kalam. He may be noted aeronautical scientist and good preacher. Let this nation call about 100 eminent scientists to get blind reviews from them for debate and decide things. I tell you one thing if you started buying readymade idly dosa mix for daily need then will have reluctance or you won’t find meaning to grind yourself in future. The same is the case for technologies. Later, India will import many things and it will say indigenous technology or raw material is not viable? But over a period of time the price will be decided by the foreign market and we have to buy what ever price they say. And we will be slave to many counties to beg technologies. They will do high quality work and Indians will do third rated monotonus job in the name of BPO boom. Then what ever happens to out side countries that will impact India. As our fake economist says inflation is global phenomena. What global phenomena? Bull sit. Why didn’t you delin
RE:good decision
by Shah Mohd Shahid on Jul 08, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
Science has prove that every human being has a same amount of brain and depend upon only the use ot it. why u can't become a Asst. cleark if so. doing a PHD does not mean to become a super than the few class less but the use of it is more importatnt with the education. their is lot of PHD man in the same Batch but how many become a famous while their subject is same.
by fun guy on Jul 08, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
I too needed to write something here. I may eat and sleep without disturbing other and selling india
by fun guy on Jul 08, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
cont.. . Why didn’t you delink that global effect? Do you want our poor people to die? These economists are good at selling India. But the commies good at spoiling industries by bargaining money for no work.
p.s. for those doesn’t understand the meaning of technology: In technology transfer one can earn profit ranging from 500% to 50000% depends upon the impact of the technology. But by copying and producing some thing one can earn 20 to 200%.