Total 601 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
All the Parliament members can be purchased except Left.
by Suresh Babu on Jul 08, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MM Singh headed govt. may survive by purchasing almost all the MPs including BJP (since the BJP MPs are also taking bribe for asking question in the parliament so these MPs can also be easily purchased). But for how many days and how much the Congress party may pay to these MPs, it is to be enquired by an international agency.

RE:All the Parliament members can be purchased except Left.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 08, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink
If left were not available here with 61 seats in Lok Sabha, people could not have recognised that what is 1-2-3. In the 60 years, first time an international deal came to public for discussion.

RE:All the Parliament members can be purchased except Left.
by RK Express on Jul 08, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
What was the contribution of left to the people of India in 4 yrs? Inflation, Economic Mess, Stock Market Crash, Policy Lapses by Govt., Unskillful handling of affairs,
Why was the left a mute spectator to these drama ? Why Didn't they correct the ruling Congress in time? Why there was only "meaningless Strong Protest" / "Parliament march "or "Hartal"? Were the lefts watching these like a moive or drama ? Now they are at a Dead End.

Media says A.K. Antony is a Harischandra. He was saying before two days that he has much number after horse-trading. People today see his and his colleagues naked dance to stay in power.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 08, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Media says A.K. Antony is a Harischandra. He was saying before two days that he has much number after horse-trading. People today see his and his colleagues naked dance to stay in power.

RE:Media says A.K. Antony is a Harischandra. He was saying before two days that he has much number after horse-trading. People today see his and his colleagues naked dance to stay in power.
by Fried Yakov on Jul 08, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
Hey if the Left are so pro people, then why do you not ask your 'friends' the Islamic OPEC countries to donate billions of barrels of petroleum and billions of tons of LNG to India to spur India's development? (You all have so much love for Iran and Saddam and Gaddafi). Why do you all not ask China to return large tracts of illegally occupied Indian territory and exert their influence on the Pakis to return PoK to India? Man how long are you commies going to hold on to your Goebbelian ideas? You all opposed the independence of India from the British, called NSC Bose a 'Quisling', supported the Chinese attack on India in 1962, opposed the introduction of computers in this country, and opposed liberalisation tooth and nail, all of which proved to be historic blunders. And you all still have the gall to speak?

RE:Media says A.K. Antony is a Harischandra. He was saying before two days that he has much number after horse-trading. People today see his and his colleagues naked dance to stay in power.
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink
fried u did my bheja fry .........

UPA
by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does anyone know the long form of UPA ..ITs UltaPaltaAlliance ...

RE:UPA
by USamanta on Jul 08, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
United Pseudosecular Alliance = UPA

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 08, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink
Congress and the US divert our attention from price rise and globalization. Our country is ruined for last 16 years. MMs and Congress will learn a lesson or two after elections in 4 states. It forgot CPM and CMP.

by saumil shukla on Jul 08, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
communism is the only way of progress....
see how china has progressed in last 20 years...
with democracy there has been increase of corruption...wake up ppl

by Suresh Babu on Jul 08, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink
You are absolutely correct but in our country people are not aware of what is communism and what is other political parties such as congress, bharatiya janata parishas, etc.

by subhendu mal on Jul 08, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
you are absolutely wrong. in fact all communist think like that and they are absolutely wrong. if it so why north korea is poor. what was china few years back. they opened up their economy and follow the capitalist path and they have made some development. chinas development is overhiked. see the quality of their product. their development some waht contributed to their forcefull population control. recently they have experienced a earth quake but they are cluless how to manage the emergency. see we also major earth quake in gujarat but we managed it nicely. more or less chinese do have respect to the humanity and freedom. all this are communist in india talking all nonsense and enjoying every good thing in this world and shed crocodile tears for the poor. if this idology is so strong why the westbengal is not developed in the last 32 yrs. why the whole world discarded this idology because communist think negetive , anti development party. they need poor people to make fool of them. the problem with the communist is that they think they are intellegent and others are fool, but in practical sense it is reverse. why you look after china why do not you see usa, japan, soth korea and follow their development model. after all we want development and good stadard of living for all citizens.

