Total 71 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:MMS is selling India now. I have a question to BJP that where you are standing. Will you allow to sale India? Are you able to take the space of opposition? Are you afraid of the state police and millitary?
by bee suman on Jul 08, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
your party tried to sell our country to china (wb govt floated specification of 300MW power plant only to facilitate dong fangchina to be the only bidder for 3 units of different power plant at wb,which is proven an utter failure.)incase you need a debate in this matter, please feel free to contact me. why you are now asking some irrelevant questions to BJP. stop double standard alike your party.

RE:MMS is selling India now. I have a question to BJP that where you are standing. Will you allow to sale India? Are you able to take the space of opposition? Are you afraid of the state police and millitary?
by Pappu Nuni on Jul 08, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink
Selling india ?? to whom ?? are you made ??

by kiainth on Jul 08, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan (Chinese Dog),
You have no right to put any question from anyone in India.
You people are working in India on behahf of China who are our enemy and claiming Arunachal & Sikkim.
It is good thing that Madam Sonia has stopped offering you Lunch & Dinner Party.
We all know that you people are hungry and that is why barking ....against us

Too late - LEFT WITHDRAWS SUPPORT- Ekh Pathar-Theen Mangoe
by MSUBRAMANIAM on Jul 08, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Three things happening
- Left Sinks
- Congress goes and UPA Stinks
- SP Seals its fate joining congress
NATION SAVED FROM THE MESS

RE:Too late - LEFT WITHDRAWS SUPPORT- Ekh Pathar-Theen Mangoe
by All Right on Jul 08, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink
Sour Grapes. No guessing. You are a supporter of BJP. For months falsely gloating "the deals dead, the deals dead" your message indicates Sour Grapes.

For Lord Ram's sake, show some graciousness when outwitted

Naive Karat and Bungling CPM
by outspoken on Jul 08, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink 

Though Congress braved the black mail by the Left and told them to go ahead with their Exit Plan, Left is still holding marathon meetings, making even a nuisance to the media. They are groping in the dark and still want to nauseate UPA like a dead rat.

Prakash Karat does not have the common sense to learn that a left party should not have blown up a foreign policy issue that will not sell at the poll hustings. He should have fought for a domestic issue affecting the common man as raeson to severe ties with a bourgiese party like Congress and its formation.

Left propped up Gowda, Gujral etc. All failed. Propped up UPA and that too fails. Back to the foolery of Calcutta These says exhorting armed uprising when a newly liberated country was putting its house in order. This time at the behest of some comrades across the border.

Pls withdraw as fast as possible
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Jul 08, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink 

that will pull down the incompetent, family-worshipper, minority-pleaser, communal, undemocratic, nation-dividing, castist, idiotic congressi govt from the center and arrange for the non-communal, and proposer of common civic policy BJP to be established in the center - who will also be able to bring down inflation and mobilise resources better for nation-building.

Sahadevan KK @ Communist Question
by Pappu Nuni on Jul 08, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello Sahadevan KK

Communist is old political party in India and world also. Why did not they participate in freedom fighter straggle of India???
Till now what is contribution of communist in India?? What they are apposing for N-deal since it is good for Indian economic??

RE:Sahadevan KK @ Communist Question
by Suresh Babu on Jul 08, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
pappaya,
Old is gold communism is better than any other politics in the world.

Hello left,dont be foolish.
by jimmy joseph on Jul 08, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink 

NSG or other talks will all pull time.American mind set is very simple,we all know that, first a huge gift,then a series of small ... gifts ,then gifts separately for Hus,wife,child ,then last, success or sanctions or conflict? depending upon need ,anyhow INDIA is a far better democratic nation AND Admired world over than america.
this nuke-deal will pass only in 2009,Nuke Energy and Support is need of Time - so why messing? and strengthening communal forces? I think so.

RE:Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.
by Pappu Nuni on Jul 08, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
Why did not they participate in freedom fighter straggle of India???

RE:Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.
by parthasarathy sarathy on Jul 08, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
If the left is not over (finished), there will be nothing left over in India. Chinese and Russian slaves are dictating terms to this country because of their dominance in just two states. Hope the strength of the Left will get reduced to 19 in the next Lok Sabha as against the present 59 so that the carats and the burdens do not talk. That will be the best thing to happen to this country in the 21st century.

No time for common man .....!!!
by sapan goyal on Jul 08, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink 

I feel pitty for our great country ... our leader can never think of development of the country because 90% time they are busy in safeguarding there government and the interest of there supporting parties ... they don't have any time to think of development ... Indian can now only prosper if BJP and CONGRESS join hand togather and remove the weed (small parties) out of our country .... nahi to Ram bhi na bachaye ...

support to gov.
by BS Bisht on Jul 08, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink 

At this stage we should support to Congress bcause deal is must for us. Let left should crying i.e. they are habitual for this practise

Left will not take the decision alone
by pranab banerjee on Jul 08, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They will have to consult their bosses-- terrorists,infiltrators,China,muslim countries,etc..before they take any decisions.
Why Somnathda is quiet?

RE:Left will not take the decision alone
by All Right on Jul 08, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
Why Narendra Modi is quiet?

by shailendra lande on Jul 08, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
he has been denied VISA by the USA....

by Funny Guy on Jul 08, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink
from the last 3 years they are in consultion with china,banladesh,osama,lakshere taiba,pakistan,Simmi,Daaud............etc
but nobody going to support them except West bengal
they are now looking to pass six more month in doing this type of funny act upto the full term
Then at the last day of parliament they will withdraw the support they do not want to loose thier salaries for coming six month

Total 71 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >