Total 570 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Fate of the People who don't want to change with time or don't change their ideology with time.
by raj on Jul 07, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink 

Adolf Hitler.
Some of the theories variations include
1. He ate poison and shot himself at the same time.
2. He ate poison, but didn't shoot himself.

RE:hi
by anish balakrishnan on Jul 07, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
will it solve Left-UPA disharmony?

Secular Amar Singh & Secular Congress
by Indian Indian on Jul 07, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amar Singh & his secular friends will screw secular congress very well. They will only offer Amethi to Congress in next Lok Sabha election from then on Mummy & Beta will share 1 bedroom in Amethi...

RE:Secular Amar Singh & Secular Congress
by rahul neginhal on Jul 07, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
But beta is planning to marry soon, then where will mummy go?

Fate of the People who don't want to change with time or don't change their ideology with time.
by raj on Jul 07, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Adolf Hitler.
Some of the theories variations include
1. He ate poison and shot himself at the same time.
2. He ate poison, but didn't shoot himself.

RE:Fate of the People who don't want to change with time or don't change their ideology with time.
by Faisal on Jul 07, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
I see Bush,Musharaff, Nagori and Laden all doing the same

RE:Fate of the People who don't want to change with time or don't change their ideology with time.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
Paid servants of Congress use mudsling and abuse to other parties. You will be thrown smelly eggs in near future by people of India.

your are out...............................
by riya tagore on Jul 07, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we feel isoloated and suffocated with the policy of cummis in bengal. we will retun the pride of bengal in pre independent era

we are fedup with commis policy of opposing the electricity to poor. just visit any village in bengal you will feel the difference

the new generation bengali working in all software center are against the policy of opposing every thing

we remember some time back this guys even raised objection on computerisation in bank which will take away few job. but see the difference

NEW GENERATION bengali will not tolerate any more

RE:your are out...............................
by aveek adhya on Jul 07, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
few people dont know much about bengal, probably they are staying away from bengal for a long time and probably visit once their native in a year ....., but they put comments just based on some fake information without justifying that.... stop spreading all these rumors ... it is very easy to blame..... power problem is everywhere in india, not only in bengal ... nobody is against the power generation .... but look what we are compromising it on behalf of it .... its like freedom at the cost of separation .... again the old mistake .... We are also in software..... supporting the dicision taken by left .....

RE:your are out...............................
by Faisal on Jul 07, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
even this generation is not tolerating !!! In Kolkata everybody is anti-left, hindu-muslim christian...but how come they won last time ???

May this fake Congress as party die in peace ASAP......
by Sanjay Reddy on Jul 07, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

15 MP's of SP have switched sides to BSP. SP does not have the numbers to support UPA. So Congress will very soon be out of government.

Congress is out of J & K.

May this fake Congress as a party die in peace ASAP and may we be spared of this rule from a listless dynasty ... once and for all ...

RE:May this fake Congress as party die in peace ASAP......
by Mahesh Rashiklal Mehta on Jul 07, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
Very well said mr. Sanjay reddy

by arp on Jul 07, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
Sanjay u r right.SP is going to break on this issue.that is why congress wants another meeting or say want more time to buy.

by anish balakrishnan on Jul 07, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
There will be a premature election and no one is going to gain a full majorioty!!

All taxpayers money will again go down the gutters of the insane politics!

by Vinayak Deshpande on Jul 07, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
You are right Sanjay. Gandhi had the credit of setting up india 1st Political Party (which was more than a party but a mass movement representing all sections) and Gandhi would get the credit for destroying it with her monarchical attitude.

Strong PM
by Ninth Wonder on Jul 07, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

request all the Nationalist Indians to Support Mr. Narendra Modi for PM, He is the only person who will bring honour to Our Motherland. We need strong PM not a puppet PM.

RE:Strong PM
by Indian Indian on Jul 07, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Why not Advani Ji. I am sure he will be a great PM and India will emerge stronger under his leadership, I hope to see Jaswant singh & Yashwant Sinha back as foreign & Finance ministers

RE:RE:Strong PM
by suresh babu on Jul 07, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
I agree with you. One thing u forgot is he is stalwart and experienced leader. Country will progress under able guidance of Advaniji.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 07, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink

Advani is too Old.

by Faisal on Jul 07, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
Modi may have adverse effect on foreign policies with mid-east...think, then suggest :) He is like "Yazid" in Mid-east.

by Ninth Wonder on Jul 07, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
Modi is not a Anti-Muslim, he is against terrorism & appeasement of Muslims.

by Faisal on Jul 07, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
but how will u make a illeterate muslim understand this ??? tell me....they are ready to blow themselves up rather really helping the poor and needy ones.

As the name suggests
by HIGRAPH on Jul 07, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As the name suggests LEFT will be left alone.

Mean and selfish people.

RE:As the name suggests
by G K Iyer on Jul 07, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
you are correct. the picture is clear now. left will be a minority in bengal too now after the next election.

Total 570 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>