Total 143 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:Defeated Easily by Zakir Naik
by Kanpur_Ascent on Jul 08, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
if islam was so good sikhism would have not taken birth.son of god guru nanak was sent to inturrupt the forceable spreading of islam.
Na idhar ki karun na udhar ki
Na ab ki karun na tab ki
Agar na hote guru gobind singh
sunnat hoti sab ki
"Sufi sant baba bulle shah"

RE:RE:Defeated Easily by Zakir Naik
by mumbai on Jul 08, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
abhibi jaakar hospital mein dekho bahut log sunnat karvathe hain.

Baath sunlo, ye sach hai ke jo thum bola sikhis shuru huaa musalmanoko india se bhagane ke liye.
it is an oath they will not shave their hair until the chase the last musalmaan from India.

you know the situation.

RE:RE:RE:Defeated Easily by Zakir Naik
by rajeev on Jul 08, 2008 09:21 PM  Permalink
Why you people respond to rubbish posts like this?

by h r on Jul 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
I shouldn't reply to such a dumb statement, but i want to make sure u understand why u r a useless weak cheap idiotic lunatic zombieee. Ur religion is the dumbest religion to have taken birth if thats what it says. No other religion is good? Lol, keep fighting u idiot and kill ur own people and others. Ur god will be happy. People like u misunderstand mohammeds n make pakistans n iraqs unhappy places. die u mof'on

by saif ali on Jul 08, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
I can only Simle on your Irrelvant Answer.

by jijo on Jul 08, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
Oh....Dear dead brain cult...Do u think if had put question why Mo has married to his son's wife...then u will issue fatwaa...

by mumbai on Jul 08, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
do you know satyavati?
do you know vedvyas?
do you know who is vedvyas father?
do you know uthishtra (drutharashtr)and pandu?
do you who is their father?

read yajurved 23/19, 23/20, and 23/21. and educate your people.

by deepak on Jul 08, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
Dear H ..do not ignore bigots like saif ali..it is ignoring these murderous bigots that Islamism has attained such dangerous terroristic heights. Sri Sri Ravishankars sweet words & peace do not mean anything if bigots like Zakir Naik are on loose.

RE:RE:RE:Defeated Easily by Zakir Naik
by mumbai on Jul 08, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
is he ready for another debate?

by Guest on Jul 08, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
From Maitrey Mehta: Shri Shri Ravishanker is never against any religion. I admire him about his honest opinions about laws on mountain region land dispute in far eastern state. Violence caused by maoists movement in India, Division of Indians by caste, religion, and state suprimecy of some politicians. I was also thinking it's b..sh. I was let go from first course for "Sudarshan Kriya". i was always rebellion & finding faults for all guru's, yogi's etc. I regret not attending course after following his views in articles, interviews etc. It's a big world. Highly populated too. Problem with human being is they r intelligent than other animals so they try to prove they r superior than others. If there were not different religions & every one had same color we would fight on basis of 'tall &'short,like all Hindu world (in case) would fight on caste basis, all Muslims would fight in Shiya's & sunnis.All christians would fight on basis of different churches. If muslims hate other religions they have all right to do so. Whem x-ray,several drugs, electricity. phone. info. tech. most scientific inventions were made by people from different countries, race, religions, they did for whole mankind not for their own groups. They can't even use "Eye Glasses as it was not invented by any one in their group. When Hitler was killing Jews Christians never thought he is one of us.By birth I'm Hindu & proud of that but any positive work from any race religion culture we sh.b open minded.regar

by deepak on Jul 08, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
Absolute BS. The bigot Zakir Naik is a terrorist empathizer as well as a charlatan. This bigot was on TV debate with a certain Dr Campbell who made a mockery of his infantile claims of Quran and science. The TV program was actually taken off the air after Dr Campbell starting totally discrediting its verses with scientific and historical facts. Zakir Naik should never have been indulged by Sri Sri Ravishankar who is a saintly human being and not the Al Taqiyah deceit practising maulvi Zakir who thinks no other religion than Islam will be allowed anywhere. Zakir Naik should be in jail.

by jijo on Jul 08, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
Only brain dead muslims can think zakir naik is a muslim scholar. He is in Rat hole..

by sarkarRaj on Jul 08, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
he he he... but still you know the truth na... so dont worry what ever sri sri has said... or convinced by....."Dharmanirpekshata"....

AMERICA KICK THESE DHONGI BABAS OUT OF AMERICA
by Abhinav on Jul 08, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why this country brute is teaching art of living in america ....just because he can make good money there ...

kick these dhongi gurus out of america ...they should be handed over to taliban terrorists ..

RE:AMERICA KICK THESE DHONGI BABAS OUT OF AMERICA
by Calspadeaspade on Jul 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
What is wrong with you Abhinav? why so much hatred?. Looks like you love Taliban. You shpould be handed over to Taliban. May be they could use you( you know for what? LOL. We may not agree with Sri Sri . There is no proof that he is swindling people.

RE:AMERICA KICK THESE DHONGI BABAS OUT OF AMERICA
by Cricket s on Jul 09, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink
LOL ...ur a victim of your own 'brute' ignorance.

Strange followers of Guruji
by Secular India on Jul 08, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I hold no brief against Guruji and I think he is excellent in his job...

the problem are his idiotic followers who keep chanting his name everywhere and trying to get followers like some Pnzi scheme. You go to any AOL follower and you will find only pictures of Guruji everywhere...he is more like a show biz character than anything else. Housewives with plenty of time just love him and put his posters in their houses - replacing that of their family. They designate one room where only his portrait is kept.

