Total 71 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
No face
by c k on Jul 08, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink 

Be happy, from tomorrow we will not see the costipated,gloomy faces of left leaders on Tv.

Left in process of Betrayal Act
by Peter Colaco on Jul 08, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Left withdraw support to Congress.They would be doing the betrayal act of JUDAS. Every Indian except LEFT know N-Deal is necessary for the good of the Nation.

Peter Colaco
Kuwait

RE:Left in process of Betrayal Act
by pranab banerjee on Jul 08, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
THEY HAVE BEEN JUDAS TO THE COUNTRY HERSELF FROM BEGINING

Leftist - You are not doing the things needed for the country, for the benefit of your party
by Kumar Subramanian on Jul 08, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink 

Left in now a days is not the left in old days. Nobody can understand their strategy. They had the key for the past 4.2years of the central rule, they did nothing good rather blackmailing the PM. Manytime they said they will not fight in the parliament, but in the streets. They had different alliances in different states, why. If they are really concern about the people why should they have first supported congress, the party they were opposing in their own ruled states and the party they fight against more than 50 years.
I beleive left are also power hungry. They clearly know what is happening in the n-deal for the past 4 years. Why not they can able to stop the PM. Everyone openly knows PM is trying for it through from the first day he assumed office. He never said that he will not go for it. These are all facts, left also know the fact. I feel this present arrangement of withdrawing the govt, is a understanding between the congress and left even years ago.
kumar

RE:We are here to show our chest to US Army. Let MMS sign, you withdraw. Our last breath and last drop of blood will be spend to save our poor Indians. Inquilab Zindabad.
by indian on Jul 08, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
itrem nal save cheytatu pore

RE:We are here to show our chest to US Army. Let MMS sign, you withdraw. Our last breath and last drop of blood will be spend to save our poor Indians. Inquilab Zindabad.
by pradeep agarwal on Jul 08, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
You snakes wait for next elections & people will teach you a lesson for rest of your life.MMS is a nationalist & will no longer listen to chinese shoe lickers

india wins
by devarakonda venugopal on Jul 08, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink 

no one needs u. pl do it immedietely. you fools

Latest news
by Truth on Jul 08, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MUMBAI (Reuters) - Reliance Mutual Fund has sold about 1.96 million shares, or a 3.1 percent stake, in broadcaster New Delhi Television Ltd, data on the NSE showed on Tuesday. It did not mention the buyers.

Could be they are out of power, NDTV co-owned by pranav roy and radhika roy, her sister is brinda karat wife of prakash karat

RE:Latest news
by All Right on Jul 08, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
NDTV promoters increased their stakes to 75% of total equity capital. Reliance Mutual Fund do to redemption pressure as a consequence of a stock market crash, sold their holding in a bloc deal.

Truth or Untruth is more apt Id for the type of postings you knickerwallahs do in rediff.

You knickerwallahs are pathetic lot. Goebbel will be turning in his grave

Left's withdrawal
by BALASUBRAMANIAN KRISHNAVENI on Jul 08, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink 

Enough is enough. The Left is holding the country to ransom. Their reasons for opposing the deal may be genuine, it may be in the interest of the country and the people. It may have valid reasons. Since the document is not an open one and has been kept close the chest by the UPA Government, a normal citizen cannot comment whether it is good or bad for the country. But what is really frustrating and irritating is Left's threat of withdrawal. It's high time instead of barking they bite the UPA and finally end up biting the dust. By delaying they are only losing whatever credibility is left with them. The leftists have enjoyed power, fame and what not without owning a single percent of responsibility thanks to the Italian lady.

AGAR SARKAAAR CHALANE KI TAAKAT NAHI HAI TO CHODD DO KHURSI..
by chintu shah on Jul 08, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF CONGRESS DO NOT HOLD COURAGE ON ITS OWN TO RULE THE COUNTRY EFFECIENTLY AND FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE COUNTRY FOR WHICH THEY HAVE BEEN ELECTED, THEN THEY SHUD LEAVE THEIR POWERS AND SURRENDER IT TO SOMEONE WHO CAN REALLY DO IT RATHER DANCING ON PUPPETS OF BLOODY ILLETRATES WHO FOR THEIR SELFISH MOTIVES SACRIFICES NATIONAL INTEREST.

SHAME ON YOU CONGRESS, LEAVE THE GOVERNMENT.

JAI HIND. JAI BHARAT.

AN INDIAN

RE:AGAR SARKAAAR CHALANE KI TAAKAT NAHI HAI TO CHODD DO KHURSI..
by shailendra lande on Jul 08, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
These Gujjus will destry the nation and flee the nation by burning the entire country. Majority of NRIs in UK and USA are poor Gujjus.They always run behind the money. They should teach nationalism to the entire country.

We are here to show our chest to US Army. Let MMS sign, you withdraw. Our last breath and last drop of blood will be spend to save our poor Indians. Inquilab Zindabad.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 08, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are here to show our chest to US Army. Let MMS sign, you withdraw. Our last breath and last drop of blood will be spend to save our poor Indians. Inquilab Zindabad.

RE:RE:We are here to show our chest to US Army. Let MMS sign, you withdraw. Our last breath and last drop of blood will be spend to save our poor Indians. Inquilab Zindabad.
by Ravan Raj on Jul 08, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
N-Deal is too important but congress party is trying to hide its governance failiure and using it for the popularity making of MMS.see more on politics behind the N-deal
ravanrajs.blog pot.com

RE:RE:We are here to show our chest to US Army. Let MMS sign, you withdraw. Our last breath and last drop of blood will be spend to save our poor Indians. Inquilab Zindabad.
by All Right on Jul 08, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
So the knickerwallah Ravan does a turnaround after attacking the deal ferociously earlier. Progress as knickerwallahs are seeing light finally

by Redhish on Jul 08, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
Indian's are not poor..........Bengalis and keralites are poor becos u stupid commies are in power there.......

by sony mathew on Jul 08, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
hei ,what u know about communism? becose of communists in power,kerala has the gud growth rate in health,education, and fundamentalist and fanatics away from power

by Truth on Jul 08, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
The dog barks, the caravan passes on

Support Withdrawned
by NITIN on Jul 08, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink 

Come on guys why r u waiting for the answer from Pranam Mukharjee. Manmohan has given u direct answer yesterday that he is going to make a deal.

Total 71 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >