Total 570 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >
Left want three days................
by madhuri dixit on Jul 07, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1) They have to consult chinesee govt in the mean time how to cope up this matter.
2) They are looking for some more funds from USA
3) DO not support the GOVT on the ISSUE,bbutt also not oppoose in Parliament.........internal deal with congress till next election..
I am looking for new answer from pupils of india why they wann 3 more days?

RE:Left want three days................
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
my dear madhuri,

all things will not disclose to the nation becoz u heard the hindi proverb
Billi doodh (milk) aankh band kar ke peeti hai kyon wo sochti hai ki use koi nahi dekh raha hai
same situation happenings with communist.

End of Commie Circus-Part 1
by k kumar on Jul 07, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink 

Guess what next, Sooner or latter Elections will occur.. by sheer arithmetic and that a typical Indian is biased, irrational and fanatic to follow their own cast/creed/motherland/fatherland/apna manus/is desh ka...; we will see a similar composition after the election; Bureocrats meanwhile will have a field day in regressing back to old habit of minting money by whatever mean possible. "Commie -Congress Circus "or a similar type will be back soon with newer "games, shows and hit parades"..Communal forcs must be suppressed no matter what (the slogan may change a bit..) All the suppression goes via taxpayers pocket and lands in offshore banks.. Tax payers as usual will continue to bleed; The Middle Class meanwhile stares at the bleak future..High taxes, low job security, no reagard for merit, reservations, astronomical house price, the list is long.. Middle Class is the real looser..

left
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink 

left go left plzzz dont come back, we pnt want you any more

Withdrawal support.
by anant narayanan narayanan on Jul 07, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is Mr.Sahadevan?
He is busy in drafting a withdrawal letter for Mr.Karath and his gang.

Communists- Biggest Communal
by ravi kant on Jul 07, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink 

Communists are the biggest communal in this country even more than Indian Muslim League, SP or Congress or any other party. They are taking votes in the name ofremoving communal forces. But, they don't iknow what is comunalism and communists.
I don't know how Bengal is accepting the Lefts. But, its not hidden that they are coming into powers using muscle powers.

Communists ko is desh se bhagao...

Karat is afraid of BJP
by ghatotkach on Jul 07, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prakash Karat is a loner.. he has threatened to MMS of withdrawing support countless no of times but never done in practice. I am sure even this time with a common goal of preventing BJP they will swallow their insult and toe the line. Given an option he wouldnt even mind killing his wife or children for that matter if it killing them helped BJP :)

RE:Karat is afraid of BJP
by ghatotkach on Jul 07, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
read killing them helped to keep BJP out of power

Who Cares???
by arnold on Jul 07, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink 

Get lost...
Who cares...

Do immediately.
by Shyam on Jul 07, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As the Indian saying goes, do not postpone good things. Do that immediately, commies, India is waiting for this moment and it is already over four long years! Go for it, immediately.

RE:Do immediately.
by Nilanjan Ghosh on Jul 07, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
The leftists shud be kicked at the back at once and send them to China, their Homeland. They leftists are the poison of this country, Just kick them out from this country, they only know dramabaji, nothing else.

RE:Do immediately.
by love guru on Jul 07, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
BUT WHY IS INDIA INTERESTED IN NUCLEAR DEAL. TODAY LEFT HAD TAKEN A STEB BACK FROM UPA COALITION. TOMORROW THEY WILL JOIN NDA. THATS FINE. BUT WHATS THE GUARANTEE THAT NDA TOMORROW WONT GO FOR NUCLEAR

AT THE END ITS THE COMMAN MAN WHO HAS TO SUFFER.
THIS IS CO CALLED POLITICS

Barking Dogs
by ravi kant on Jul 07, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Leftists are the barking dogs. They know nothing is going to happen. Govt is here to stay and will stay even after pulling out the leftists from the govt. So, to just get attention of people, This is just one of their another drama.
These chinese Agents.

RE:Barking Dogs
by YASAR IMRAN on Jul 07, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Ravi,
I agree with you. Dr. Manmohan Singh will win Vote of Confidence easily.

Why Not Todays U Bongs
by Iyum Chappal on Jul 07, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why wait till thursday. Oh yes clinging on to all the perks you get associated with the UPA govt. Even leeches will be ashamed of you people.

RE:Why Not Todays U Bongs
by sanjay dutta on Jul 07, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
You are a filthy fellow. why u people always link left parties with bongs?
FYI, left parties are losing in all election polls in bengal.
pls remove this misconception from you.

by Shyam on Jul 07, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Where is mention of bongs in this? Mr Chappal is absolutely right. Thursday is too long to wait, and commies may once again change their mind or postpone.

by Shyam on Jul 07, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
Subject se sub kuch nahi hoga. Matter bi tho pado podhmara. Subject me hee rukh jayega tho bhaki kaun padega?

by sanjay dutta on Jul 07, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
its there in the subject..

RE:RE:Why Not Todays U Bongs
by Debasis Basu on Jul 07, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
What more can you expect whose last name is Chappal

Total 570 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24   Older >