Total 112 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
Hogwash? match fixing ?
by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink 

raj babbar called amar singh a dalal (deal fixer) and he is showing it off now. The Left and SP and Congress and Congress have done this deal behind closed doors. The congress and Left dont lose face and the SP dalals fix it. Btw, is this all a shadow boxing between the Ambani brothers?

no Left and DMK
by prakash srinivasan on Jul 08, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left and DMK will enjoy fruit for 4 years and grap all black money and withdraw support fro centre.So people beware these two party and do not vote for them

RE:no Left and DMK
by hiral joshi on Jul 08, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
And why to vote others who begged support of such parties and damaged the nation?

KICK MANMOHAN SIGNH OUT OF INDIA
by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

vote trust
by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 07:54 PM

Central govt under leader of sardar has done big mistake when flying in air to comment of nuclear deal , our sardar mr manmohan should had been patient, he should think as he an indian rather than a sardarjee. signing nuclear deal is something like giving key of tresure to usa .now our sardar has joined hand with criminals and anti social element ,the force of bofors ( amar singh, mulayam, bachan ) . so sardarjee want be boss of this dons . i personally feel manmohan is mad PM as india ever had . in our country people are suffering with price rise , un equality of income , poverty . he going to sign the nuclear deal which is anticipated that our power crises will be solved on 2020 .
my personal assesment to the deal is

1) the cost of nuclear power will 4 time more the current price of power which cant be afford by indian

2) american have passed a law that nuclear power will be signed only with american interest , if violated againt american intrest the law is not abide
3) we are surrendering with american which has become national threat to world
4) jawarhalal foregn policy which is core of indian foreign policy is violated
5) The pipe line from iran , which is promising the crude oil requrement of our nation is forgotten
6) india will have beg with american to job , money or any thing which india never had done in past
7) indias dream to be super power is going to be dream
8) indian culture an

RE:KICK MANMOHAN SIGNH OUT OF INDIA
by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
I pointed out this argument with my American friend from california and he had one query - can you guys trust the Russians and Chinese> At least we are a democracy. He had a point !! Comment?

by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
While u want ask an american , overall he is our enemy and we do not need anything from china or russia , india alone can lead world no need to bend with other , so dont play as spy.....

by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
russia is ruled by the mafia, stalin bhai.

by hiral joshi on Jul 08, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
I guess democracy is not the criteria for resting trust, is it? Russia is time tested and trustworthy. China is not while USA's track record is not great either.

RE:RE:KICK MANMOHAN SIGNH OUT OF INDIA
by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink
hiral joshi ,

why do u live in india if u like usa , u pls get out like u people are gaddar of our nation
american never been domocratic country its only country without principle we are for ever largest domocratic country dont compare us with that useless american ...

RE:RE:RE:KICK MANMOHAN SIGNH OUT OF INDIA
by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
I think u got rejected in interview with US MNC are are working in some steel plant buolt with russian obsolte technology

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 08, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink
shinu totally illogical and weird post :) .. come on just have atleast a little common sense..

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
-
Tell your friend, Russia always stood by us.

Americans never trusted us when we told them about Pakisthan's involvement in terrorism, till ofcouse 9/11.

by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
why they stood by us? so that they make sure NO ONE else gets in b4 them. Its a vicious circle and we are getting buggered.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
-
I heard some people telling their parents, but for their parents, they would have been born in some royal family.

And I had to shy away as I did not how to react.

by George on Jul 08, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
Dr.Singh is not capable like karat to sell indian interests to china,stupid commies never realise the advantages of growth they think their lord castro pour it to them from cuba.

by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
mr george are u george bush , ur comment seems like that , india is not for u to live ... get lost to america

RE:RE:RE:KICK MANMOHAN SIGNH OUT OF INDIA
by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
TMK, who are you to say that? U get out to russia urself

by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink
Mr watchman,i never attended any american mnc for interiew, i need not give my brian that worst people , i have my brain for my nation and doing well , i dont require ur dirty society comments like uncivilised american

Congress on fire!?!?
by nil247 on Jul 08, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nehru used to send his undergarments for washing to UK when it was under fire......

Now, COngress is going for washing the undergarments to Italy under instruction of Sonia.....Mulayam is not Mulayam by nature and Mayawati ...where r u? Hipnotise Mulayam with your Beauty (UP's Beauty queen)....and save country from Congress....a opportunist party who made India still struggling for everything in their rulings of 5 decades.....

RE:Congress on fire!?!?
by yogi on Jul 08, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
Nil247
This shows your mentality.
Please respect all our leaders specially past ones. Do you have guts to resolve all wrong. IF yes, then join politics and remove all wrong things. If not, then choose you leader.
Tell me who is your favorite leaders in present. And how he/she can be better than Nehru. OR just compare with yourself with your behaviour and tell me are you better than Nehru?

RE:Congress on fire!?!?
by nil247 on Jul 08, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
Read History well, then u will understand that Nehru's ambition to become 1st PM of India has invited many troubles.......In fact it has been depicted partially in movie like GANDHI and SARDAR......which was also censored and passed by censor (for u our literate people like you)....

His only plus point is to mesmerise GANDHI who in turn then accepted him as PM over Patel and partition. He is the man behind the KAshmir issue which is still burning since 1947 and all CONGRESS man are enjoying its fruits till date....

LOOKS DIFFICULT
by cebujonas on Jul 08, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink 

As SP splits into 17 to go with Maya, it doesnt looks good at all for UPAs

COIN is in Devegowda's hands again, might be..a PM for next one year ? or UPA PRADANA MANTRIJI ?

He is a man with a good star, who knows ?

Congress: Prove your majority within 3 days
by Bharat Kr on Jul 08, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress: Prove your majority within 7 days. KR Narayanan gave Vajpayee, I think three days, to prove majority. Smt Patil must follow the precedence left by KR Narayanan. We expect Smt Patil to upheld precedence and peoples faith in democracy.

RE:Congress: Prove your majority within 3 days
by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
-
Advani has to bring in No Confidence motion.

by LK Advani on Jul 08, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
Bharat Kr, first learn ur spellings - it is not precedence but President's

RE:RE:Congress: Prove your majority within 3 days
by hiral joshi on Jul 08, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
Dont expose your stupidity, his spellings are correct.

by Watchman on Jul 08, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
Advaniji tum budde ho gaye ho. Bharat Kr is correct. Are you Sindhi medium student?

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink
-
That's OK

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
-
That's OK.

by Akshay Singh on Jul 08, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
She is first Sonia puppet and then president.
So forget anything from her.
Whatever sonia will ask her simply she will do.

Vote of Confidence ????????
by Akshay Singh on Jul 08, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vote of confidence in other way all MP's from small-small parties like SP, JD(S), independents and so on..so on.. are going to more rich...
This UPA govt is so reluctant to be in power it can do anything even it can put India on SALE.
The worst govt ever seen in centre after independent.

RE:Vote of Confidence ????????
by Indian Indian on Jul 08, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
The biggest gainer is Samajwadi Party. What Congressees made in 4 years SP's 39 MPs made it in 1 night..

Why are we even talking Nuclear deal here ???
by Indian Indian on Jul 08, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are falling in the big trap of the congress...Everything is going in the right direction for the congress as per plan. The govt. will fall soon. The deal will not be gigned(Sardaar has no Intention to get it signed). The media blitz and all the hue and cry over the Nuke deal was to put cover over the 4 year of dark ages of this govt. This govt. was a total failure and every MP was worried how are we going to go back to over voters in 2009. The deal is a face saver for this non-performing govt. It will fall soon, but as most of the people on this forum thinks 1000s of Indian voters will think 'Sardaar sacrificed his govt.' and he will also join Maino Antonia as a great Martyr...

RE:Why are we even talking Nuclear deal here ???
by hiral joshi on Jul 08, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
You mean to say govt wants to earn sympathy by projecting the sacrifice on a national issue like N-deal? 70% of the population dont know about the deal nor do they care. So congress can not save its face.

vote trust
by shinu stalin on Jul 08, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Central govt under leader of sardar has done big mistake when flying in air to comment of nuclear deal , our sardar mr manmohan should had been patient, he should think as he an indian rather than a sardarjee. signing nuclear deal is something like giving key of tresure to usa .now our sardar has joined hand with criminals and anti social element ,the force of bofors ( amar singh, mulayam, bachan ) . so sardarjee want be boss of this dons . i personally feel manmohan is mad PM as india ever had . in our country people are suffering with price rise , un equality of income , poverty . he going to sign the nuclear deal which is anticipated that our power crises will be solved on 2020 .
my personal assesment to the deal is

1) the cost of nuclear power will 4 time more the current price of power which cant be afford by indian

2) american have passed a law that nuclear power will be signed only with american interest , if violated againt american intrest the law is not abide
3) we are surrendering with american which has become national threat to world
4) jawarhalal foregn policy which is core of indian foreign policy is violated
5) The pipe line from iran , which is promising the crude oil requrement of our nation is forgotten
6) india will have beg with american to job , money or any thing which india never had done in past
7) indias dream to be super power is going to be dream
8) indian culture and heritage will be compromised
9) communal tension will ki

RE:vote trust
by reetmohinder singh on Jul 08, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
infact u urself seem to be big time communally biased ..

Seeking vote of confidence
by ravindra avsare on Jul 08, 2008 07:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress and its allies have already lost the vote of confidence in eyes of indian common man. There is no need to seek a vote of confidence. Come to the public with general elections and you will get it.

RE:Seeking vote of confidence
by yogi on Jul 08, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink
Can you tell me why they lost the vote of confidence in eyes of common man? Due to nuclear deal? or due to rising prices?
Hope you are not against the numclear deal as most of the Indian.
So,tell me wht is the solution of rising prices when crude oil prices increses from 50$ to 140$? Tell me to whom we have to vote? BJP, SP, Left or BSP? who can reduce the prices of common things in this crisis which is facing by whole world?

by ashish on Jul 08, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
I def agree with you
People need to understand that inflation is basically an impact of overall inflation in most of the countries and the oil prices.
And I hope that you don't feel that once BJP comes to power ,it won't push for nuclear deal.
They will , but India will have lost its international standing due to one upmanship in indian politics.
And Vote of confidence is not decided by a single person alone.
Let the elected representatives decide it in the parliament and if we, the people, feel that our elected representatives are not in sync with our thinking ,let us replace them

RE:RE:Seeking vote of confidence
by Preeti Vikram on Jul 08, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
Yogi,
Sensible question.The food crisis, Global warming, terrorism, fuel prices etc is a global phenomenon. But inflation is something that each country can and should manage with due fiscal policies. What has Chidambaram done during the last 3 months when the inflation has risen from 4.1 % to 11.4 %. Worldover the Govts are trying to contain the inflationary forces but our Govt and the FM are sleeping. They are more preoccupied with the Nuclear Deal ( I am not against it). But due to this preoccupation and depending on the commies, the governance of India has taken a back seat.We ned a Govt whether NDA or UPA without the commies support.

RE:RE:RE:Seeking vote of confidence
by dimpy ghuman on Jul 08, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink
Does any of what you wrote justify "Baraah baj gaya. Now go back to sleep. We dont need illeterate guys like you. Write and talk sensible."

by yogi on Jul 08, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
Preeti,
I totally agree with you. But when the Crude Oil prices increases from 74$ to 140$ in last 3 month what more congress or any other parties can do. As everything in this world directly or indirectly dependent on oil prices.
But I agree, only nation parties should run the government instead of local/regional parties.

by inderjeet singh on Jul 08, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
congress is better than the commies and bjp the junglee party and you have no sense what you write

by Akshay Singh on Jul 08, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
Do not make such type of comments without reasons otherwise these simply looks dog barking.

by Preeti Vikram on Jul 08, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
I am sorry and apologise to all singhs. I take back my word if it has offended your community.
I have some very good friends from this wonderful community.

by dimpy ghuman on Jul 08, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
Thanks mate!

by Akshay Singh on Jul 08, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
It was not for you, it was for "Inderjeet".

by Happy Patel on Jul 08, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink
agree

by don dicosta on Jul 08, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
indhra jitsingh or your roiginal name
BUT I THINK YOUR ARE SINGH ALLRIGHT
WHEN EVERYBODY EVERYWHERE CONGRESS IS GETTING BEATING YOUR INSPITE OF BEING SARDAR SHOULD SIT FOR ONE MINUTE ANDTHINK.
A PROSTITUE WHO CAN NOT DANCE SAID THAT THE FLOORING IS NOT FLAT.BJP REM FORKARGIL WIN AMD POKHRAN BLAST.WHEN INDHIRA GANDHI HAD CASE ON HER BY SUPREME COURT SHE DECLARED EMERGENCY.
YOU THINK SHE IS ALIVE?
U FOOL DO NOT BLAME BJP FOR ALL YOURMISDEEDS

