Total 1007 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Great news for India
by Shiju Rajan on Jul 08, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink 

It is good for India that Left withdrawn support to UPA. Now UPA or a future Govt.( NDA ??) can push forward the reforms. I was shocked to see how many of major reforms blocked by Left in last 4 years. We can catch up with China if we allow direct foreign investment in various sectors. At the moment China is eating everything.

QUIT COMMUNIST
by riya tagore on Jul 08, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink 

kaiko tension leta hai ! babu mosai

UPA will survive..but what happen to all development project in calcutta..every thing will stop now

metro in hogli river..gone for tus..all new infrastructure project will never come up board.

..Communist are biggest looser and all who supported this china dalal also have to pay for their misdeed

only soluation not to vote next time..all yonger generation ... for the sake of your feature pl get a wake up call and clean up bengal

go and pop up BP medicine ha ha ha

UPA will fall
by atanu on Jul 08, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is very clear upa will fall, if they dont do horsetrading.

RE:UPA will fall
by unknown on Jul 08, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
ALREADY DONE

RE:a play...
by shakti kapooor on Jul 08, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink

good

RE:Left is Playing Drama
by ramu on Jul 08, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
The main aim of Left parties was to stall the development process of India against China.In this plan they have succeeded.Now reforms have stopped,Inflation high,GDP down etc etc

by karan sankar on Jul 08, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
I do not know when you will get proper education and culture, before making any comments, study well what is going on.

RE:RE:Left is Playing Drama
by NKnath on Jul 08, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Joity Bosu murdered our education.

by fun guy on Jul 08, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Let this govt. die. Still in Chennai, Lot of petrol bunks sells only premium branded petrol is available. But in news paper these frauds tells the nation some thing else. I am 100% sure that many petrol bunks the ordinary petrol is sold as premium petrol. how to check and who will do this. common man is looted like any thing in this cong govt.
it is better the left pull out from the government go teach a lesson.
People are struggling to survive today but why should you bother about future energy.
Let the government feed people today to think about the future.
If the reader things that I am short sighted Please refer my old posts.
I am against Cong, Left, BjP, in fact All political party.

Anti INDIA anti HINDU deal
by Patriotic Indian on Jul 08, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How being slaves to US will be in the interests of India is anybody's guess.

The nuclear deal, only christians can rejoice cos it takes India closer to US, but HINDUS????

US will charm India to take the deal and run the nation on the nuclear energy. Once it is done, they will start turning the screws. you cannot do this, you cannot do that, you can do only what we (US) say........And all hindus will be slaves of America, just doing what America wants you to do...NRI's who are supporting the deal (so US and INdia can come closer) do not understand how dangerous this trap is..Once you get in THERE IS NO WAY OUT...YOU ARE TRAPPED FOR EVER.

RE:Anti INDIA anti HINDU deal
by bharat pahala on Jul 08, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
Is it a must that you should bring religion into everything and mess up this country further ?

RE:Anti INDIA anti HINDU deal
by prince george on Jul 08, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
can you stop using computers?!internet? even discussion forums like this?! these are all invented by US( or some guys sitting there!)..did you become slave of US by using them? I know commies resisted the use of computers when it arrived india, they resisted the use of even ATMs..
dont think par with commies, that wont make you a great Kaarat but would make you a chinese agent..thats all..

Total 1007 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>