Total 498 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Well Done
by kuriakose kuriakose on Jul 07, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done Mr.Prime Minister, your vision is for the betterment of Country,

go ahead with the deal

RE:RE:Well Done
by Super Star on Jul 07, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
But tomorrow congress will take a U turn and say, we want to address concerns of Left. We are fed up of Congress misrule. Pl. both u and left get out of here and let us have fresh elections.

Manmohan Singh - weakest monarch of the Slave Dynasty ....
by Sanjay Reddy on Jul 07, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever said and done i hope at the end of this whole charade we can write the political obituaries of the parties called - Congress, SP and the LEFT.

And Manmoron Singh should be consigned to the dustbin as the weakest Monarch of a redundant slave dynasty in modern Indian history ...

RE:Manmohan Singh - weakest monarch of the Slave Dynasty ....
by SUJATHA KUMAR on Jul 07, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
with so much of anger and despair against these guys amongst the indian public, you chinese commies are going to be routed in the coming elections and Mr. Karat & wife brinda will have to migrate to china and start begging along with raju & yechury as servants..

DO WE REALLY NEED NUCLEAR ENERGY?
by vasudevan surendran on Jul 07, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The targeted 20,000 MW if generated through using coal, water or gas would cost around Rs.60,000/- Crores; while using imported nuclear reactors would cost us over Rs.2,00,000/- Crores. Countries in Europe like Germany, Spain, Sweden and Netherlands are opposed to the use of nuclear energy. Belgium which has been using nuclear energy for the past 40 years is now phasing it out !

Foreseeing the possible risks resulting from the accidents and the potential exposure to current and future generations to radioactive waste, do we really need Nuclear Energy now ??

RE:DO WE REALLY NEED NUCLEAR ENERGY?
by vivek malhotra on Jul 07, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
YES, WE DO.

by Ind on Jul 07, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
could you let me know where you got these figures from ??

by Krishnier Natarajan on Jul 07, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
We can also go in for thermo-electric power via coal, which is available aplenty in India. We need to ignore greenhouse gases for another decade. Let the Americans and Europeans do the CO2 cleaning process. We need energy right now.

by govind prabhu on Jul 07, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
Dont worry boss. Do remember that fossil fuel will snuff out life of this planet before nuclear accidents do. So opt for a slower death dear.

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh directs us with globalisation and human face reforms for last 16 years. He seldom says India is growing. He has been saying the same thing for these long years. Now he says, tight your belts.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 07, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh directs us with globalisation and human face reforms for last 16 years. He seldom says India is growing. He has been saying the same thing for these long years. Now he says, tight your belts.

RE:Prime Minister Manmohan Singh directs us with globalisation and human face reforms for last 16 years. He seldom says India is growing. He has been saying the same thing for these long years. Now he says, tight your belts.
by rahul neginhal on Jul 07, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Well its far better, other wise Karat & his gang of fools would turn India in to another North Korea or Cuba.

PM talks tough, says India will approach IAEA
by Arunava Mukerji on Jul 07, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink 

That's like a real man, Prime Minister .Don't be afraid of the commies , they are paper tigers and will vanish in no time . God is with you , so go ahead .

MMS ji do not worry Leftis are looking for some way out
by Funny Guy on Jul 07, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink 

This is really the bold ddecision, these leftis have no courage to do anything, they are only looking for somebody like mulayam & Laloo go in thier camp & seek support, they are always with you,
they are looking to make betrayed CHINA & INDIA

What did MMS? go to google and search 'Sahadevan blogs'.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 07, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink 

What did MMS? go to google and search 'Sahadevan blogs'.

Atlast after 4 long years
by Ravi Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink 

altlast after 4 yrs PM has shown he is the decision maker. If he had done this 3 yrs back some part of India would have seen light by this time. Anyway it's better to be late than never.

we are with you PM
by SUJATHA KUMAR on Jul 07, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink 

dont worry PM we are with you, these commies are not the ones to decide how india should shape up, its we the indian democratic people will decide what we want - we will vote for you - go ahead and sign the deal and finally when the deal is thru - take the bunch of commmi jokers to a remote area and NUKE them.

A man who acted like a cat now acting as tiger.This fool commies are making MMS also so power full.pity on u commies
by Ravan Raj on Jul 07, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink 

A man who acted like a cat now acting as tiger.This fool commies are making MMS also so power full.pity on u commies
see more on ravanrajs.blog spot.com

Total 498 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>