by tamal sarkar on Jul 08, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink
The left Congress and Samajwadi party are all playing a Big Drama. Its the left who has aligned with Samajwadi party behind close doors as Mr Amar Singh is friend of all secular parties as confessed by him in media and when they got an assurance from Samajwadi Party they have pulled the support.
1)Elections are round the corner .Inflation internal security and Mass Carnage of farmers in Maharashtra and in Delhi the draconian ceiling Act.. Anger of PMK in south has all added to the misery of congress where left has to answer the people in West Bengal Tripura and Kerala where there main opposition is Congress. So pulling out support adds as a face saver to them in elections.
2) Mulayams party is attacked two ways one its vote bank has shrugged towards Mayawati and secondly there illegal accounts and misdeeds in land allotment are all being probed by Mayawati so going with Congress and sharing power in Central will give their supporters a boost and taste of power and secondly if she tries too much investigation on Mulayam and Amar singh then Congress will alos reinitiate the CBI inquiry on Taj Land case against Mayawati. So going with Congress doesnt anyway dents in their vote bank which is already sharply declined after Mayawati came to power. The same reason why DeveGowda has also announced his support as his part is enrouted in Karnataka so they have nothing to loss but going with congress and sharing power will save them from become Zero and closed down the party offic

by tamal sarkar on Jul 08, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
3) So in process congress gets the friend who needs a banner to hold on to their party caders and workers and evade any move against their misdeeds done by them during their Rule.
4)Its the left who has come for Congress rescue as a win win situation so that the Congress is saved and they also face the voters in WB, Tripura and Kerala. Why this nuclear deal is so much worrying them, wasnt inflation an enough reason to pull the support...Why whenever Mr Singh comes Inflation touches Double figures. In 1991-1995 also the same thing happened. Being big in economics (though that time getting in Cambridge and Oxford was very easy for a refugee, as they had special consideration) why is he failing. It is fact that during Vajpayee’s regime also there were 13 parties in NDA and nobody dared to go to Press and news channel every second day and threat to Pull Out. But today the PM's chair is like a cheap audience chair up for sale. Anybody can seat as the decisions anyway will be taken by UPA chairperson who is the custodian of Common Minimum Programme from Congress’s side, so she decides what will be Goverments decision and stand on CMP programme. What a shame for the nation...PM running the government where he is not the signatory to the programme on which the government stands.
Please remember before Commenting that Vajpayee ran the goverment for 5 years Full term and here the goverment had to change partners in order to survive . Infactb in Kashmir they have already lost t

by tamal sarkar on Jul 08, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
3) So in process congress gets the friend who needs a banner to hold on to their party caders and workers and evade any move against their misdeeds done by them during their Rule.
4)Its the left who has come for Congress rescue as a win win situation so that the Congress is saved and they also face the voters in WB, Tripura and Kerala. Why this nuclear deal is so much worrying them, wasnt inflation an enough reason to pull the support...Why whenever Mr Singh comes Inflation touches Double figures. In 1991-1995 also the same thing happened. Being big in economics (though that time getting in Cambridge and Oxford was very easy for a refugee, as they had special consideration) why is he failing. It is fact that during Vajpayee’s regime also there were 13 parties in NDA and nobody dared to go to Press and news channel every second day and threat to Pull Out. But today the PM's chair is like a cheap audience chair up for sale. Anybody can seat as the decisions anyway will be taken by UPA chairperson who is the custodian of Common Minimum Programme from Congress’s side, so she decides what will be Goverments decision and stand on CMP programme. What a shame for the nation...PM running the government where he is not the signatory to the programme on which the government stands.
So get the facts and Figures related to Inflation corrected before commenting and always remember vajpayee ran the goverment fir full 5 year term without any threat or pull out by any Partner.He didnt s

by yogi on Jul 08, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
This shows who is writing here sensible. Please respect all Indian and their religion.

by reema on Jul 08, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
Anybody bothers to think how many crores BJP is per paying per MLA in Karnataka? Read TOI bangalore edition.

by inderjeet singh on Jul 08, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
well said about the reascals the NDA = Nation Destroyer's Alliance

by Preeti Vikram on Jul 08, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
Ravindra,

This is one of the best messages I have seen posted on the Rediff message board. You have hit spot on. Wish more readers like you write such good messages instead of resorting to the usual India-Paki, Hindu-Muslim, UPA-NDA bashing.
Thanks.

by dimpy ghuman on Jul 08, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
Great message from Preei Vikram...not sure whether u r male or female...you wish more readers could write sensible messages and u just above wrote a racist comment. Wow!

by Preeti Vikram on Jul 08, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
Dimpy,

I am a female. I have already apologised for my comments.Sorry once again.

RE:RE:RE:Seeking vote of confidence
by Preeti Vikram on Jul 08, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink
Dimpy,

I am a female. I have already apologised for my comments.Sorry once again.

Total 112 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3