Like the cult of scientology in US where all these hollywood types believe in thetans and all that ....

RE:Strange followers of Guruji
by rajeshbhopali on Jul 08, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
WILL THIS GURUJI GIVE SOME TEACHINGS TO BAJRANGIS IN INDIA RATHER THAN TEACHING AMERICAN BOYS TO BE AWAY FROM VIOLENCE?
TEACH SOME ENSE TO TOGADIYA AND HIS VHP MEMBERS

by Cricket s on Jul 09, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink
yeah right!!!

by h r on Jul 08, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
sri sri could have stopped this. He knows many people follow him blindly or doesn't he? Buddha never said to follow him blindly, but instead, asked all his followers to test the path. sri sri to my knowledge has done nothing like Buddha did. Thats the differnce between truly enlightened and ordinary guru's who btw aren't useless. Even Buddha has his own cult followers without his consent. bUT WHEN Buddha was alive, he tried to make sure thr is no blind followership , but i doubt this mans intentions, the so called sri sri who tells people to surrender to him. Lol@surrender. If a person can understand its meaning, he wouldn't ask anyone abt it. But in his books he keeps on telling abt surrender which can never be understood , cos it has to be experienced. Then, why does he tell people such things which have to be experienced? Buddha told' come and experience and didnot write dumb books and articles and sell them to make money or did he?

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 08, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
He said surrender to Him and not surrender to him! There is difference between these two
h(H)im.

Godmen
by Nostra Damus on Jul 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why do these gurus alway keep travelling abroad and live in 5-star hotels ? I thought they were helpng the poor. in which case, they should be in Indian villages most of the time !

RE:Godmen
by Chilukuri Murty on Jul 08, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
dear friend - please do not put all gurus in one basket. When Sri Sri Ravishankarji came to Vizag, he stayed in one of his followers residence(apartment) and not in a 5-star hotel. Secondly, he visits remote areas of Jharkhand to oversee the tribal welfare schemes. Please before commenting on any person, verify the facts.

by varun on Jul 08, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
Being a Godman is the most sought after career in India now... u get to live in a luxury place.. can dope.. can sleep with beutiful men and women :) and wat not?!i

by Cricket s on Jul 09, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
Varun...you have a fantastic imaginative ignorance. Read and research before you post....otherwise you are one of those missionary educated brain-washed guy who does not know what ur talking about

by nikhil nair on Jul 08, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Two things...The poor are not just in the Villages..and more importantly...its not financial solace that the Guru offers but Spiritual solace..intangibles like peace, happiness and joy...many a times the rich need this more than the poor...And Nostra Damus remember that the poor are never deprived of the teachings or sermons of these people..its almost always free..and many a time free lunch and food are provided for all at these fuctions

Guru
by Aparna Verma on Jul 08, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One should not comment or argue on such things. This is beleive and satisfaction. When there is a satisfaction,you can live your comfortable life and this is your goal. Be honest and live rest of your life with love and try not to give pain to others. Give respect and don't insult any one. If so God is always with you . He is in the form of Guru or by any way, But He will always be with you.

RE:Guru
by Secular India on Jul 08, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
you sound like a bored housewife keeping Guruji's pictures in every wall, wardrobe and door of your house !!!

by alagu achari on Jul 09, 2008 04:04 AM  Permalink
sankaracharya.. Jayendra saraswati had been called as a spiritual leader once. He had been caught with a TV actress later. Much to our shock, he was involved in financial theft and also a murder. when everything is made public, he simply kept quiet.
The swamiji in Trichy had a huge fan followers, later arrested for rape of a minor. They live very sound life, both physically and financially

by Cricket s on Jul 09, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
U cannot take one or two examples and generalize it.

by Chanakya on Jul 08, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
and for giving such advise and showing the right path, please do not ask people for money...right? and do not use the ancient teaching as a wealth creating tool..right?

by rajeev on Jul 08, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
Hi chanakya,
With the kind of id you have you should be knowing a bit of economics.It costs money to organise people and things.Ravi shankar is not earning any money on this.The fee charged goes for maintenance and establishment of gurukuls for poor children.

by Chanakya on Jul 08, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
rajeev... enough my dear... i have been to these gurukul, ashrams and peetams many a times... the kind of extravagenza,furnighing, architecture, and the lifestyle of the respective guru's disciples etc. speaks volumes.. it also includes, MATA A, Sankara Acharyya, and other spiritual as well as religious gurus...
can you every imagine of getting a clear cut balance sheet from them? anyway, am not bothered about that...but, I pity on people who treat them equivalent to Gods ratherthan treating it just like any other commercial business.

by prakash on Jul 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Chanakya...Put this in perspective for you.. If Gurus/Swami's etc are making money is it a Crime?? Not to my mind...Every individual works to make money.In this case the money earned is put to good causes , and that is commendable...many of us dont do this..

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 08, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
-
Going by your logic, no Teacher / Professor should charge money or take salary to teach.

I know a school where they can not pay salary. And I know many children who can not pay to learn.

Please come and join.

I am sure you can teach atleast poor students in Class I free of cost.

RE:RE:Guru
by Chanakya on Jul 08, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
would love to do that...but, am satisfied that I am able to do whatever I can with my earnings...
What I am trying to make a point here is...Sri Sri or anybody in that matter does not do a charitable or social free service...it comes with a payment..

RE:RE:Guru
by nikhil nair on Jul 08, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
No problem making money if it is put to good causes.....

Total 143 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >