kahan kahan se utha ke athe hain .. saali nautanki

RE:goog morning friends
by raj on Jul 08, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
Priya, Tumi Khoob baalo bashi.

withdrawal of support by left
by Alicidorganic on Jul 08, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i feel left shud hv done this long back instead of allowing pranab play the dirty game with them, cong is known for treachery since indira's time, now it is in their genes, even the pm has stooped to such level, guess this is what politics is all about, only agenda is staying in power. aam aadmi is treated like shit. left shud withdraw and parliament shud be convened asap after mohana comes back from his tryst with the g8 conference.
this govt shud go, let there be president rule till election, govt has failed in all there promises.

RE:withdrawal of support by left
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
man mohan crying " arey maine kya kiya hain je .. yeh toh sab madam ka kiya karaya hain " ..
main toh santh hoon ji .. in logone mujhe paapi banadiya hain je

RE:INDIA WLL BE 52nd State of America
by Rahul Kapoor on Jul 08, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
I hope my Sahadevan is not a chinese disguising himself as Indian!!

by raj on Jul 08, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
markini bangali niye besha likhchhilen, banda korlen keno? khub bhalo lagchhilo porate, ... kobi-gurur "amar shonar bangla, ami tomai bhalo-bashi"

by shankar aurade on Jul 08, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
we already living in the age of stone where power is off for 18 hours daily. it better become slave of mighty who can give all needy facility.

by bharat on Jul 08, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
It is better to be the 52nd state of America than being held to ransom by China controlled puppets!

by Umesh Sharma on Jul 08, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
sahadevan can u pls get us chinese citizenship??? u seems to be their main spokesperson. lal salaam shit, it will be good riddance of the left fm the govt. let history record this as the betrayal of congis and commies of the people of india. both parties hv paper tigers

by Suraj Singh on Jul 08, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
You are using the computer and Internet which are American inventions. Ironic isn't it?

Too late to pull out!
by bharat on Jul 08, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left parties better be aware of how important it is to 'pull out' on time before the gun shoots off!

RE:Too late to pull out!
by Owl on Jul 08, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
I wish every Indian follows your advice.

Anti India Congress should ever rule now?
by firefly on Jul 08, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

O People of India do you all think that
CONGRESS (Anti India) should ever be brought to power?

So what is the use of education and the intelligence of a HUMAN that it brings to power the same goons again and again?

Think!!!!! CONGRESS LEFT Samajwadi Party a big threat to Country

The Nehru-Indira Gandhian family has always misused the word "Jai Hind"!
Say Jai Hind but when time comes they support all others leaving HIND aside.

Especially they have lost all dignity and shame and their soul to extremists and outsiders.

CONGRESS is just for making money for its staff!

Look at UAE and US!
They will do everything to make their people happy!

We really need JUST ONE RULER..no PARTY.

THAT SHOULD BE "ABDUL KALAAM".

WHERE ARE MORAL people"ARYAS"?????????
A CULTURE LOST IN "CORRUPTION".

ITS A SHAME THAT WE DONT HAVE ONE IDEAL RULER in the country of RAM, KRISHNA, PARSHURAMA, VIKRAMADITYA.

Todays generation is much busy watching Pondy movies and running behind Vulagarities and Vices.

Where is the culture that awed and taught Arabians, Chinese, Europeans?

Revive the Vedanta Culture!
Character lost is POWER LOST!

BIG SHAME!

RE:Anti India Congress should ever rule now?
by firefly on Jul 08, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
I would be happy if ONE INDIAN is ignited with this effulgence of Morality!

And i dream one day we will have people in the government who are more human and good-will powered than the Demons we have now.

The Arya(Noble or Sanatan Dharma) and the Real Islamic values of how a man should be are lost!

I can see only one such person befitting the values of both Arya and Islam & that is APJ ABDUL KALAM.

ALL guys read his "Wings of Fire" and Dont forget to read the "BHAGWAD GITA" even if ur a Muslim! Reading good books dont change your religion...they just add good character to your mind. Jalauddin Akbar, Dara Sukoh, Sant Kabir all read Bhagwad Gita and they saw the same Allah's teachings in it. And not to forget they were great personalities.

Jai Hind!

RE:Anti India Congress should ever rule now?
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
dont worry from tommorow onwards we will show ramayan in theatres and cinema halls and multiplexes ...

RE:RE:Anti India Congress should ever rule now?
by firefly on Jul 08, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
I can only expect u to show ur kids "Harry Potter" and other MOvies that spread hatred and violence and corruptive ideas.

Dont worry! Definitely u will have moral kids who will respect u following Western Culture!

U will be reminded of my words after a decade.

Sai ram!

RE:RE:Anti India Congress should ever rule now?
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
something is missing from tht list..
oh its mexican and italian ... do u have any food restaurent ...

RE:RE:RE:Anti India Congress should ever rule now?
by firefly on Jul 08, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
Someday u too will be missing from the list of people who really meant a thing to this world.

Ur a worthless bum! Ur father wasted his "Sperms" on you.

why 90% of list is Muslims ?
by Indian heart on Jul 08, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink 

interpol.int/Public/Wanted/Search/Recent.asp?ct=Data&so=DocTitle%2CRank%5Bd%5D&qu=%28 %40META%5FPERSON%5FNOTIFICATION%5F%5FTYPE%5FOF%5FNOTIFICATION PUBLIC%5FRED %29 %26 %28 %40CASE%5FEVENT%5F%5FDATE%5FOF%5FEVENT%5FFROM %3E= 20060709 %29&mh=8&sh=8&nStartHit=0&cboNbHitsPerPage=8&cboNbPages=75

Raj Saab
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink 

Raj saab i cant see any people out of their home .. i thnk its the axe effect or the left effect on roshgulla ..

better for India
by PAYANA on Jul 08, 2008 10:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very good news!! let the comrades be out of the central govt fidling. they always enjoyed power with out responsibility. Even though I dont support Congress, they would have done better without the left.!

RE:better for India
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink
they have always enjoyed with sonai... sonia sonia ur my sonai

RE:better for India
by Ram Sharma on Jul 08, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
UPA would not hv suvived so long without Left's solid support. After Left withdraws support, it will b very difficult for Sonia to prove majority in Lok Sabha.

Babu musai Don't Aekla chalo rai.
by raj on Jul 08, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think all West Bengal people should come out from home and start a revolution against communist.
Babu musai Don't Aekla chalo rai.
Khoob baalo bashi.

RE:Babu musai Don't Aekla chalo rai.
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink
sorry i think its raining heavly in kolkatta ... raj saab aap ke paas chatri hai kya

Total 601 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>