Total 601 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
UPA Criss Managementi
by D goel on Jul 08, 2008 05:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

D. Goel Morning 8th july, 2008.
it is likely thatwe shall be confronted with
often feared instability at the centre.
Just in case the left 59MPS and en. Secy AmarSingh up their clamour for extorting concessions
from be leagured Congress PM and Soniaji
Indian Government may struggle to stand for weeks...as an ordinary citizen one wishes things do shape out,well,eventually...D.Goel

RE:UPA Criss Managementi
by Pradip Parekh on Jul 08, 2008 05:54 AM  Permalink
ordinary citizens want this embarrassment, this circus, that passes for govt to get out from our midst.

make india proud again, elect bjp majority govt at center. after gujarat, hp, karnatak let's complete the task and firmly put india on the path of progress that it richly deserves. let not the business of state become peoples' problem - instead of the asset that it is supposed to be.

RE:UPA Criss Managementi
by deep kaus on Jul 08, 2008 05:37 AM  Permalink
Goel saab yahan kya kar rahe ho subah subah jaa kar sonia aunty ki puja karo

thank god...!
by Yogita Gupta on Jul 08, 2008 05:23 AM  Permalink 

GOOD RIDDANCE..!!

BHAGWAAN KE GHAR DER HAI ANDHER NAHI..!!

KAL KE JAATE AAJ JAYEN..!

third front
by saumil shukla on Jul 08, 2008 05:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if SP is supporting the cong gov.. what will happen to the Third Front which was to be formed with partnership of SP, commies, RJD, etc.... does any one know ??

RE:third front
by GGG on Jul 08, 2008 06:37 AM  Permalink
Mile Dal Mera Tumhara,
To Sar .......(Phate) Hamara
haa haa haa haa haa haa haa haa haa haa haa haa

RE:third front
by sunil on Jul 08, 2008 06:26 AM  Permalink
who is worried about third front

what about muslim vote
by BhejaFry on Jul 08, 2008 04:46 AM  Permalink 

with what face will cong and SP beg for musl*im votes if they sign nuk agreement with US ?
musli*ms are dead against US, even if it means going against national interest.
all that matters to them is IS*LAAM.
Musees will ultimately betray cong and SP.

CPI(M) to withdraw support to UPA
by SS Kumar on Jul 08, 2008 04:31 AM  Permalink 

I sincerely hope CPI(M) really does withdraw support on tuesday as threatened. The country will be spared of any further chaos. UPA can focus on the more important things on its agenda, including the nuclear deal.

Furious at govt's 'lie', Left may withdraw support on Tuesday
by krishna prasad on Jul 08, 2008 04:22 AM  Permalink 

who is lying, raja and chandra choodan? didnt you lie to the nation when you said you are not batting for chinese? everyone in india know that you are chinese agents & you are more worried abt chinese interests rather than indian national interests. and now you say govt is lying. d.raja talks abt unholy alliances. did not you support the VP Singh govt with BJP in the late 80s? is it not an unholy alliance, infact it is the worst alliance you poor bunch of idiots have gone into. and your m.k. padhe talk abt muslims dont support the nuclear deal? who has given ip rights to talk on behalf of all muslims? what competence and eligiblity have you got to talk on behalf of a certain community. and your poor prakash karat who cannot show his face,which is useless anyway does not talk about morals when these things are happening.

RE:kick out moron brahmins out of india
by Teji Bacchan on Jul 08, 2008 04:37 AM  Permalink
Karat, Sonia Gandhi, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Amar Singh, Mayawati are all non - brahmins

left stick to their policy
by Dipak Patel on Jul 08, 2008 03:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

even though I hate left and their policy, I admire that they stick to their stand and they r not like yadavs and Paswans who I donno how get elected

RE:left stick to their policy
by stav on Jul 08, 2008 03:52 AM  Permalink
if you are paid enough by China, why not.

UPA: United Pseudoselcular Alliance will get into pieces soon
by USamanta on Jul 08, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink 

UPA: United Pseudoselcular Alliance will get into pieces soon.

BJP AND CPM WILL FORM THE NEXT GOVERNMENT
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 08, 2008 03:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ADVANI THE PM, KARAT THE DEPUTY PM,
SOMNATH CHATERJEE WILL GET FINANCE

MARK MY WORDS!!!!

RE:RE:BJP AND CPM WILL FORM THE NEXT GOVERNMENT
by Mani on Jul 08, 2008 03:23 AM  Permalink
Well said

RE:BJP AND CPM WILL FORM THE NEXT GOVERNMENT
by All Right on Jul 08, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
Alibaba:

You appear to be very anti-Congress.... Good on you

Total 601 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>