RE:RE:UPA
by rahul neginhal on Jul 08, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink
Who says that China is following communism? They left it the moment Mao died. Look at the way they've opened their economy, every single sector is attracting FDI. There is absolutly no red tapism like in India in the name of pseudo socialism. Today China is one of the biggest capitalist country, which is being led by the communists.

by suresh on Jul 08, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
Left people are like minded ... u do whtever u want but dont come to WEST BENGAL .. Udi baba ...Left is neither left nor right ... they feel we are in power y should v waste our power ... Khub bhalo .. bhalo bhalo ..

democracy
by Indian heart on Jul 08, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink 

what a democracy yaar.....the PM and congress people elect the president....wah wah.....she is again one gandhi family lickkeerss

OH DEAR LEFT!!!
by gnana ayyer on Jul 08, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink 

The left does not have the moral standing to talk about "lie". The had told much bigger "lie"s. The went to the voter and got their vote against a congress rule. Count their MP and find against whom they won. Most of them were voted against a Cong Contestant. After telling the people that they are against congress they supported the very same congress and made ministers out of many of the congressmen politician on whom they had heaped complaints. Can there be bigger lie than this lie that they are alternative to Cong? All Votes against congress ultimately went to congress. All who voted against congress were made fools. Now Its their turn to become fools. Let the people teach them The Lesson of their life time.

INDIAN DEMOCRACY
by sita sharma on Jul 08, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink 

Could you all guess that the word is demon-crazy and demon-cracy and not democracy

Good this Govt. should go.
by AASHEESH KUMAR on Jul 08, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink 

UPA Govt.should go as soon as possible as it's been a total failure on all fronts.The "Learned"
Manmohan Singh has become a big liability.Dream
team's ,dream is over and nightmare has become.
Please go Mr Manmohan Singh.Go back to teaching.

Golden day in Indian History
by rahul ramesh neginhal on Jul 08, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Karat & his gang of fools really keep up their word & withdraw support to UPA today at 11.30am, it'll be the golden day in Indian History. These fit for nothing guys, who in the name of secularism have ruined this country. Its high time that the people of India are exempted from seeing these deadwoods.

RE:Golden day in Indian History
by True Voice on Jul 08, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink
Who is this "people of india"? The minority who post useless comments on this message board?. So called "people of India" doesnt read the mind of India. You must spend atleast 25% of your lifespan in a village to understand India. We have seen fall of a hightech CM who did somuch for IT in his state capital but forgot to supply drinking water to the poor districts. Please note my fried.. Left doesnt want power. But they will remain as a corrective force. Whether they have 60 seats or 6 seats. Getting into agreement with a cunning nation should be done with lots of care. They have no regards to our nation. It will purely based on hidden agenda. Control on oil was their agenda behind iraque war. They couldnt find a single trace of chemical weapons or mass distruction weapons. Today they will force nuclear deal with you. Tmrow they will force GM seeds on you. Why they were upset when we started war against colas? Colas and junk foods are already out from US college campuses. Please be carefull with US. If you surrender your national interest to them, it is equv surrendering your mother, sister and daughter to your rich neighbour for your self benefit

son of dogs
by Funny Guy on Jul 08, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink 

Hi Letis
I m afraid by the pupils who have elected you, you can not take simple decision in 3-4 yrs how u will run government?,
you lost your moral
you shall be ashamed
you are culprits for holding this issue for 3-4 yrs
better you shall go to peoples of india & feel sorry, may peoples forgive you,otheerwise you shall be hanged

Find food after selling Indians.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 08, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Find food after selling Indians.

Congress ruined our country in 60 years. In 1998 Congress threw India to the hands of communalists goons. Congress now does everying to give country to communal forces. Nobody can teach Congress except heavy fall.

RE:Find food after selling Indians.
by Fried Yakov on Jul 08, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
Hey if the Left are so pro people, then why do you not ask your 'friends' the Islamic OPEC countries to donate billions of barrels of petroleum and billions of tons of LNG to India to spur India's development? (You all have so much love for Iran and Saddam and Gaddafi). Why do you all not ask China to return large tracts of illegally occupied Indian territory and exert their influence on the Pakis to return PoK to India? Man how long are you commies going to hold on to your Goebbelian ideas? You all opposed the independence of India from the British, called NSC Bose a 'Quisling', supported the Chinese attack on India in 1962, opposed the introduction of computers in this country, and opposed liberalisation tooth and nail, all of which proved to be historic blunders. And you all still have the gall to speak?

by saumil shukla on Jul 08, 2008 09:58 AM  Permalink
i think MM Singh should resign and give the PM post to Harkishan Singh Surjeet....
this is the only way to keep communal forces at bay and bring the nation back to progress

by rahul neginhal on Jul 08, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink
Mr.Sahadevan communal guys are better than u Chinese bootlickers.

by subhendu mal on Jul 08, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
if you are so much concern of congress then why you support this congress for last four yrs.do not contradict yourself and do not try to make fool of others. people have some sense and probably more than any communist.

Total 601 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>